Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As always, the staff at the Sheraton JBR was absolutely world class. From the valet drivers, to the check in, to the cleaning crew, to the club lounge, every person was top notch. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbelievable staff The location on the beach is fantastic, but the best thing by far were the staff. Exceptional. Beyond anywhere else I've been. Dan, Avril, Jon. All amazing. The general manager was likewise present and always helpful. Thank you for making a business trip so relaxing. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and ideal location. The buffet breakfast and dinners would be the best I've ever had.The staff are all smiles and very willing to help you.The location is ideal, with the beach a short stroll from your room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 STAR SERVICE IN DUBAI Not the newest and definitely not the biggest in Dubai but it has the best service. As a platinum SPG member I get to experience lots of hotels in different parts of the world and the staff at this hotel have certainly made me feel like a million dollar client. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Nice beach resort, good service & excellent food... If you are travelling on business and need internet then this is NOT the hotel for you, internet incredibly slow and bumps you off every 45-60 secs!!! Most disappointed and frustrating. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by we enjoyed our stay but it could be better excellent location , easy accessible hotel facilities where in few minutes you could get from the room to the restaurants to the pool to the beach. friendly environment and staff different and diverse dinning options from Arabic to Chinese to Italian May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great service The hotel location is really good (in JBR Walk), and I would like to thank the whole team in Sheraton JBR for their great service and hospitality, and specifically I would like to thank the team in the reception, and the lounge. Thx, Happy holidays, December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly staff We enjoyed our one week stay. The food was excellent and the staff very friendly and attentive. We notice that the matre de was execeptional he took time out to speak to everyone and worked extremely hard as he seem to be on shift every meal time. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay (as usual) I really enjoyed the stay with my family. Sheraton Jumeira is our second home. Fantastic hospitality, very friendly staff, they know my kids by name, excellent upgrade from Mr. Osama. I will definitely come back again and again. Best to all staff February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at Jumeriah Beach We were very pleased with the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Excellent garden and sand beach directly on the Jumeriah Beach. A complete breakfast buffet and good service. It was occasionally some disturbing noise from nearby building projects. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality hotel Our stay was not as perfect as we expected! Room was stinky and not clean. Hotel staff was not reacting on our requests promptly. Platinum status was not honored properly comparing to other hotels! Overall: poor quality for high prices! Thanks December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Memrory Last week, on September 11 me and my friends stayed on this hotel for 4 days, at first every thing was disappointing, the hotel was so far from airport. we wanted 3 rooms, 2 rooms with a king size bed and one single room, but they gave us a king size bed room and 2 double room, they changed one of this rooms next day. our room didn't have a bathtub!but my friends did! the view was terrific, we prefer to close the window curtain! we find out that every room of this hotel is not same the other! but I don't really mind. the pool and the garden was fantastic, really lovely place, the street around the hotel was full of restaurants... The pool bar was a little pricy, about 40 to 50 AED for a cocktail or juice. the most disappointing point in Sheraton was the internet, we are in the 21th century and this five star luxury hotel didn't have a free wireless internet! even in lobby! the breakfast was very rich, very lovely staff , with a bad English accent :) Sheraton jumeira made me a good memory, changed my view about dubai, thank you sheraton. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel but really nice garden and beach The say is that the old hotels have the best locations. This is the case here. We really liked the garden and pool area. Also the location is great - plenty of restaurants right in from of the hotel. Great weekend escape or to relax a little. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff make the hotel, so attentive they will help you for whatever you are looking for. Only down side is the TV channels could be more English channels for UK tourists SKY NEWS would be good but this is a minor point July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing destiny Good enviroment in the middle of a different culture. I felt relaxed to be in trunks everywhere. Is the place to disconnect from the rest of the world. The best part is the sunset literally by the shore, having a good drinking service there. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Our 2nd time visiting Dubai and what great time. Hotel was in a fantastic position, lovely large rooms and plenty of assistance from the friendly staff. Food was fantastic, choice fantastic too. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room faucet has a problem My room faucet can only provide cold water for 30 seconds. afterwards only hot water was flowing from it. Also internet connection was really bad due to connectivity problems of my computer. The access was expiring at so many times. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel The Hotel is 21 minutes drive from Dubai Terminal1. Good friendly staff , Internet is charged 30 dhs for 30 minutes inspite of charging 2000 dhs for a single night. Pool and fitness center are good. Food is excellent but expensive. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Round great experience Myself and colleagues have standardized on the Sheraton JBR as our choice hotel in UAE it is always a pleasure coming back here for all the right reasons, staff, hotel, locality, i would recommend for both business and or pleasure! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was ok but the noice not at all The room with the ocean vieuw was nice accept the noice. During our stay there were 3 party's going on with a lot off noice. We have made a test of the noice of the party with 1200 persons . We had over 70 db with the windows closed at 1 o clock at night. That s to much. Alsoo during the preparationg off those party's the accomodations of the hotel were closed. Example the garden, we had to eat at a picknick table... The bliss or we couldn't go to the beach in the evening because everything was closed for the party... It's not ok we have payed to use all the facilitis. Also at the bliss you have to spend 500 dh to may youse the seats at the beach .. There is no sign at the beach with that information. We have made a complaint to the manager and he made a lot off promises but... We have beenin the sherraton in egypt and there was everything ok but in Dubai.... The staff, the food the service at the 9 th floor were very kind and professional. The food was ok just the noice was for me not ok. I hope to get a respons. Have a nice christmas and a happy new year. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and thorougly enjoyed my stay here. Your staff are second to none and really make your stay a pleasurable one. Ideal location and beautiful pool and gardens. Will be back! May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai Nice hotel, with very good staff and general facilities. I stayed on the 2nd floor in a sea-view room. i was a little disappointed with the bathroom as the shower was not very god at all, apart from that i enjoyed my stay. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in great location We have visited this hotel on many occasions and have always enjoyed our stay. The hotel is small compared to others in Dubai but the friendliness of the staff is the main reason for our yearly return to the Sheraton.. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and welcoming hotel We were nade to feel very special by the excellent staff. The hotel is relatively small and still has a personal feel about it. Great location with lovely gardens and pool area. Excellent food too! We will be back! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Private beach of the hotel is great Location of the hotel and friendliness of staff is excellent. Very clean facilities and direct access to the beach is highly appreciated. Security and Life guards on the beach excellent, when kids are swimming. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying on th club floor is fantastic The staff in the club lounge are brilliant. Not only do they look after you so well but even anticipate your needs based on your visits. They are extremely polite and work very hard especially Avril and Elazhar April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton all arround the world Fantastic Services Profesionall and friendly staff All managers on duty very helpfull 9 floor Lounge best Services - never seen in Sheraton Mr. Nitesh Mrs. Avril are very profesional Thank you for ALL Pavel October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Town I had my best stay ever at Sheraton Jumeirah. Excellent room, great food especially their Sushi at Bliss, friendly staff that assist to all your needs. Can't find a better stay than this hotel in Dubai February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was amazing! I highly recommend staying here. Great location, grounds are very nice, hotel is clean, can't say enough about the great staff. Shuttle will take you to mall which is attached to metro. Very convenient. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel This hotel is the best in terms of customer service and repeat customer recognition. All of the staff go out of their way to make you feel special and welcome... I will ALWAYS stay here when in Dubai. January 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:58:45.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>