Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEED NEW TOWELS Bath towels need to be replace, I stayed 2nights The towels are discolored need to be replace October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay As a business traveler whom spends over 100 nights per year travelling to various cities visiting clients, it is important to feel comfortable when lodging away from home. I’ve had the fortunate opportunity of staying at the Sheraton, Salt Lake City. As a Platinum member staying on the club level floor the rooms have been recently upgraded. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean and functionally set up to make you feel at home. The plush, comfortable bedding is like none other. The Hotel is conveniently located close to the expressway, airport, convention center and lots of shops and restaurants. The front desk staff, room attendants and room service personnel were always smiling, professional and very knowledgeable about SPG brands and rewards. For the most part all hotel staff members displayed positive attitudes and over exceeded any expectation I had upon arrival. The restaurant and room service food is served hot and delicious. KUDOS to Emma, Kaitlin, Paige, TC, Chloe, Fabrise & Jon for going above the industry standard. SPG Rockstars indeed! September 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve and more profesional service I was checked in club floor. I expected it Sheraton Hotel is world wise well known , but it was wrong. First check in area was a lot noises and unorganized. second. my room bathtub was not clean well. third at room has no sitting chair or Furniture . Fourth, showerhead full out . it was shock. How Sheraton can not maintenance on club floor room. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised by the caring service! This is my second stay at this hotel, and this time I stayed with my husband on our way to Yellowstone National Park to celebrate our anniversary. When making my reservation through SPG website, I made a little note that we were there for our anniversary. When we open the door of our assigned room, we were pleasantly surprised to find a fairly large plate full of yummy desserts (chocolate-dipped strawberries, brownies, and cookies) along with a hand-written note signed by several team members including Brooke Smith. We were greatly impressed by the service provided by Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel. THANK YOU for making our anniversary really memorable! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy busses saved the day! I was part of a convention group that stayed twelve days at the hotel. The temps were extremely hot and getting to the convention center and to restaurants could have been miserable. But, the courtesy vans were available with just a phone call most of the time. Of course airport trips took priority, but we were certainly happy with this amenity! The staff were always responsive and professional. A great hotel. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confortable hotel Even though this hotel probably needs a renovation, it was very comfortable and cozy. Front desk staff was great as well as bellmen. The restaurant needs more customer service training, with the exception of Rachel. June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by unexpected lack of quality While the staff was admirable and the bed and pillow comfortable the towels which were supposed to be white ( I called the front desk and they told me their towels were white) all of them including the washcloths were worn and dingy gray. Room service replaced them with some not much better. In addition the tub/shower was the quality you find a two star rated hotel. Definitely not worth the $215.00 June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, excellent staff! Room was large and comfortable, bathroom very nice and clean, staff was cheerful and prompt in helping me figure out the TV remotes. Room service food was quickly delivered and delicious, good price, too. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T08:35:58.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>