Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Obsolete computers in the lobby The hotel has great rooms and the staff is really attentive. However, the provided access to desktop and printer (in order to print boarding pass) is OBSOLETE!!!! The internet in the provided computers is really slow and the process in order to print a boarding pass takes forever! In addition, the keyboards are old and dirty. I am sure that the hotel can do better. Otherwise, our stay was magnificent and we will recommend the hotels to our friends. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. A very moderate hotel, which was not renovated for at least for 5 years. Poor beach. Nice pool. Good for "shopping-stopover". November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Myself and my family had a great time at The Sheraton JBR. All the staff were very friendly, made sure your every need was catered for. From the Club Lounge staff who were excellent, to all the other staff I and my family had no cause to be annoyed, if we required anything it was done quickly and efficiently I also booked several trips thru the Concierge service, all of the ones I dealt with were more than, very, very helpful. when I booked dinner at the Burj Al Arab, I wanted to make it special and asked the Concierge to book a Rolls Royce to take us there, they did excellent, and my family were surprised and exited, it all added to a special night for all of us. We had a great time at your hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai Nice hotel, with very good staff and general facilities. I stayed on the 2nd floor in a sea-view room. i was a little disappointed with the bathroom as the shower was not very god at all, apart from that i enjoyed my stay. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Hotel Perfect if you just want to have a relaxed and peaceful vacation at the beach with a lot of activities close by. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thje perfect stay in Dubai My wife and I enjoyed the most wonderful week in Dubai. We had a lovely room, great service in a beautiful hotel providing a wide range of amenities. We hope to be back soon! Keep up the good work. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO INTERNET If you are travelling for business and need wifi connectivity on your laptop, phone or tablet then I would suggest you look elsewhere for a hotel around the JBR. Internet in the room is appalling and only worked in the lobby, where there was a half decent connection/speed. I will be not be staying here again. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, again This was our third year at the Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort and we loved it! Great Customer Service, professional and friendly staff, we loved the room (Garden Suite), the Lounge Club (very friendly staff), the pool and the beach. If we can, we certainly come back next year! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Claim about Oktoberfest We where not so happy with your arrangement, what concerns the Oktoberest party, you have every evening until 01,00 AM because we where in Holidays, and wanted to have some peacefull days in quiet, this was not possible in the evening. Your staff contacted me, and gave us as compensation a lunch in your restaurant, Thank you for that, but still our Holiday was damaged. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel this Hotel exceeded our expectations, we were impressed by the cleanliness everywhere and the staff were the best we have ever experienced and we have travelled the world. We had a club room and well worth the extra you pay. The manager Avril was very very helpful to us re our return travel to the airport, she took a lot of stress away from us and we are very grateful to her. A member of her staff we would particularly like to mention was Mark a lovely young man always smiling and made us feel special nothing was too much trouble for him and if you have such a thing as Employee of the Month then he definitely deserves it. Another staff member who was also good was Eleazar, you can be proud to have such staff working for you. We would most certainly return to your Hotel you made our little break after 2 weeks in Doha with friends extra special. Thank you and well done. Just 1 little negative hot food should be served on hot plates and also the food could have been hotter. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was amazing! I highly recommend staying here. Great location, grounds are very nice, hotel is clean, can't say enough about the great staff. Shuttle will take you to mall which is attached to metro. Very convenient. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay of my life I was upgraded to the most extraordinary suite. Would have loved to have had my whole family with me!!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel too old I had to early check out from the hotel as the rooms are smelly, old and furnitures are very dirty and disgusting. this Hotel needs to be renovated to save Sheraton reputation as my stay was miserable. staff members are so arrogant and by no means helpful and do not listen to customers feedback. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel location and team are wonderful Want to highlight one things that got my attention - Mohamed Ibrahim (Coffee boy) at the reception. very pleasant, hospitable and doing his work wit high degree of integrity, humality and happiness . He has a great future in hospitality business .. THANK YOU Mohamed - I left with an amazing impression - October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great feature for business and leasure Could combine excellently business activities with some leasure time in late afternoon / evening. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ,friendly and enjoyable Stayed Five Nights absolutely enjoyed my stay with this hotel the staff was unbelievably friendly and went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst five stars hotel ever The room is too old and out dated , Shoud have some improvement It should be 3 stars hotel ,no more than that September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic time Having returned from a 5 night stay, the hotel is excellent with extremely good staff, particularly in the Palm restaurant and reception. The well maintained gardens, pool and private beach are great locations to relax. The rooms are comfortable and cleaned to a high standard. My wife and I look forward to returning. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very well looked after when we checked in there was a slight problem as we were promised a upgraded seaview i was denied one but i did persue it and the manager then got it arranged , after that the sail was excellent staff in all aspects , re restaurant , bar , room , pool etc and have to appreciate brians effort in making sure we were looked after and also julia from the restaurant , not forgetting laxman and ram , ashwin etc etc all good, def recoomened this hotel of yours to my friends and family . August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Holiday Good clean hotel with exce;llent facilities, poolside, garden or the beach. Very good food choices at breakfast, lunch and evening dinner (especially with changes on half board). Was well looked after by all the staff, special mention goes to Brian, at the Palm Garden, for taking time to learn and use our names and room number. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location with comfortable n beautiful Rooms Hotel n services were great. Duty manager Mr. amadu served us with state of the art customer service which i have never experienced before. Staff was very good n cooperative. Faced few problems but staff fixed them very quickly and happily. Room service guy(Kumar), food serving guys in buffet specially a guy named Israr and Chefs were so professional, cooperative and helpful to their guests i will recommend every one to stay at this hotel as it will be an unforgettable experience of your life. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has low service We were 4 people in the room and every morning the cleaner left us only one big towel,so we ended up calling to reception to get a towel.Also nearly every evening there was a queue for dinner because the space was very small.Moreover,the hotel does not provide any bus to the malls. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel It provides the guests with all what they wants, garden, dinning, beaches,spa, and even the attraction August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Our 2nd time visiting Dubai and what great time. Hotel was in a fantastic position, lovely large rooms and plenty of assistance from the friendly staff. Food was fantastic, choice fantastic too. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful hotel and great location August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has much to offer My son and I recently had a stopover in Dubai - our first experience. The staff at the Sheraton were outstanding - in all areas. The resort facilities were excellent - and the the food delicious especially at he peacock restaurant. Only problem was we wanted to stay longer so we could enjoy and indulge in what the hotel and resort has to offer. We hope to go back soon. Aussie Mum and son. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate features and comfortably priced Disappointed with restaurant choices, however buffets very comprehensive and great service. Beach areas very good. Staff in general were very helpful and polite. Especially the catering and consierge. My only staff disappointment was one gentleman at reception who was somewhat surly and did not go out of his way to help. All other staff - top marks. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Trying to choose a hotel to stay for our first visit to Dubai was a little overwhelming choosing on the internet from over 490 hotels. I cannot express enough how pleased we were at our choice. The Sheraton was the best. The food, the service, the hospitality. The staff were so proud of the hotel and their workplace, so nice to receive excellant customer service in todays society. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor start good end On arrival we were very disappointed with room ,service, attitude and general appearance ,I asked for another room, initially refused asked again moved to another room again not satisfactory,contacted GM issues we had with staff ,room ,restaurant ,food were rectified within a few hours.Service very good from all staff,food presentation and quality improved greatly,suite very good bathroom let it down dated ,bath badly stained ,shower curtain ,shower very low pressure.Club lounge staff excellent ,remembered our names and drink preference after first visit.Maitre de both of them very good also Kevin and Julia in restaurant at both Breakfast and dinner all excellent team members very attentive .Club lounge staff Eleazar and Mark in particular very good and helpful Following Dany Dagher intervention our holiday became what we expected from Sheraton /Starwood and Dubai perfect. July 4, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:49:56.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>