Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel was great My stay at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach was well above expectation and the service was superb..especially from Allan in the Palm Court and Ferman (I hope I got that right) from the Concierge desk. The hotel was in a perfect location and had everything I needed to make my stay wonderful for both business and pleasure April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities and Perfect Location Excellent Services, from check in, during stay and check out. Got 6:00 o'clock late check-out which is very nice since my flight was around mid-nite. Beach which is private located just behind the hotel. Breakfast was marvelous, plenty of food and choices. Location is perfect, within walking distance to tons of restaurants. The club lounge on the 9th floor, IMO, was a little small compare to others that I had been but provide nice view. Very courteous and friendly lounge staffs. Thanks to Ms. Avril and Mark whom provided the best Sheraton services I ever had. Will definitely come back. Keep up the good works, guys. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic experience! Absolutely fantastic stay for 25th wedding anniversary - the hotel and facilities are excellent and the staff across the resort go out of their way to make you feel at home - exceptional customer service - Special mention for Amado and Terrance on the front of house. The location on The Walk and a private beach are better than other hotels in the area. We stayed 5 nights and we had a wonderful stay. The hotel is within easy reach of the Metro so travelling was not a problem. The breakfast was excellent. Can't wait to visit again! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the staff in Sheraton Jumeirah is really very friendly and helpful - for me it's the best! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Myself and my family had a great time at The Sheraton JBR. All the staff were very friendly, made sure your every need was catered for. From the Club Lounge staff who were excellent, to all the other staff I and my family had no cause to be annoyed, if we required anything it was done quickly and efficiently I also booked several trips thru the Concierge service, all of the ones I dealt with were more than, very, very helpful. when I booked dinner at the Burj Al Arab, I wanted to make it special and asked the Concierge to book a Rolls Royce to take us there, they did excellent, and my family were surprised and exited, it all added to a special night for all of us. We had a great time at your hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for families wanting to avoid throngs of tourists Our family of 5 just returned from a seven night stay at this nice hotel. Although it doesn't have the amenities of some of the newer flamboyant hotels in Dubai, it was very nice and away from the throngs of tourists we saw at other hotels. The rooms and bathrooms are slightly dated and need refurbishing. The staff was very helpful and responsive. The concierge did a great job advising and making reservations for us. They were even able to secure a hard to get reservation for lunch for us at the Burj al Arab the following day. The breakfast buffet was good and plentiful. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Holiday Good clean hotel with exce;llent facilities, poolside, garden or the beach. Very good food choices at breakfast, lunch and evening dinner (especially with changes on half board). Was well looked after by all the staff, special mention goes to Brian, at the Palm Garden, for taking time to learn and use our names and room number. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Experience i had an amazing experience @ the hotel when it comes to food, cleanliness,hospitality,Beach features,restaurants everything was amazing. Reception Guys are very professional & had high sense of hospitality specially Mr.Hussein Suliman who showed & reflected a very good image for your hotel My only problem was teh IT support who couldn't sort out my mobile phone issue with the WiFi so i had to pay data roaming because i couldn't activate the wifi service on my mobile March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left behind in the new Dubai Firstly i must say that this was our fourth visit to this hotel and as one of our favourites it was extremely dissapointing to see how far its standards have dropped, At check in when i explained that it was our 4th time and hoped we would receive a " nice" room i was told that it was Walk facing. I asked for different room and even asked to upgrade to Club i was told that rooms were the same and i was on h/b package so would not benefit from it. Our room was dissapointing as very little storage was provided and the bathroom was basic to say the least. Rather than complain as i had at checkin we decided that this hotel has been left behind in the "new " Dubai.Having stayed at many hotels - we visit twice yearly - i saddens me that we have decided not to return to our favourite hotel.I also intend to replicate this comment on Trip Advisor. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff members I was really pleased last time to get a great collaboration by staff members in particular mrs. Avril Holmes she organized in a perfect way my arrival and my stay. in any case the staff members are working professionaly and assisting me in any possible way, to make my stay more confortable. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I had an overall lovely experience in this hotel. The rooms are great, the common areas inside are wonderful and the pool and beach access is really good. Being greeted by name when going into the SPG lounge came as a very pleasant surprise. Nice touch! I have only 2 issues 1) The food in the Azure restaurant behind the pool bar is 5 star prices, 2 star menu and 1 star service. I was very disappointed. 2) I was looking forward to the Platinum suite upgrade on arrival which was not available but the room I did get was more than satisfactory. Thank you for a great weekend stay. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards I was looking forward to this trip because I like going to the Corniche Street Sheraton in Abu Dhabi. However, the two hotels could not be more different. The main restaurant's Friday seafood buffet had very few seafood dishes and only one live station; the Peacock's "kung pao chicken with peanuts" came with cashew nuts and tasted strongly of soy sauce (I lived in China for three years so I do know what it should taste like); the bathroom in our room smelled strongly of bleach; the parking attendant did not believe that we were actually staying at the hotel -- I guess we did not look Russian or German enough. As we were leaving, he took down our license plate number! This after having spent three nights at the hotel! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the amazing hotels in the world I had an excellent experience and will visit it with my family next month.I spent 80% of my time inside the hotel and did not get bored at any time. The beach is amazing and the pool side is very nice.Food is excellent as well and the most important thing in Sheraton Jumeirah is the friendly professional staff.The SPA is very clean and the fitness room is great.If you need to relax and enjoy at the same time do not hesitate to book there. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location Upgraded to a suite as a platinum guest. The location of this hotel and the staff make it a great choice. The hotel itself is a bit tired, and i assume will be renovated soon. The pool and beach access and breakfast were all great. Service was excellent fast efficient. I have stayed in many SPG hotels in Dubai and because of location and price i will be staying at this hotel next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton I stayed here a few times and this is not my first review, but this time was a bit special - I was at the hotel not for business, but on vacation with my wife and my 82-years old mother-in-law. I was very concerned because of her age and weakness, but the Sheraton staff did its best and really pampered us, making us feel at home. Everything went well and she was so happy these few days we spent in Dubai... and so were my wife and I. A special thanks to the staff of the SPG lounge, all of them, for their friendliness and efficiency. It does make a difference! April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience When I checked in: (1) Internet was not working (2) TV entertainment was not working. (3) Not a great view from the room, suppose to be a beach resort but beach view rooms were not avlbl and this is surrounded by many high rise buildings so non beach facing room does not have a good view. When I complained and mentioned that I need Internet connection for some important work/meetings, They asked me to sit in the lobby and work which was surprising. Then after few hours they changed the room and connectivity was ok, but average speed. January 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and no service Probably my worst experience with Sheraton Hotels. The hotel really needs to close for deep renovation in all areas: common areas, rooms and especially bathrooms. Service does not exist at all. If you are waiting for some help from concierge forget it. There is no concierge and people willing to help are not competent. Also don't expect your room to be cleaned before 2 pm even if you leave it before 9 am. Finally the service at restaurants is not bad but expect to see dirty and/or oversized uniforms. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Learn russian Great location and amazing beach. Among others a few interesting picks: - Notices in russian only sometimes; - Wifi not included for an expensive room price / night, asked an expensive additional fee per 24hours period to get it; - Service not utterly unfriendly but too uneducated staff sometimes (waiter forgets ordered beverages on day 1 and complains on day 2 because customer has ordered from another bar after 30 minutes waiting for a beer. true story); - Concerts until 2am at night, no notice, manager promisses to call back and does not... November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel The hotel met all our needs the room we were allocated was spacious and very clean as was the whole site. We were visiting Dubai for a wedding and the staff at the hotel war able to give us all the information we needed to reach the venue on time. All members of staff were friendly, helpful and attentive without being overbearing. We stayed 6 nights and had a wonderful time. We particularly enjoyed eating at Ciao, the Italian restaurant where the food was superb and portions generous. The hotel grounds were lovely, and service and food from the pool bar was excellent. There is some construction going on next door which at times was a little noisy but not so bad that it was disturbing. When it's finished the hotel will be an even better place to stay. Should we go to Dubai again we would definitely go back. The only minor complaint I would have is that internet access speeds were very slow. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff I have recently returned from a break at this hotel with my mum. We had a beautiful room with sea view. There is building work near the hotel on the Jumeirah walk, but you cannot hear anything inside the hotel. All the staff are fantastic especially on Reception. The complimentary Arabic coffee and dates in the lobby is a nice touch and delicious! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as a great base to explore Dubai. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel with excellent service The Hotel is on Jumeirah Beach and has good amenities including a choice of restaurants and its own private beach. The concierge, restaurant and pool/beach staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Although this is an older and smaller Hotel than many of the new Hotels being built in the area, I would recommend it as lovely place to stay March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was traveling on business and stayed during the first week of May with another 2 collegues. We chose the Hotel due to its beach front location and amenities around it. The hotel is not the newest one around however it is clear that it is maintained very well and cannot fault its facilities. It has great food and beverage outlets and a favorite is Bliss which is their beach front lounge bar where you can chill out with a drink on the beach in the evening. WiFi is free in the lobby but chargeable everywhere else. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Have been to this Hotel before but this time noted exceptional service from the staff, especially around the pool and beach areas. Lucky enough to have been able to use the Club facilities on the 9th floor, which also gives you a great view back along the whole of Jumeriah Beach. Good gym facilities and two squash courts also easily available throughout the day to exercise. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good, with great food and some disappointments Excellent location, breakfast buffet, massage facilities. On the negative side there were breakdowns in three areas: 1) the front desk wanted to send someone to my room for me to sign over Starwood points for each massage i had authroized at the spa for massages for my family members i wanted to treat; 2) when we had a guest who fell ill and needed some privacy while awaiting our airport transportation near midnight (some 2-3 hours) the manager at the front desk required checking into a room at full rate, with no flexibilty and no offer of privacy for the ill guest who had just recently checked out; and 3) two hair attendants in the salon were abusive and browbeating of a guest, bargaining for hair treatment starting at $800, and the working down to $300. Most unprofessional. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing service for a good hotel As a regular SPG guest, I was impressed with the location and facilities on offer but personally disappointed with many aspects of the service which require a lot more attention in the future. Usually we have exceptional service and are not difficult in our needs but unfortunately this time it was too noticeable & too frequent to not be disappointed. We faced challenges during our check-in, with the front office management when attempting to alleviate issues and with the internal service staff. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback everything perfect! Thanks to the staff! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at Jumeriah Beach We were very pleased with the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Excellent garden and sand beach directly on the Jumeriah Beach. A complete breakfast buffet and good service. It was occasionally some disturbing noise from nearby building projects. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in good location This hotel is situated on the beach and has easy access to lots of resturants and cafés on the jumeriah beach walk. The gardens are spacious and well maintained. The pool was heated which was great this time of year. We upgraded to the club rooms and really enjoyed using the lounge. The staff in the lounge are friendly well trained and courteous at all times. The junior suite was spacious and the bathroom fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very well looked after when we checked in there was a slight problem as we were promised a upgraded seaview i was denied one but i did persue it and the manager then got it arranged , after that the sail was excellent staff in all aspects , re restaurant , bar , room , pool etc and have to appreciate brians effort in making sure we were looked after and also julia from the restaurant , not forgetting laxman and ram , ashwin etc etc all good, def recoomened this hotel of yours to my friends and family . August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Resort, Great Staff I was impressed with the helpfulness of the staff. When we first checked into a room (around 2 AM), the internet service was not good and the staff immediately moved us to a different room and made sure that our needs were met. I am a Platinum member and I was treated like one. My special kudos to Amado, Mohammed and Avril. I cannot wait to go back .. February 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>