空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by reception staff We have stayed at your hotel every 4 to 6 weeks for the last 2 years and have always received excellent treatment. During our last stay 1 week ago, Kara, the receptionist, was exceptionaly nice. From her friendly smile and greeting to finding the best room available, she went above and beyond what wse have experienced. Just wanted to give a big Thank You to Kara, you are the best!! April 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is closed to Temple Square We like how close it is to Temple Square. This is our second time staying at this hotel, but is time the room was less neat, the window/door where dirty and the bathtub was not very clean, it almost looked damage with so much use; but everyone was very kind and helpful. April 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg at Best Average hotel at best, wouldn't recommend it. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rigid management Booked a prepaid room and needed to cancel due to a family emergency. As a Lifetime Platinum guest I would have expected a little more flexibility with a refund. Hotel manager would only refund a single night despite being sold out. I would never stay here again. March 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional Club Lounge Service T.C. in the club lounge is by-far the best lounge attendant that I have encountered in any Starwood property. She makes each person feel personally welcome and takes genuine interest in each person's comfort. The food and beverages are good and plentiful. The access to the ski bus eliminates the need for a car if you are planning to ski Alta or Snowbird. February 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sparse I have never stayed in a place that did not provide some sort of table/desk. Unlike all the photos provided in the hotel page there was not a chair in site. Hotel staff stated it was against corporate policies to provide those things for the guests. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Hotel Everything about this hotel was wonderful. I made reservations on the fly after selling my house a week early and had to stay elsewhere to begin with. After staying tonight at the other place, I brought my belongings into lobby at the Sheraton where they gave me an amazing price on a room to get me out of this situation I was in. I've slept like a baby since. My only complaint is the restaurant. That was the worst seared ahi tacos I've ever had in my life. It tasted as if the cook emptied the canister of pepper onto the fish before doing what I am sure he thought was a perfectly good job of searing it. I'm quite sure that for whatever reason he decided to put it in the microwave afterwards because that ahi was so incredibly dry, it tasted like overly peppered jerky. It was impossible to detect any flavor from the fish itself because it was entirely overwhelmed by the pepper. I won evendors start on the pico de gallo. This restaurant needs an overhaul to match the quality of the Hotel. October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by down town but not more Nice hotel, but poorly run. Impossible to have a room temperature above 19 C , even after engineer called in. Buffet breakfast minimal, and restaurant not famous. October 16, 2015
  • 2016-07-01 T14:53:01.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>