Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exemplary I stayed at this hotel for Comic con in 2015 and was impressed. In March of 2016 I was assigned a different hotel that was less than stellar which made me realize that the Sheraton will forever be my staying place while visiting salt lake my most recent stay for comic con 2016 was just as amazing as my stay a year earlier. The staff is so friendly and helpful the location is great I joined the SPG program and will be booking via the sheraton website from this point forward. Thank you for a place to feel comfortable at while away from home! See you next year! September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salt Lake Booked Sheraton as part of a conference. The team was always friendly and Kara P. really made an impression. Her warm welcome and special appreciation made a difference. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed We were in town for a week of family time (with our dog). The Sheraton was a perfect location downtown. It has plenty of parking, a great courtyard for relaxation and taking care of the dog necessities, and friendly staff. The room was clean and quiet even though it was obvious through watching the courtyard and lobby that there was a lot going on and many people in the hotel (we were on the ground floor). On future trips I will definitely stay here again! July 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of problems--not recommended The lobby and overall grounds are charming and generally well kept. The pool is large and old enough to still have a legitimate deep end. The location among many other hotels is convenient to much of the city. Parking is plentiful and free. However, we experienced multiple problems. The hotel like many Sheratons is dated and needs lots of attention to detail. Our air conditioner was inadequate to cool our room as other reviews have mentioned. Our room was not adequately cleaned prior to our arrival and we were skipped by housekeeping during our stay. The small club lounge had serviceable food and drink at designated times but no snacks at all during other hours and was inappropriately staffed by an attendant with no food service or hospitality training. The Manager emailed and apologized for our problems but, offered nothing other than a promise that the next visit would be better. We will not be back, Salt Lake has much more attractive options in the same price range. I would advise you to look elsewhere as well. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by reception staff We have stayed at your hotel every 4 to 6 weeks for the last 2 years and have always received excellent treatment. During our last stay 1 week ago, Kara, the receptionist, was exceptionaly nice. From her friendly smile and greeting to finding the best room available, she went above and beyond what wse have experienced. Just wanted to give a big Thank You to Kara, you are the best!! April 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is closed to Temple Square We like how close it is to Temple Square. This is our second time staying at this hotel, but is time the room was less neat, the window/door where dirty and the bathtub was not very clean, it almost looked damage with so much use; but everyone was very kind and helpful. April 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg at Best Average hotel at best, wouldn't recommend it. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rigid management Booked a prepaid room and needed to cancel due to a family emergency. As a Lifetime Platinum guest I would have expected a little more flexibility with a refund. Hotel manager would only refund a single night despite being sold out. I would never stay here again. March 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:14.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>