シェラトン・スイート・オーランドエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32822
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge NOT available on this property! Overall my stay was ok, they did not upgraded my room even after i asked for it but it was not a big deal. The only complain : there was not a Club Lounge in this property. The front desk staff stated because this Sheraton is small property, therefor they do not have Club Lounge, The management should inform that in their hotel website and must be visible so all your loyal SPG platinum members will be aware before book the room(s). Only about 5 mins to/from Orlando airport, super convenience. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Orlando Airport This hotel is very nice for the price. Friendly knowledgable staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Located conviently to the airport and many fine restaurants. I would stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and roomy The bed is extremely comfortable and the room is spacious for the price. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property was very nice, newly renovated, clean and staff friendly and accomodating. No valet service which is fine but parking was not well lit at night. Pool was indoor/outdoor which is great for inclement weather. Nice experience and showed better than some 3 or 4 category rated properties. Within 10-15mins of attractions and shopping malls, lots within area for dining, gas and Starbucks June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OverBooked and No Wakeup Call Hello Sheraton, We arrived late on Saturday, 21 June and were told we were moved to the Business suite due to overbooking, I understand that. We DID not receive the wakeup call we requested(we had an early flight), and had to RUSH...... to get to the airport so we did not miss our flight. We made it on time, and were stressed due to the PUSH on time due to the Wake Up Call that did not happen. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport Sheraton Hotel was neat and clean. Staff attentive. A free included breakfast would have been a real bonus. they should consider this. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends. Every time I stay here I receive an excellent service and everybody is friendly and professional. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Not Accomodating The hotel is being remodeled but wasn't a real issue, except for parking. Our room was nice, only complaint about the remodeled room is they put the straight shower curtain rod back in instead of the curved one :/ My biggest issue is some of the staff seemed very arrogant and one of them was the supervisor on staff. I travel a lot and haven't had this issue probably ever. Was very frustrating. I will not be back to this hotel. June 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>