盐湖城喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 犹他州,
  • 盐湖城
  • West 500 South 150 号
  • 邮政编码 84101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Hotel, would recommend The staff were very friendly, the room was clean, the view was breathtaking, and the food was yummy! Only complaint, I'd ask for a copy of the receipt when leaving. I was emailed the incorrect portfolio. It appeared as if I were charged double! You could imagine the frustration, even after calling I was told the charges were correct. After checking my bank statement I was charged the correct amount and realized I was simply sent the incorrect receipt from the hotel. This dropped my rating to a good from excellent. There's nothing like getting home from a vacation and having the Sherlock you bills to figure out the hotel made a mistake. Otherwise I'd stay at this hotel again with the exception of requesting a copy of my receipt upon departure. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Comfortable The gentleman who greeted me & checked me in was awesome! Such a pleasure to stay at a hotel like this. The rooms were super clean & well furnished. Best hotel in SLC for sure. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel met all my expectations & then some. Everyone on staff that I met was professional yet warm & friendly. The free shuttle & close proximity to airport was a big plus when my flight got cancelled. It was Mothers Day & instead of feeling alone & frustrated I was in a very comfortable room..had a nice dinner in the restaurant & the staff even printed my boarding pass for me. Thank you to all for your help. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This hotel has very friendly staff. Hotel is in a great location. This hotel is what you would expect of a Sheraton. Exceptional! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place It begins with the check-in process, the male receptionist is professional and makes certain that my SPG rewards account is updated and reward points are credited. He took care of everything including making certain my free breakfast was included in the package. Great guy! Second, the room: It is always immaculate, clean, and cozy. All basic amenities are in supply and room ready: bathroom clean -- check!; clean sheets and towels -- check!; sliding glass door clean -- check!; sliding glass door locked and secured -- check!; bed made up and perfect -- check!; room layout separated from other guest's room to minimize neighboring noise -- check!; and Wi-Fi up and running for my mobile devices -- check! And most importantly, the city water for showering and bathing is filtered: no chlorinated residue on my skin! Sweet! (The shower head appears to need a bit of maintenance, however.) Morning breakfast: Everyone has performed exceptionally well. I am an early bird and ready at 6am for breakfast. It is nice to see the staff and breakfast bar ready. A few things were missing like, butter, kitchen thong, etc., but, hey! It's early in the morning, right? The staff got everything out a few minutes later. Everything fixed! Starbucks' employee and customer service are great!!! The fitness room, pool, whirlpool, and other amenities are great! I mostly love the whirlpool! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent The staff was excellent and assisted with our needs. A special comment is due to TC as she was beyond excellent, you could not find a better person to represent your service., April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Service!!!! All the staff at the Salt Lake City Sheraton were professional, friendly, and helpful. They all did a terrific job and provided excellent customer service. My favorite was T.C. in the Club Lounge who exceeded my expectations. I have never seen anyone work harder to make you feel welcome. She was so sweet and loving and really made me feel special. T.C. is a gem, and I would stay at your hotel again just to see her. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay For business or leisure this is a great hotel to stay in while visiting Salt Lake City March 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:45:00.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>