盐湖城喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 犹他州,
  • 盐湖城
  • West 500 South 150 号
  • 邮政编码 84101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Courtesy busses saved the day! I was part of a convention group that stayed twelve days at the hotel. The temps were extremely hot and getting to the convention center and to restaurants could have been miserable. But, the courtesy vans were available with just a phone call most of the time. Of course airport trips took priority, but we were certainly happy with this amenity! The staff were always responsive and professional. A great hotel. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confortable hotel Even though this hotel probably needs a renovation, it was very comfortable and cozy. Front desk staff was great as well as bellmen. The restaurant needs more customer service training, with the exception of Rachel. June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by unexpected lack of quality While the staff was admirable and the bed and pillow comfortable the towels which were supposed to be white ( I called the front desk and they told me their towels were white) all of them including the washcloths were worn and dingy gray. Room service replaced them with some not much better. In addition the tub/shower was the quality you find a two star rated hotel. Definitely not worth the $215.00 June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, excellent staff! Room was large and comfortable, bathroom very nice and clean, staff was cheerful and prompt in helping me figure out the TV remotes. Room service food was quickly delivered and delicious, good price, too. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique Lofts, Good Location, Awkward Design This is a very interesting Sheraton. There are many rooms that are loft styles here, so fortunately, they upgraded me into a loft being a Platinum member. The staff are very courteous when you first enter. They were professional, identified my status level, and gave me my keys promptly. Now, this is where it was weird! My room was about a 5-10 minute walk from the lobby. You end up walking through dark hallways which seem desolate, and it felt like an eternity to get to the rooms. It means that this hotel is HUGE and expanded, but not optimized. As for the room, the loft is interesting. The bed is on the top level, so it's very inconvenient to hang out in the living room. The internet is also inconsistent on the top loft level, where the bathroom is. Strong internet is a must! The room also came with 1 water. Most Sheratons come with 2. Perhaps just a glitch. As for the gym, it's great. It is similar to other Sheraton gyms. Not the best I've been to of the SPG properties, but also not the worst. There are dumbbells, treadmills (only 2 of the 5 worked), and a few assorted machines. I'd stay here again in SLC, considering it's the only SPG property. They definitely need to optimize the layout though in some way. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, would recommend The staff were very friendly, the room was clean, the view was breathtaking, and the food was yummy! Only complaint, I'd ask for a copy of the receipt when leaving. I was emailed the incorrect portfolio. It appeared as if I were charged double! You could imagine the frustration, even after calling I was told the charges were correct. After checking my bank statement I was charged the correct amount and realized I was simply sent the incorrect receipt from the hotel. This dropped my rating to a good from excellent. There's nothing like getting home from a vacation and having the Sherlock you bills to figure out the hotel made a mistake. Otherwise I'd stay at this hotel again with the exception of requesting a copy of my receipt upon departure. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Comfortable The gentleman who greeted me & checked me in was awesome! Such a pleasure to stay at a hotel like this. The rooms were super clean & well furnished. Best hotel in SLC for sure. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel met all my expectations & then some. Everyone on staff that I met was professional yet warm & friendly. The free shuttle & close proximity to airport was a big plus when my flight got cancelled. It was Mothers Day & instead of feeling alone & frustrated I was in a very comfortable room..had a nice dinner in the restaurant & the staff even printed my boarding pass for me. Thank you to all for your help. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T14:07:20.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>