空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location good location, next to shopping's and good collection of resultants. not new hotel but very nice place to stay. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The club lounge staff especially Elahzar,Mark and Avril were brilliant.The staff looking after us in the grounds were also brilliant including Salam, Dilshad and Badu April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly front desk staff. Rates too high for an average room I had booked the hotel for 3 days in March. Being a business visit, but unavailability of rooms in nearly all of my preferred SPG hotels in Dubai, I chose this hotel. I asked for a corporate rate from them ( as i am a part of BCG ) and they refused to entertain me. The room provided was lackluster with the rates TOO high. No complimentary Internet was provided (which i get basically in all the hotels that i book). The guy that i dealt with on the reception was very unfriendly and treated me without any respect. Will not recommend the Sheraton JBR to anyone unless improvement is there. April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel needs to improve the amenities and service quality Check in was bad we had to wait long time together with other guests without any information form the reception about the time we should wait before we get the keys to the rooms. The pool restaurant need a lot o attention. For example , when are setting and eating they are sorting the dirty dishes near by you and making noise. The tables were not clean and the general expression was not as should be. Sometimes there was no clean towel and we had to wait for the clean towels to arrive to the pool area. March 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My impresion The problem in the room is a bad smell of umidity because the windw doesn't open and you can not stay with the air condition all the time on.Another problem is the rain inside the breakfast room.Is not normal to stay at the breakfast and the rain drop on your headThe hotel have 5 stars anyway. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business room This hotel has been great. I have been staying here for a week and and here for another week. The staff have all been great except for the gentleman outside the business lounge. I was disgusted with the manner in which he spoke to other workers. Speaking to them harshly in front of guest is unacceptable. In addition he to that he was rude to me as well. I use the lounge frequently to do work and have been ignored every time. Not what I would expect from the Sheraton. March 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Infrastructure improvements compromise privacy We looked forward to our last two days in Dubai at a luxurious beach resort. Unfortunately, we should have booked another hotel. We checked in early a.m. Our room had no cold water. Management changed us to an "upgraded" room. It seemed nice at first glance -- BUT -- neither TV worked, it had no hot water, and the toilet didn't flush. Workmen were in our room both days we were there. Day 1, plumber types spent hours tearing apart the toilet and sink. Day 2, electrician types spent hours tearing apart and replacing the TVs. The workmen were annoyed when we wanted to use our own bathroom. We felt like intruders rather than guests -- simply not acceptable when paying for a supposedly "5 star" resort. The front desk refused our request for a rate reduction. Their answer -- "impossible." Their explanation -- "the hotel was upgrading its systems; sorry for any inconvenience." It was much more than an inconvenience; the whole experience put a dark cloud over our stay. With so many lovely hotels along Jumeirah Beach, we will not stay at this property again. December 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet didn't work Internet simply did not work, despite several attempts by IT staff to fix it. December 2, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T11:55:18.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>