Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel The hotel met all our needs the room we were allocated was spacious and very clean as was the whole site. We were visiting Dubai for a wedding and the staff at the hotel war able to give us all the information we needed to reach the venue on time. All members of staff were friendly, helpful and attentive without being overbearing. We stayed 6 nights and had a wonderful time. We particularly enjoyed eating at Ciao, the Italian restaurant where the food was superb and portions generous. The hotel grounds were lovely, and service and food from the pool bar was excellent. There is some construction going on next door which at times was a little noisy but not so bad that it was disturbing. When it's finished the hotel will be an even better place to stay. Should we go to Dubai again we would definitely go back. The only minor complaint I would have is that internet access speeds were very slow. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at Jumeriah Beach We were very pleased with the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Excellent garden and sand beach directly on the Jumeriah Beach. A complete breakfast buffet and good service. It was occasionally some disturbing noise from nearby building projects. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good Spring break I have stayed many times at this hotel. It is an oasis in the midst of modern buildings yet for all that reaches a high standard particularly of staff friendliness and care.I stayed with access to the club lounge facility which is excellent.The quality of the pool bar food could be improved as it is poor in comparison to offers in other hotels but it is still acceptable. Overall a good stay and I will return. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Town I had my best stay ever at Sheraton Jumeirah. Excellent room, great food especially their Sushi at Bliss, friendly staff that assist to all your needs. Can't find a better stay than this hotel in Dubai February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Good location , very friendly and cooperative staff . February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been here 2 months: highly recommended! Staying in Dubai several months for a work project (completely un-related to this hotel or the travel industry), I have settled in the Sheraton for about 2 months now. Great friendly staff that will suit your needs as much as possible, great sports facilities (big gym with windows, sauna, 2 squash courts with tournaments and lessons!), big swimming pool with pool bar and most of all... the beach is just 20 meters away! Really a nice place to stay for all types of people, I am looking forward to my remaining stay. Only "minus" side: wifi internet is often unreliable in the bedrooms (but totally fine in common areas) February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay in Dubai Perfect weekend out of working time February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff I have recently returned from a break at this hotel with my mum. We had a beautiful room with sea view. There is building work near the hotel on the Jumeirah walk, but you cannot hear anything inside the hotel. All the staff are fantastic especially on Reception. The complimentary Arabic coffee and dates in the lobby is a nice touch and delicious! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as a great base to explore Dubai. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Have been to this Hotel before but this time noted exceptional service from the staff, especially around the pool and beach areas. Lucky enough to have been able to use the Club facilities on the 9th floor, which also gives you a great view back along the whole of Jumeriah Beach. Good gym facilities and two squash courts also easily available throughout the day to exercise. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF YOUR STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. ESPECIALLY, AMEDO AOUN, THE NIGHT MANAGER. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay (as usual) I really enjoyed the stay with my family. Sheraton Jumeira is our second home. Fantastic hospitality, very friendly staff, they know my kids by name, excellent upgrade from Mr. Osama. I will definitely come back again and again. Best to all staff February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Resort, Great Staff I was impressed with the helpfulness of the staff. When we first checked into a room (around 2 AM), the internet service was not good and the staff immediately moved us to a different room and made sure that our needs were met. I am a Platinum member and I was treated like one. My special kudos to Amado, Mohammed and Avril. I cannot wait to go back .. February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and no service Probably my worst experience with Sheraton Hotels. The hotel really needs to close for deep renovation in all areas: common areas, rooms and especially bathrooms. Service does not exist at all. If you are waiting for some help from concierge forget it. There is no concierge and people willing to help are not competent. Also don't expect your room to be cleaned before 2 pm even if you leave it before 9 am. Finally the service at restaurants is not bad but expect to see dirty and/or oversized uniforms. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thx from family Papadopoulos After 6 Days in your hotel i can only say THX for evetything. Will absolutly plan to check in to your Place again. ' I recommend to have a plan meeting with the guide Company so they can rekommend Everything for you. Be doing this you will see the most inmorted and best thing like Desert Safari. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double double check room confirmation It's your birthday and you've upgraded your room with confirmation and on email but the hotel are full and cannot deliver the room they encouraged you to upgrade to, & confirmed! The team at the desk tried to help me and give a pleasant room with no balcony and a birthday cake, which was delicious! If it starts wrong it leaves a taste in the mouth which is frustrating! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service This is one of the best Sheraton hotels, the service is great, beach , food and rooms are very good. I will be very happy to stay again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in good location This hotel is situated on the beach and has easy access to lots of resturants and cafés on the jumeriah beach walk. The gardens are spacious and well maintained. The pool was heated which was great this time of year. We upgraded to the club rooms and really enjoyed using the lounge. The staff in the lounge are friendly well trained and courteous at all times. The junior suite was spacious and the bathroom fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that made the hotel that made the holiday It was a pleasure to meet the staff at the hotel, from the first meeting at the car to the last meeting as we left.Everyone was pleasant and professional in their dealings with us.All seemed to enjoy their work and were proud of the part they played in delivering their bit of service.This made our trip, well done. We will definitely recommend the hotel to our friends. What an enjoyable stay well done. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice experience Everything worked perfectly January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Thank for all the staff maily the reception for all the help and kindness shown January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel This hotel is the best in terms of customer service and repeat customer recognition. All of the staff go out of their way to make you feel special and welcome... I will ALWAYS stay here when in Dubai. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always! I have visited this hotel more than 5 times now and it is really fantastic. The Staff is extremely correct and friendly. The Lounge Staff is between the best I found over the world January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience When I checked in: (1) Internet was not working (2) TV entertainment was not working. (3) Not a great view from the room, suppose to be a beach resort but beach view rooms were not avlbl and this is surrounded by many high rise buildings so non beach facing room does not have a good view. When I complained and mentioned that I need Internet connection for some important work/meetings, They asked me to sit in the lobby and work which was surprising. Then after few hours they changed the room and connectivity was ok, but average speed. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pleases Us Again!!! Our recent stay at this hotel was fabulous. The staff at every turn was very helpful and catered to our every need. A special thanks to Eleazzar, Mark, and John in the Club Lounge for everything. These guys really know how to cater to guest. A+ service January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed for 8 nights. The good points. We had two rooms. We got two rooms together right at the end of the corridor-perfect. The grounds of the hotel and the beach are great-makes you forget you are actually in Dubai. The gym was well equipped. It has two squash courts as well. We had breakfast in the main restaurant each morning which was quite chaotic-since the hotel was full. A wide selection of everything was available. We ate once in the Italian restaurant - Ciao. Food and service were good. Eating at the Al Hadiqa restaurant was always fun and interesting with so many locals eating and drinking there too. The club lounge was excellent. Special mention must be made of how the club lounge team looked after us. Avril Holmes, Eleazar Pascual and Mark Esquerra always made us feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Good conversation too! The Bad. The hotel is next door to building work mainly on the right hand side and quieter building work on the left hand side. Off shore they are reclaiming land 24/7 to build the new Dubai eye so when sunbathing there is no way to avoid construction noise either in the gardens or on the beach-but you do get used to it. In your room the soundproofing is good so not too much noise gets through. Putting the aircon on max also helps. But all in all a very enjoyable stay and I would return. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Slightly older hotel re the decor however the facilities and staff were excellent throughout our stay. Definitely recommend. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great view a very nice view and location is very good January 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated hotel, outlandish price Staunch vegetarian; went with family incl kid & infant. Won't go ever again. No food options. Terrible old rooms, staid carpets (starwood - pls wake up and use good carpet shampoo) January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for families wanting to avoid throngs of tourists Our family of 5 just returned from a seven night stay at this nice hotel. Although it doesn't have the amenities of some of the newer flamboyant hotels in Dubai, it was very nice and away from the throngs of tourists we saw at other hotels. The rooms and bathrooms are slightly dated and need refurbishing. The staff was very helpful and responsive. The concierge did a great job advising and making reservations for us. They were even able to secure a hard to get reservation for lunch for us at the Burj al Arab the following day. The breakfast buffet was good and plentiful. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was ok but the noice not at all The room with the ocean vieuw was nice accept the noice. During our stay there were 3 party's going on with a lot off noice. We have made a test of the noice of the party with 1200 persons . We had over 70 db with the windows closed at 1 o clock at night. That s to much. Alsoo during the preparationg off those party's the accomodations of the hotel were closed. Example the garden, we had to eat at a picknick table... The bliss or we couldn't go to the beach in the evening because everything was closed for the party... It's not ok we have payed to use all the facilitis. Also at the bliss you have to spend 500 dh to may youse the seats at the beach .. There is no sign at the beach with that information. We have made a complaint to the manager and he made a lot off promises but... We have beenin the sherraton in egypt and there was everything ok but in Dubai.... The staff, the food the service at the 9 th floor were very kind and professional. The food was ok just the noice was for me not ok. I hope to get a respons. Have a nice christmas and a happy new year. December 22, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T09:57:04.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>