Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON JBR STAFF ARE AWESOME May 5th - May 12th was the length of our stay. My Wife and I fully and completely enjoyed our wonderful stay. The food, facilities, service was fantastic. Of Specific Note, The Club Room Manager Mrs. Avril Holmes and Staff was Extraordinary, polite, courteous, attentive, and highly Professional. The Azure Pool Staff, The Front Desk, Staff, the Concierge Staff, and the Housekeeping Staff were all Superb! Please recognize these exceptional employee's. We eagerly look forward to our next trip to Dubai and our excitingly satisfying stay at the Sheraton JBR. Sincere Thanks, Mr.&Mrs. Efrem Williams May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by visit We had an enforced trip to Dubai and were reccomended the hotel by friends. We were more than grateful to them. the hotel was simply fantastic. The staff were attentive, polite & gave the impression that nothing was to much trouble. The room was great & the public areas were clean tidy & well maintained. The food was suberb, and drinks & snacks readily available in all areas. we had a fantastic stay, and we will be returning. we would reccommend to any and all. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality beyond belief! so my parents have been visiting the Sheraton for the past 14 years and finally I have now visited with my mother giving me the understanding of why they have returned for so many years! The Sheraton is truly a beautiful place to stay, the rooms are very comfortable with everything you can imagine provided( including iron and board if you really want to do this chore! Whilst on holiday!) The restaurants are very well presented and I couldn't fault the food, there's something for everyone. The pool area and surrounding gardens are immaculate! It's perfect location on the beach means that pure relaxation is possible! Most of all what makes the Sheraton a truly amazing place to stay is the dedication of all the staff members from the pool and towel boys, to the waiters and Kevin the restaurant manager, to Allazhar who runs the members lounge and Avril , Osama, Danny and Sebatian as management many of whome have worked at the Sheraton for a very long time which in our opinion speaks volumes! Visit the Sheraton and you will not be disappointed! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic chill out break We have visited this hotel over the last 8 years and it continues to deliver an A* service. It may be smaller than many of the other larger properties in Dubai but that means the service is personal & you made to feel like you are a valued guest everywhere you go in the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and well serviced. We always try to opt for the Club Floor wherever we go as it generally gives you little extras. Without a doubt the staff on the club floor in this particular hotel are the best in the world both in their professionalism and their personalities. This is probably the main reason we keep returning to this part of the world! I also have to mention the guys who sort out the sun beds during the day who are so lovely and accommodating as well as the Azure boys who run around the gardens all day in the searing heat taking & serving food & drinks orders with a smile. The area around the hotel has developed so much over the last couple of years and you are now so spoilt for choice for places to go and dine within a few paces however we still enjoyed an amazing meal in one of the best Chinese restaurants within the hotel, The Peacock. I would recommend this hotel for so many different people as there are childrens facilities, the gardens are quiet for those that like more quiet areas and the private beach area is beautiful and has lots of space with very clean sea. If you are into sport its a great place too as it has its own squash courts as well,as a great fitness centre. The one thing I can definitely say is that we will be back. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great the Club lounge With Avril Holmes and Eleanor Angeleen was excelent. The Beach, Food, garden, all the staff Excelent. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but watch out for hidden charges The hotel is of a good standard and has an excellent location, with direct access to the beach. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff are friendly and helpful. You cannot fault the hotel, however, the price quoted on the booking is not what you pay. We were charges a 10% tourist tax (which officially should be 20AED maximum/room/night) and a 10% service charge on the room. This seems excessive. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!!! Excellent location complemented by outstanding staff. Helpful, friendly and always smiling!! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Jumeirah dubai More than met our. Expectations. Nothing negative to report. Definitely recommend the Sheraton Jumeirah. Checking in and especially out was handled brilliantly. As our flight left after midnight they allowed us to keep the room at no charge. February 9, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T19:45:18.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>