Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience When I checked in: (1) Internet was not working (2) TV entertainment was not working. (3) Not a great view from the room, suppose to be a beach resort but beach view rooms were not avlbl and this is surrounded by many high rise buildings so non beach facing room does not have a good view. When I complained and mentioned that I need Internet connection for some important work/meetings, They asked me to sit in the lobby and work which was surprising. Then after few hours they changed the room and connectivity was ok, but average speed. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pleases Us Again!!! Our recent stay at this hotel was fabulous. The staff at every turn was very helpful and catered to our every need. A special thanks to Eleazzar, Mark, and John in the Club Lounge for everything. These guys really know how to cater to guest. A+ service January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed for 8 nights. The good points. We had two rooms. We got two rooms together right at the end of the corridor-perfect. The grounds of the hotel and the beach are great-makes you forget you are actually in Dubai. The gym was well equipped. It has two squash courts as well. We had breakfast in the main restaurant each morning which was quite chaotic-since the hotel was full. A wide selection of everything was available. We ate once in the Italian restaurant - Ciao. Food and service were good. Eating at the Al Hadiqa restaurant was always fun and interesting with so many locals eating and drinking there too. The club lounge was excellent. Special mention must be made of how the club lounge team looked after us. Avril Holmes, Eleazar Pascual and Mark Esquerra always made us feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Good conversation too! The Bad. The hotel is next door to building work mainly on the right hand side and quieter building work on the left hand side. Off shore they are reclaiming land 24/7 to build the new Dubai eye so when sunbathing there is no way to avoid construction noise either in the gardens or on the beach-but you do get used to it. In your room the soundproofing is good so not too much noise gets through. Putting the aircon on max also helps. But all in all a very enjoyable stay and I would return. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Slightly older hotel re the decor however the facilities and staff were excellent throughout our stay. Definitely recommend. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great view a very nice view and location is very good January 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated hotel, outlandish price Staunch vegetarian; went with family incl kid & infant. Won't go ever again. No food options. Terrible old rooms, staid carpets (starwood - pls wake up and use good carpet shampoo) January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for families wanting to avoid throngs of tourists Our family of 5 just returned from a seven night stay at this nice hotel. Although it doesn't have the amenities of some of the newer flamboyant hotels in Dubai, it was very nice and away from the throngs of tourists we saw at other hotels. The rooms and bathrooms are slightly dated and need refurbishing. The staff was very helpful and responsive. The concierge did a great job advising and making reservations for us. They were even able to secure a hard to get reservation for lunch for us at the Burj al Arab the following day. The breakfast buffet was good and plentiful. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was ok but the noice not at all The room with the ocean vieuw was nice accept the noice. During our stay there were 3 party's going on with a lot off noice. We have made a test of the noice of the party with 1200 persons . We had over 70 db with the windows closed at 1 o clock at night. That s to much. Alsoo during the preparationg off those party's the accomodations of the hotel were closed. Example the garden, we had to eat at a picknick table... The bliss or we couldn't go to the beach in the evening because everything was closed for the party... It's not ok we have payed to use all the facilitis. Also at the bliss you have to spend 500 dh to may youse the seats at the beach .. There is no sign at the beach with that information. We have made a complaint to the manager and he made a lot off promises but... We have beenin the sherraton in egypt and there was everything ok but in Dubai.... The staff, the food the service at the 9 th floor were very kind and professional. The food was ok just the noice was for me not ok. I hope to get a respons. Have a nice christmas and a happy new year. December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfed bad experience with reception staff & account manager Not customer oriented! December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location I had 4 days at this hotel which was very nice and I felt I was home. the staff were very nice. Room service was excellent. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfull and relaxing I loved my stay there and I will do that again and again December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards I was looking forward to this trip because I like going to the Corniche Street Sheraton in Abu Dhabi. However, the two hotels could not be more different. The main restaurant's Friday seafood buffet had very few seafood dishes and only one live station; the Peacock's "kung pao chicken with peanuts" came with cashew nuts and tasted strongly of soy sauce (I lived in China for three years so I do know what it should taste like); the bathroom in our room smelled strongly of bleach; the parking attendant did not believe that we were actually staying at the hotel -- I guess we did not look Russian or German enough. As we were leaving, he took down our license plate number! This after having spent three nights at the hotel! December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very BAD experience!!! Very BAD experience!!! Took me 15min to 20 min on the check in. And the receptionist was having fun with his Russian colleague girl, where he hide her purse and they were laughing and hitting each other "seems they are having good times together" Then I went to the room, no welcome on the screen, and no greetings as gold member with fruits platter that I usually have. Then was the disaster, where the air-condition control unit was not working (hanged you cannot change it), I called the eng dep and they sent me the expert and he rest the power and put a piece of a paper in the key electric room control "not the room key" this part is not working, and the guy fixed the problem and the air-condition is now working and he put it in very low temp and then after few hours the room was freezing, and again the air-condition was not working!!! then I called again and they have decided to change the filter!!! which has nothing to do with the control unit hanging issue!! Problem remains and finally at 2am in the morning they have decided to give me another room!! Smoking floor and I'm not a smoker!! And again, the key electric holder at the room entrance is working with a piece of paper and I slept with a fixed temperature. Second day "today" same problem happened and this time the guy from eng dep was so straight and he said "ya it is hanging, all what you need o do is to reset the room main electric source and the air-condition control unit will work!!!! this simply unacceptable and this is not Sheraton at all. I need a quick reply, or I will start putting that on Facebook and twitter after 24hours from now!!! December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Different shortcomings The staff (except the concierges) was very unfriendly, it was very loud due to the music from the disco and the construction sites, the bathroom was not really clean. All in all, the hotel does not deserve five stars. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by will not go there again This was my second stay at the Sheraton JBR, both were unpleasant. Bad service and customer care, staff are rude Egnored my SPG benefits and level twice Old and needs renovation, I had better rooms for cheaper at the JBR The rooms are not up to expectations an Lack maintenance To be frank if was offered to stay there for free I want go, hands down one of the worst Sheraton experience I have ever had. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great it is a nice hotel with great facilities November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Obsolete computers in the lobby The hotel has great rooms and the staff is really attentive. However, the provided access to desktop and printer (in order to print boarding pass) is OBSOLETE!!!! The internet in the provided computers is really slow and the process in order to print a boarding pass takes forever! In addition, the keyboards are old and dirty. I am sure that the hotel can do better. Otherwise, our stay was magnificent and we will recommend the hotels to our friends. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. A very moderate hotel, which was not renovated for at least for 5 years. Poor beach. Nice pool. Good for "shopping-stopover". November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Myself and my family had a great time at The Sheraton JBR. All the staff were very friendly, made sure your every need was catered for. From the Club Lounge staff who were excellent, to all the other staff I and my family had no cause to be annoyed, if we required anything it was done quickly and efficiently I also booked several trips thru the Concierge service, all of the ones I dealt with were more than, very, very helpful. when I booked dinner at the Burj Al Arab, I wanted to make it special and asked the Concierge to book a Rolls Royce to take us there, they did excellent, and my family were surprised and exited, it all added to a special night for all of us. We had a great time at your hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai Nice hotel, with very good staff and general facilities. I stayed on the 2nd floor in a sea-view room. i was a little disappointed with the bathroom as the shower was not very god at all, apart from that i enjoyed my stay. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Hotel Perfect if you just want to have a relaxed and peaceful vacation at the beach with a lot of activities close by. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thje perfect stay in Dubai My wife and I enjoyed the most wonderful week in Dubai. We had a lovely room, great service in a beautiful hotel providing a wide range of amenities. We hope to be back soon! Keep up the good work. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO INTERNET If you are travelling for business and need wifi connectivity on your laptop, phone or tablet then I would suggest you look elsewhere for a hotel around the JBR. Internet in the room is appalling and only worked in the lobby, where there was a half decent connection/speed. I will be not be staying here again. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, again This was our third year at the Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort and we loved it! Great Customer Service, professional and friendly staff, we loved the room (Garden Suite), the Lounge Club (very friendly staff), the pool and the beach. If we can, we certainly come back next year! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Claim about Oktoberfest We where not so happy with your arrangement, what concerns the Oktoberest party, you have every evening until 01,00 AM because we where in Holidays, and wanted to have some peacefull days in quiet, this was not possible in the evening. Your staff contacted me, and gave us as compensation a lunch in your restaurant, Thank you for that, but still our Holiday was damaged. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel this Hotel exceeded our expectations, we were impressed by the cleanliness everywhere and the staff were the best we have ever experienced and we have travelled the world. We had a club room and well worth the extra you pay. The manager Avril was very very helpful to us re our return travel to the airport, she took a lot of stress away from us and we are very grateful to her. A member of her staff we would particularly like to mention was Mark a lovely young man always smiling and made us feel special nothing was too much trouble for him and if you have such a thing as Employee of the Month then he definitely deserves it. Another staff member who was also good was Eleazar, you can be proud to have such staff working for you. We would most certainly return to your Hotel you made our little break after 2 weeks in Doha with friends extra special. Thank you and well done. Just 1 little negative hot food should be served on hot plates and also the food could have been hotter. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was amazing! I highly recommend staying here. Great location, grounds are very nice, hotel is clean, can't say enough about the great staff. Shuttle will take you to mall which is attached to metro. Very convenient. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay of my life I was upgraded to the most extraordinary suite. Would have loved to have had my whole family with me!!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel too old I had to early check out from the hotel as the rooms are smelly, old and furnitures are very dirty and disgusting. this Hotel needs to be renovated to save Sheraton reputation as my stay was miserable. staff members are so arrogant and by no means helpful and do not listen to customers feedback. October 8, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T11:32:17.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>