Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for holiday. an upgrade made a world of difference so our stay became a complete success. Very friendly staff, good cocktails in the lounge. All in all a perfect holiday. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and service This hotel has a great location and a deep care to the clients as well. Even it s a small hotel, it has well cleaned and each single area is well organized. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 days getaway Great hotel with price lower than expected. Excellent staff. The only comments i have is that pool could be a lit bigger and pool towels are too shabby... September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very heplful staff Enjoyed the staff. All very helpful. In particular, the Towers Lounge Manager went out of her way to accomodate the needs of our team during our meetings. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton This was our third visit to Jumerirah Beach resort and as usual never lets us down. Food on this visit was exceptional - look forward to going again September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic It was walking distance to a lot of nice restaurants and beaches. The staff were very good and especially Nakita who worked at the SPA was fantastic May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For Business and Pleasure! The combination of enjoying the business facilities as well as the relaxing possibilities are great. The Hotel staff is among the best I ever met. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Relaxing Resort I and my family always love to enjoy our stay at this hotel for most of what we found a wonderful welcome from all the staff around the resort. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service This is one of the best Sheraton hotels, the service is great, beach , food and rooms are very good. I will be very happy to stay again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the staff in Sheraton Jumeirah is really very friendly and helpful - for me it's the best! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Slightly older hotel re the decor however the facilities and staff were excellent throughout our stay. Definitely recommend. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel hotel is average, old and smells funny in the rooms. nice sea view. lots of kids screaming so don't expect quiet and relaxation. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location I had 4 days at this hotel which was very nice and I felt I was home. the staff were very nice. Room service was excellent. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing break very enjoyable break, enjoyed the gardens and pool area. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. Traveling alone can be a bit intimidating but the staff at this hotel made me feel extremely comfotable and right at home. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Paradise Best services in Dubai Hotels especially in JBR. Old house new way of services. Briliant team. This hotel really care. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Hotel Perfect if you just want to have a relaxed and peaceful vacation at the beach with a lot of activities close by. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff - Hotel Older The staff is excellent, but compared to other 5 star hotels in the area I would have to say 5 stars is a stretch February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst five stars hotel ever The room is too old and out dated , Shoud have some improvement It should be 3 stars hotel ,no more than that September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beach hotel perfect rooms, excellent service, rich choice of meals, perfect beach, good gym, good location, nice palms )) October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Nice beach hotel, good for break, notice it is old hotel but still its Sheraton! also located far end of JBR April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay traveled for business, however very good stay and definitely worth the price. amazing service at the tend! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay of my life I was upgraded to the most extraordinary suite. Would have loved to have had my whole family with me!!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel It provides the guests with all what they wants, garden, dinning, beaches,spa, and even the attraction August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel,very nice beach , kids room are very nice , very good breakfast club lounge is exellent April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great feature for business and leasure Could combine excellently business activities with some leasure time in late afternoon / evening. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent vacation at Sheraton I had very nice stay at the Sheraton ,chick in , check out very smooth ,excellent staff service, April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location and good for vacations the hotel is good for holidays relaxation, and vacation but not for meetings and business. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF YOUR STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. ESPECIALLY, AMEDO AOUN, THE NIGHT MANAGER. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Thank for all the staff maily the reception for all the help and kindness shown January 17, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>