Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic chill out break We have visited this hotel over the last 8 years and it continues to deliver an A* service. It may be smaller than many of the other larger properties in Dubai but that means the service is personal & you made to feel like you are a valued guest everywhere you go in the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and well serviced. We always try to opt for the Club Floor wherever we go as it generally gives you little extras. Without a doubt the staff on the club floor in this particular hotel are the best in the world both in their professionalism and their personalities. This is probably the main reason we keep returning to this part of the world! I also have to mention the guys who sort out the sun beds during the day who are so lovely and accommodating as well as the Azure boys who run around the gardens all day in the searing heat taking & serving food & drinks orders with a smile. The area around the hotel has developed so much over the last couple of years and you are now so spoilt for choice for places to go and dine within a few paces however we still enjoyed an amazing meal in one of the best Chinese restaurants within the hotel, The Peacock. I would recommend this hotel for so many different people as there are childrens facilities, the gardens are quiet for those that like more quiet areas and the private beach area is beautiful and has lots of space with very clean sea. If you are into sport its a great place too as it has its own squash courts as well,as a great fitness centre. The one thing I can definitely say is that we will be back. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great the Club lounge With Avril Holmes and Eleanor Angeleen was excelent. The Beach, Food, garden, all the staff Excelent. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but watch out for hidden charges The hotel is of a good standard and has an excellent location, with direct access to the beach. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff are friendly and helpful. You cannot fault the hotel, however, the price quoted on the booking is not what you pay. We were charges a 10% tourist tax (which officially should be 20AED maximum/room/night) and a 10% service charge on the room. This seems excessive. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!!! Excellent location complemented by outstanding staff. Helpful, friendly and always smiling!! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Jumeirah dubai More than met our. Expectations. Nothing negative to report. Definitely recommend the Sheraton Jumeirah. Checking in and especially out was handled brilliantly. As our flight left after midnight they allowed us to keep the room at no charge. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another fantastic stay I have been staying at the Sheraton Jumeirah beach a 3-4 time a year for the last 7 years on business. The hotel continues to impress as the area that surrounds it grows and expands. The thing that stands out for me most is the wonderful helpfulness and responsiveness from all the staff at every interaction. For business or pleasure the Jumeirah Beach hotel is a fantastic spot to spend your time in while visiting Dubai. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for family holiday We stayed 9 nights and quite satisfied . Some recommendations : hotel and rooms requires some renovation and bakery must be really improved at buffet.Overall quality of the food is very good but missing fresh and tasty bakery ( croissant , bread , etc ) especially for the breakfast. Staff is excellent , very friendly and always ready to help. Good location , but the sea side is a bit dirty than the rest of Jumeirah Beach but not so critical. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST staff! Sheraton Jumeirah has the friendliest staff of all! Anywhere in the hotel all will help you anytime and all are doing everything that your wishes become true. Specially in the Club Lounge and garden area. Thank you all! I love Sheraton Jumeirah! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff anticipates guests needs very friendly staff, good food, excellent location, nice beach December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel need to refurbish We were looking forward to our last night stay in Dubai at Jumeirah Beach and we checked in to this hotel at 6pm on 5 Dec 2014 with my wife using my 12,000 starpoints and a suite night award. This was the last night we are staying in Dubai after a one week vacation. However, to our disappointment, we found that the "suite" offered is really disappointing and the condition were appalling. As such, we requested to change the room to deluxe room with balcony despite already used my suite night award. To our disappointment again, the room condition were not much better. Being a frequent traveller, i have stayed in many starwood properties and was never disappointed with any of the properties. However, on our very last night of my vacations, we were both disappointed. One key problem was the rest room, which were not well maintained and really in need of upgrading. My wife actually commented: "We might as well stay in a budget hotel for the night." Thus, we decided to check out immediately and found ourselves another hotel to settle for the night. To add on to the displeasure, i was not offered to redeem back the starpoints that i have already used for the booking. However, i do have to comment that the hotel staffs were polite and assisted with my requests professionally. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Business Traveler The Sheraton JBR is one of my favorite places to stay. The resort is beautiful and the staff are some of the best in the world. A top notch experience all around. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay If you want a beach resort holiday in Dubai, then the Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Hotel is the only place to stay in my opinion. I have been going to Dubai for the last 18 years and have seen its infrastructure change so much but the Sheraton Hotel on Jumeirah Beach has only got better. It is easy to get around Dubai by taxis which are not expensive or by the Metro or the new Tram service, so this Hotel offers a great base to do all your exploring and shopping and a great place to relax when you want to do nothing. The facilities and restaurants are fantastic but best of all is the staff, they are so friendly and helpful and efficient in every detail. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel has a perfect location with it's own beach and close to the Metro. Nice to have children at this hotel also. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement Need improvement in general. Breakfast was unsatisfactory and food from the room services was not fresh. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay 29th Oct. to 2nd Nov The hotel staff was very friendly and I enjoyed to stay in the hotel. I stayed at the hotel for business purpose, so the only thing which wasn't good, not to say bad, was the internet access speed. The bandwidth make it impossible to work from the hotel. Please increase the bandwidth, then it would be a perfect stay! Best Regards, Joerg Reinecke November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Lovation is wonderful. On the beach and having devine restaurants. Also easy to access restaurants outside hotel. All staffs are friendly and professional. Highly recommend. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything Having visited Dubai on several occasions for holidays, the Sheraton has everything you need including private beach access without being as expensive as some of the other hotels. Like all of the better hotels in Dubai, the service is of a very high standard. Breakfast is a touch expensive if you are not a big eater first thing in the morning and so nearby cafes for a continental breakfast at a cheaper price might be a better option. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by poolside is excelent great Pool excellent Breakfast very nice staff for 3 adults, room with extra bed, too small room cleaning perfect helping in the garden (chairs and umbrellas) excellent lots of construction around October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay in this Dubai jewel I have been staying in the Sheraton Jumeriah for many years and thank goodness it has survived the total revamp of the marina area. A revamp which has been very succesful, making the Sheraton an even more attractive location. It is made even more special through staff continúity, especially Avril Holmes and her team in the SPG lounge. Avril has been in the hotel longer than any other member of staff, and the hotel wouldn't be the same without her! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay We had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton and would definitely recommend to others. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff at the hotel were exremely friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistancy in treating customers the hotel is providing a good level of services from the check in to the check out. the dutly staff is really professional, for a client is important to feel a CUSTOMER... October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Dubai Jumeira Sheraton is the best resort in Dubai . Quality very high Staff perfect September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An okay hotel It was my first time at this hotel. At the check-in be ready to pay taxes that are not included in your bill. It's a lot of construction going on here, traffic is terrible especially on Friday evening. You can even see construction site from the beach. The room is quite nice and spacious, free water everyday, housekeeping did a good job cleaning. Internet is free but very slow, you want it faster you have to pay. The breakfast buffet was disapointing, small restaurant, very crowded with long lines. Classic selection of food nothing special for such a price, very expensive. The grass beach is nice, if you get there early you wait for the beach attendant to bring you cushions and adjust your umbrella, they're used with tipping, don't expect them to be nice without money. One of the attendants looked like he didn't want to be there. If you're late you don't even get a chair, you can use the sand beach wich is ok but the beach chair cushions are very old and yellowish unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. Be carefull going in the water, running boats all around you. The beach is not private at all, security staff but especially on Friday it's not helping at all, it's not okay for outside people to be starring at you and taking pictures. The metro station is 15 min away. The transportation desk guys gave me wrong directions like they did to me sending me 3 metro stations further than my actual destination. I won't be returning at this hotel, you can find better. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features we arrived late (2 am) therefore we had missed or lunch ( we haAsn d halp board included in our stay), the staff kindly offered full board for the following day to make up for it. We received also an upgrade on our room. The staffa were very helpful and the hotel features: outdoors, pool , beach, rooms, food, everything were fantastic!. I really enjoyed my stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Was great for our family holidays. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time, best experiance in Dubai Always friendly and helpful personal. Clean and comfortable rooms, pool and beach very good, with enough space also for relaxing! And the best at last, warm greatings to the Restaurant, thanks Kevin for a wonderful time! September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel.....a few steps from the Marina A very nice and quiet hotel, right next to the Marina (5 minutes walk). The facilities are globally very good. The hotel, about 30 min by cab from the downtown area, is very nicely located, right next to the Dubai Marina with all its restaurants, shopping facilities etc. The hotel is not particularly suitable for families - as there is no kids club and the playground rather small. I would recommend the hotel without hesitation. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As always, the staff at the Sheraton JBR was absolutely world class. From the valet drivers, to the check in, to the cleaning crew, to the club lounge, every person was top notch. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, just not quite 5 star The hotel itself is fine, a little outdated compared to other hotels in the area but other then that its fine. The reception team, especially Terrance is great and responsive, however the F&B team especially the pool bar team is miles away from 5 star service. The pool and beach area itself are nice but I still find myself wishing to be indulged in luxury, as a proper 5 star property should. If you find a good rate then stay, but don't go out of your way to stay here. And the doors and walls are paper thin, allowing you to hear everything in the hallway and next doors. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old tired and expensive Hotel is old and tired. Way too expensive. Much, much, much nicer places in Dubai for way less money. One month after my trip and still trying to get the hotel and SPG to credit me with my earned SPG points. Pool is way too small for a resport. Nowhere to seek refuge from the heat. Do not spend the extra money on the garden suites. They are shoddy, moldy, and no where near a garden. August 30, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:24:56.689Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>