Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel

  • 150 West 500 South
  • Salt Lake City,
  • Utah
  • 84101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room keys We had two rooms, and the keys didn't work half the time. It is so frustrating to not be able to get in to the room. On more than one occasion we went back to the desk and got new keys that didn't work also. Your maid service is horrible. We called on Saturday at 10am and asked to have our room made up, and at 2pm it still wasn't. Every time we asked the maids for help in getting into our room, we got empty stares from them. Even if they don't speak english, they should at least be able to pick up a phone and get help. TRAIN THESE PEOPLE!! Very disappointed, and I could not recommend your hotel. Not up to Sheraton standards! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The new side is nice, old side not It is so frustrating that I cannot pull receipts off my SPG account. Your competition has been doing this for years. It is my one reason not to choose your hotels first for business trips August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff In My Travel Experience This has to be the best hotel I've ever stayed on business travel. I'd like to express my appreciation for the wonderful staffs: Veronica, Brooke, and especially the Manager "Aaron Magee", who would go the extra mile to ensure that all of my requests are fulfilled no matter how troublesome they are!! This is the only place that makes me feel like home away from home! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property however the food quality left much to be desired Great property with a great location. The staff was friendly and responsive for the most part. The pool is a great feature! Now the food...wow not only it is expensive (it was a waste of money to be honest) it was also not worth it. The appetizer was not cooked properly and did not look appealing. The main plate chicken was burned and the salad was soggy. With all due respect, went to McDonalds across the street and got a better quality meal (that is saying a lot), quicker and much more affordable. The restaurant/bar needs a MAJOR OVERHAUL ASAP!!! Don't waste your money in the restaurant until they fix it! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel in a nice location. The staff is friendly and efficient. The food in the Bar / Restaurant was surprisingly good. Meets the high standars set by the Starwood Group in every way. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveling for Business Quiet room, clean facilities, bed a little too firm for me and pillows a little too soft. Good water pressure in the shower. Bird nest outside balcony window annoying but ok with earplugs to sleep. Conference room good, catered dinner better than most. Conference area ladies room toilets not effective flushers. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooking When I arrived at the hotel at 9:50PM, there was no line at check in. However, I then waited nearly 30 minutes while the desk clerk struggled to find me a room and a long line of other travelers grew at the counter. Finally, after a series of instructions over the phone from a mysterious supervisor, the clerk found me a room. Why they were so unprepared for an obvious problem is beyond me. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not A Sheraton The deferred maintenance, house keeping staff and sense of the lobby caused me to feel this was a high 2 star or 3 star hotel. I have not marked any of the recommendations except 'business traveler' and that's a stretch because the property is just a little too far from everything. I marked 'business traveller' because the meeting I was at was well taken care of, the food was fresh and tasty and I had a sense of caring from the staff. So, probably weddings would be good too. July 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>