Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel

  • 150 West 500 South
  • Salt Lake City,
  • Utah
  • 84101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better management Check in was excellent. Person worked patiently to provide SPG amenities and services. Room was fine except for the hall light shining under the door all night so it lit the entire room. At 3:30 am after not sleeping I stuffed a towel under the door to reduce the light. When I mentioned this to the clerk at check out the next morning he appeared to care less. His attitude reflected no appreciation for our loyalty or for staying at the hotel. Bathroom amenities were skimpy and, in some cases, non existent. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good The restaurant options needs to be improved and menu is limited dinner options. There are no pizza options to order August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I travel monthly, mostly business. This was by far the best stay that I have had in years. The SLC staff were wonderful. I was there 6 nights. Staff deserving recognition......Austin, Dave, Hugo, and Zach. Give them raises. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room keys We had two rooms, and the keys didn't work half the time. It is so frustrating to not be able to get in to the room. On more than one occasion we went back to the desk and got new keys that didn't work also. Your maid service is horrible. We called on Saturday at 10am and asked to have our room made up, and at 2pm it still wasn't. Every time we asked the maids for help in getting into our room, we got empty stares from them. Even if they don't speak english, they should at least be able to pick up a phone and get help. TRAIN THESE PEOPLE!! Very disappointed, and I could not recommend your hotel. Not up to Sheraton standards! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The hotel is spacious and clean. The staff are friendly and very helpful. It has easy access to the airport and downtown. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Except for a few things I normally love staying here but this time, check in was sheer chaos, long line of people but part of the problem were other customers. The club room was very nice, the outdoor pool also very nice. My wife to be and my dog were very comfortable and happy, same as I felt. The havoc was a little noisy and the room temp was hard to regulate but not that off-putting. Thanks! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The new side is nice, old side not It is so frustrating that I cannot pull receipts off my SPG account. Your competition has been doing this for years. It is my one reason not to choose your hotels first for business trips August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff In My Travel Experience This has to be the best hotel I've ever stayed on business travel. I'd like to express my appreciation for the wonderful staffs: Veronica, Brooke, and especially the Manager "Aaron Magee", who would go the extra mile to ensure that all of my requests are fulfilled no matter how troublesome they are!! This is the only place that makes me feel like home away from home! August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>