Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with comfortable n beautiful Rooms Hotel n services were great. Duty manager Mr. amadu served us with state of the art customer service which i have never experienced before. Staff was very good n cooperative. Faced few problems but staff fixed them very quickly and happily. Room service guy(Kumar), food serving guys in buffet specially a guy named Israr and Chefs were so professional, cooperative and helpful to their guests i will recommend every one to stay at this hotel as it will be an unforgettable experience of your life. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has low service We were 4 people in the room and every morning the cleaner left us only one big towel,so we ended up calling to reception to get a towel.Also nearly every evening there was a queue for dinner because the space was very small.Moreover,the hotel does not provide any bus to the malls. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel It provides the guests with all what they wants, garden, dinning, beaches,spa, and even the attraction August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Our 2nd time visiting Dubai and what great time. Hotel was in a fantastic position, lovely large rooms and plenty of assistance from the friendly staff. Food was fantastic, choice fantastic too. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful hotel and great location August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has much to offer My son and I recently had a stopover in Dubai - our first experience. The staff at the Sheraton were outstanding - in all areas. The resort facilities were excellent - and the the food delicious especially at he peacock restaurant. Only problem was we wanted to stay longer so we could enjoy and indulge in what the hotel and resort has to offer. We hope to go back soon. Aussie Mum and son. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate features and comfortably priced Disappointed with restaurant choices, however buffets very comprehensive and great service. Beach areas very good. Staff in general were very helpful and polite. Especially the catering and consierge. My only staff disappointment was one gentleman at reception who was somewhat surly and did not go out of his way to help. All other staff - top marks. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Trying to choose a hotel to stay for our first visit to Dubai was a little overwhelming choosing on the internet from over 490 hotels. I cannot express enough how pleased we were at our choice. The Sheraton was the best. The food, the service, the hospitality. The staff were so proud of the hotel and their workplace, so nice to receive excellant customer service in todays society. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor start good end On arrival we were very disappointed with room ,service, attitude and general appearance ,I asked for another room, initially refused asked again moved to another room again not satisfactory,contacted GM issues we had with staff ,room ,restaurant ,food were rectified within a few hours.Service very good from all staff,food presentation and quality improved greatly,suite very good bathroom let it down dated ,bath badly stained ,shower curtain ,shower very low pressure.Club lounge staff excellent ,remembered our names and drink preference after first visit.Maitre de both of them very good also Kevin and Julia in restaurant at both Breakfast and dinner all excellent team members very attentive .Club lounge staff Eleazar and Mark in particular very good and helpful Following Dany Dagher intervention our holiday became what we expected from Sheraton /Starwood and Dubai perfect. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel We really enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Dubai Marina, the service eas excellent and we couldnt fault anything. the staff are polite and made us feel welcomed. I will definately use this hotel again. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimming in the Arabian Sea Second visit to Dubai, and all I wanted to do was swim in the Arabian Sea. Thanks to the perfect location of the Sheraton, my dreams were answered. The hotel provided wonderful service. Thankyou to all the staff in the main restaurant for catering to all our needs. Reception, Concierge and grounds staff where all committed to service. Keep up the good work. I remain Sheraton faithful. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Round great experience Myself and colleagues have standardized on the Sheraton JBR as our choice hotel in UAE it is always a pleasure coming back here for all the right reasons, staff, hotel, locality, i would recommend for both business and or pleasure! June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed one night in the hotel only on the 15th June, room 220 1. Aircondition in the room did not work, handyman changed the filter, but it did not really help. AC was not cooling enough 2. I have asked for additional slippers and was waiting for them to be delivered for 30 mins 3. There were no adaptor in the room, so I had to request one 4. No shower gel, just shampoo, conditioner and cream 5. On the beach when I asked to prepare a sunbed, the guy told me to find one first and then he will come and make it. 6. The beach is not clean and entrance to the sea is not really comfortable There were of course good points like music by the pool, possibility of late check out and use the facilies after, but I do not think I will come back to this hotel again. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent and far exceeded my expectations The experience from start to finish was excellent. Every member of staff from when we arrived until we left were absolutely fabulous. The food was better than what we had when staying at other 5 star Hotels on Jumeria Beach. The staff in particular in the Palm restaurant were brilliant. We cannot wait to go again June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a five night stay Arrived at an ungodley hour so missed dinner but cafe provided a drink and salad instead at 1.0am! An exceptionally well run hotel in all respects with friendly and attentative staff. Nice beach and lovely gardens/pool. We would stay again without hesitation but cant say we fell in love with Dubai.City ! Skyscrapers far too close and 24/7 traffic jams. next time we will stay inside the hotel! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to relax in. We 4 women (60s) spent 4 nights here on our way home to Australia. It is a smaller hotel than some in Dubai, but what a good choice we made,the room was great and the service excellent and it has its own private beach which is just beautiful. We would certainly stay here again and we will recommend this hotel to all of our friends. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is very noisy 1. Constant loud music most nights till Midnight. Thursday night this goes on till 2am - if you have a sea view room, you are unlikely to sleep. 2. Taxis - the hotel staff will try to put you in an un-metered taxi that will charge you 3x what you should pay. Insist on a metered taxi or walk out to the road and find one yourself. 3. When complaining, and you ask to be transfered to a manager, they will say 'he will call you back' if you ask to be transfered they will tell you the call will be charged to your room!!! 4. Breakfast is very average. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel with a nice pool area Good Hotel with a nice pool area May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel but really nice garden and beach The say is that the old hotels have the best locations. This is the case here. We really liked the garden and pool area. Also the location is great - plenty of restaurants right in from of the hotel. Great weekend escape or to relax a little. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Dubai Weekend The beach and the pool were amazing, it was a long weekend away from work in Saudi with a visit from my now fiancé as we got engaged on the beach at the resort! Try the Chinese restaurant and go for the Peking Duck. At the pool bar ask for the fresh coconut milk with Malibu rum. We preferred the café for a light breakfast, awesome croissants, Miso soup breakfast with great service. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location and good for vacations the hotel is good for holidays relaxation, and vacation but not for meetings and business. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel on the beach Nice hotel with good food, great gym with modern equipment, green gardens and pool and own private beach, there is construction next door, but you cannot hear it it was very quiet. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Working Hard I was a little worried by some of the reviews that I read. They were WRONG! The Staff is Great! The Rooms are comfortable! The Location can't be beat! Yes there is construction all around the hotel but if you notice that you aren't enjoying the ocean or the pool like you should be! After working hard all day the pool and ocean was a welcome relief! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dubai Enjoyed the most fantastic 11 days. Staff and facilities were excellent. Enjoyed great food and entertainment. We will return, I would not stay at any other Hotel in Dubai having stayed here. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing destiny Good enviroment in the middle of a different culture. I felt relaxed to be in trunks everywhere. Is the place to disconnect from the rest of the world. The best part is the sunset literally by the shore, having a good drinking service there. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and a fantastic staff. Breakfast buffet is really impressive. Pool, spa, fitness center, restaurants (2) and bars (3) have all you can expect. This hotel is the perfect venue for a very pleasant and relaxing sunny vacation. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic It was walking distance to a lot of nice restaurants and beaches. The staff were very good and especially Nakita who worked at the SPA was fantastic May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by we enjoyed our stay but it could be better excellent location , easy accessible hotel facilities where in few minutes you could get from the room to the restaurants to the pool to the beach. friendly environment and staff different and diverse dinning options from Arabic to Chinese to Italian May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room faucet has a problem My room faucet can only provide cold water for 30 seconds. afterwards only hot water was flowing from it. Also internet connection was really bad due to connectivity problems of my computer. The access was expiring at so many times. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What A Hotel - Beyond Expectations!!! We loved our stay at your hotel. The Hotel was brilliant with upto date facilities in terms of the pool, beach, the activities, the food and breakfast was very very tasty. My daughter loved the pool area and i got to say it felt very private and a family environment. Staff where very helpful and the gym, sauna and steam was good standard April 29, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T11:31:30.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>