• 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in SLC Don't judge a book by it's cover! This hotel may be an older building but has been renovated/remodeled with fantastic service, comfortable rooms, all the outlets you need as a business traveler, good gym and club floor and finally is very convenient to downtown SLC. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible wi-fi connectivity My travel is business related and I require reliable wi-fi connectivity. I did not have this at this hotel. The connection I did have would last no more than 20 minutes; I was dropped at least a dozen times! I phoned Sheraton tech support to no avail. Important work did not get done as a result!! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No-frills but great service, convenient and well kept This is a no-frills type Sheraton, but in a town of low rise motels that don't seem so appealing, the Sheraton is great. Rooms are what you'd expect - comfy bed, minimalist, but very clean and quiet. We had a Loft suite one night which worked great for four adults. The staff here is great - super friendly and super accommodating. Aaron at the from desk helped me choose the right room and made sure everything was ready as we had discussed for my last minute booking. Will definitely stay here again when we're in SLC! March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping was very good The check in front desk person was borderline rude. Other service people were very friendly. Did not receive room preference. Beds had cheap mattresses unlike the comfort beds in other Sheratons. The quality for cost was poor. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Problems from check in to check out. Restaurant was horrible. Bad food, bad service, surly waitress and manager. Involved hotel manager and still wasn't satisfied. We all refused to eat here following al of our horrible experiences. Will NEVER stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow... a perfect ski hotel We chose the SLC Sheraton to celebrate my 50th birthday with my brother and kids because I am platinum and it was in a terrific location for our ski trip. The hotel is a quick free shuttle ride from the airport. It is close to the highways to go East to Cottonwood canyon resorts or Park City area resorts or North to Snowbasin and Powder mountain. It is a short walk or free TRAX ride into downtown for good food and culture. You can walk 1/2 block to rent a really cheap vehicle at the Downtown Budget (saving 40-70% versus the airport). Plus you are right next door to 3 (yes, three) separate ski shops for getting discount lift tickets and/or ski rental equipment. Given that the reviews are so mixed on this hotel, I thought long and hard about why we had such a great experience. I think the key is to get access to the club lounge and preferably get upgraded to the club floor. If it is available, you can often get the upgrade for $30 per night or SPG platinum status. Even if you have to pay, it is WAY, WAY worth it. The 10th floor has great views on both sides and there is a very good hot breakfast that includes scrambled eggs, cereals, lots of fresh fruit, bagels, english muffins, breads, oatmeal, and a very fancy custom espresso machine that makes all kinds of coffee and hot cocoa drinks on demand. In the evening (5:30 to 7:30P) there are impressive snacks that include one hot item (not my favorite as it is usually fried something or really salty meatballs), a super fresh salad, a vegetable tray, and a cheese tray. Plus excellent beers and wine and even mixed drinks are included. Around 7PM comes out a dessert. We usually missed the dessert because after a heavy appetizer and drink we headed out for dinner. The $30 for the family would be a steal for all this each day. The hotel room on the club level was super clean and stylish with good temperature control and HVAC (heat for us) that wasn’t too loud. It was big enough to hold all our ski equipment each night. A quick note on the shuttle, when I took a day off of skiing, Zack, the shuttle driver was super friendly and helpful and picked me up from Liberty Park, brought me to a grocery store and even waited outside while I picked up a few items so that I could get the ride back too. Really impressive service. So there you have it… a, bit surprisingly, perfect stay. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why can't I get a receipt from Starwood Everything fine, but Starwood is only hotel chain that fails to post receipt to membership site nor do they email nor do they provide hard copy under the door. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one waffle iron? This review could almost be titled "A Tale of Two Visits." My stay here at the Sheraton in Salt Lake started out really great, My check in experience on Monday was comfortable, and I was pleased with the ease of access/convenient parking. Tuesday morning I went to the "5th Street Grille" and had the breakfast buffet. Everything was great that morning. Service was friendly and efficient. Food was well prepared and the Buffet was well stocked. My juice and coffee was refilled in a timely manner. As a guest, I could not have asked for anything more in a great experience. Tuesday night I come back from business meetings etc. and it was like coming back to a different hotel. I went to the front desk to find out about getting some ice, I walked up to my SPG counter to ask questions and the first response I get is a short "Are you staying here?." Its 38 degrees outside the hotel and I am dressed in a suit and tie. I feel it was pretty obvious I had not just walked in from the street randomly, so I was taken aback at feeling I had to prove I was a guest in order to have a question answered. After getting some vague directions which would have made sense if you already knew where you were going, I turned back to ask for a map or something, so I would have a better idea of where I was going, but the guy was too busy talking to his co-worker to notice I had another question. Wednesday morning I get up and head to the "Grille" again, expecting another great start to the day. Unfortunately, it was not to be. Things started out well, the hostess got me to my seat, and got my juice and coffee. Then the downhill slide began. At the bacon/sausage warmer, from what I could tell the sausage looked old, and neither side felt like it was super warm. The eggs fell apart pretty easily trying to scoop them up to put them on my plate. The light is not particularly right at this spot of the buffet line so it was hard to see completely what things looked like. Once I got back to my seat the sausage looked and tasted like sticks of old grease. The bacon wasn't bad but it was not warm at all. The eggs... well let me just say the eggs were not even close to the same as the day before. They were crumbly. The cheese and leafy green stuff and chopped red things were all in a congealed mash layered over the crumbly scrambled eggs below. They were edible, but not nearly the quality that I was expecting after my visit the previous day. I then made the mistake of ordering a Belgian waffle. After a little while the waitress comes back to apologize for the delay and that the waffle maker is having problems heating up. After another span of time she tells me that the waffle maker is broken and would I take pancakes instead. I asked the waitress if, given the size and prestige of the hotel, there was only one waffle iron in the building. She answered yes it was the only one. At this point I figure I might as well get the pancakes. If I had only known ahead of time. The first set of pancakes that came out from the kitchen were the worst looking roundish batters splatters on a plate that I have ever seen. I think my eight year old daughter could have put together better pancakes with her easy bake oven than the first round of pancakes that came out. The pancakes came out with a crack almost splitting the top one in half like the grand canyon. The bottom cake was mess as well. You could see the top of the bottom cake where the batter had been poured onto the grill. It was obvious that the bottom pancake had never even been flipped to cook from the other side because the top of that bottom pancake looked like spray and seal insulation had been used to coat it.. The waitress noticed that I was shocked into immobility as I was trying to figure out what this gooey, undercooked mass on my plate was supposed to be and came over to give me the opportunity to ask her to take them back. I am not quite sure how those first cakes ever got to my table in the first place, the waitress should not have brought something that looked that bad out of the kitchen. The second time around at least the pancakes looked right and seemed to be cooked all the way through. So I am finishing up so I can get on with the rest of my day and the bill I get is completely wrong Not very many people in the restaurant at 630am so I don't understand how I can get the wrong bill, but it seems like par for the course at this point. Bill gets fixed, I now get a little discount for the "pancake episode" and I can get on my way. As I am writing this I have to smash a quarter sized spider that is crawling on the wall right in front of me. I am not sure if there is anyone from Sheraton that reads this but I have a picture of the spider. February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but has issues I've stayed here 10 times at least and this is my first review. First off, the food and service on the bar are terrible. Don't expect much. The rooms are updated and clean. Bring your own toilet paper! Unless 200 grit sandpaper works for you. Terrible!. Otherwise, given the shortage of good hotels downtown, this is not a bad option. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8th annual ski trip My buddies and I have gone skiing the same week in SLC for 8 years in a row. The two-story rooms are perfect for a ski trip TC in the platinum lounge is crazy nice and even remembers us when we return. Brooke was very helpful at the front desk, from getting us in a first level room, to even getting a sewing kit to repair a torn glove. She remembered my name every time I walked past the front desk and took great care of us. Thank you SLC! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was excellent! The Sheraton City in Salt Lake was very clean, up-to-date, nicely decorated, and contained many fine amenities. Our stay was greatly enjoyed! Thank you! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the only SPG over than the St Regis in Utah, but it's a good one What stands out is the staff here, and I enjoy that there is a full starbucks in the hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old property, worn bed The property is a low rise in an unfavorable part of the city. The staff were nice, but my bed actually sagged in the middle, there was no VOD on the tv, and no electrical outlets near the bed that were no used for clock or lamps. I will not return to this property January 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average 1 person at check in at peak times? Took forever to check in. Paid extra for the breakfast package. bad move. The buffet is a joke, I have had better meals in the Club Lounge. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a comfortable room with a fabulous bed Great location. Close to the airport. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. We were kindly upgraded to a club floor. Fabulously comfortable bed and very nice club lounge. Excellent value. We will continue to stay on our way to and from Deer Valley when we fly in from Florida !!! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salt Lake City - stuck without a flight It was nice and everyone tried hard to make us comfortable while being stuck without a flight out. We didn't choose to stay overnight but they made it enjoyable at the hotel. Thank you! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay love dthe location and option to take my dog along. only disappoinment was that the sauna was not working. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All of the staff at this hotel was great. Mackenzie was so nice and helpful at check in and JB helped me out multiple times during my stay. Will defiantly stay here again soon. December 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suprisingly bad Reserved my room on line - was given the opportunity to upgrade to the "club" level. Got to the hotel was told no upgrade was available because the Star members get those rooms first - I declined the invitation as was told no upgrade was available - even though at the time of reservation it was and I tried to upgrade immediately after that. I was told by the lady at check in that my room would over look the court yard. It over looked the street to the west. I found animal feces in the closet - I picked it up - it had been there a while. I will never stay here again. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot, warm , friendly staff This is a return visit for me. I love the location because it is a great spot for someone who enjoys walking in a glorious city. The shuttle to and from the airport is wonderful. The staff is professional, friendly , task oriented. I will continue to stay there when I visit Salt Lake. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! I work in the hotel industry so I am very critical of service and cleanliness. I was impressed with the level of service. The staff at the front desk are among the best and most professional I have ever dealt with. The room was immaculate. The bed was very comfortable. Linens were sparkling clean. Thank you for making my special night so great. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Remodle Loved the hotel. Disappointed with Valet service. Both arriving and departure no one was available to help. We were told he was on an airport run. You should always have someone available. Runs should be done by another person. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything we needed... The ease of staying at the Sheraton Downtown SLC was just that, easy!! Special thanks to the management, reception, servers, and shuttle drivers. We'll see you again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by over all we stayed here on Dec 11 and the overall feeling was amazing. the rooms were fantastic in their set up and were clean. we checked in and had our room on the 10th floor waiting for us. the front desk gave us directions to walk and enjoy this beautiful city. The 10th floor lounge and TC running it make this place one step better than others. She is funny polite and helpful to make sure all your needs are looked after. We met three men who come here for 10 years at this same time who come here for her not just the hotel. We will recommend this hotel to all our friends travelling through. Also love all the decorations for the holidays December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very "as expected" hotel Nice lobby and club level benefits. Nothing over the top but a good stay and good staff. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated Property with Character My wife and I traveled to Salt Lake City for a short sight seeing trip before heading to Provo for a football game. We were impressed with the Sheraton. While obviously older (the exterior gives that away), it has been maintained well and renovated. The room was a suite, and was tastefully decorated. The on-site restaurant was a great place to grab breakfast, and had quality ingredients in the food selections. The staff were courteous and professional. Our only real complaint was the very slow wifi connection - pathetically slow. But we weren't there on business, so it was only a minor flaw in an overall great experience. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible Team and Experience I reserved this room for my parents who were in Salt Lake City to care for a family member with a serious health issue. It was a very emotional time, but the staff here understood it. They worked to make it a very special and comforting experience. Blazenka Porobic-Aras (the Tour and Travel Manager for the Sheraton Salt Lake) was amazing. Thank you all tremendously. You were amazing. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good value in center of town This property is located on downtown close to temple square and the city creek center. real close to the freeway for quick trip to airport. Maintained well with very clean and comfortable room. Exceptional bed, pillows and bedding. Nice view of city and quiet. The gift shop limited hours and restaurant needs improvement in buffet area. Overall this property is a great value and surpassed my expectations! November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impression Most premium rooms, e.g. Suites are located on the ground floor, so you get the view of a trash can or a wall if you choose to upgrade; and the club room is quite a walk around the hotel to get to from one of the suites. Staff not familiar with which suite is which, they put us in an accessible suite instead of the executive suite and the excuse was that they dont know which room is which? The walls are so thin, that even in the large suite we were able to hear people upstairs as well as next door walk, use bathroom, etc. Unfortunately, SLC does not seem to have too many decent hotels, so this may be one of the better ones? The complimentary airport shuttle is probably the only nice thing about the hotel. Club room is decent, but instead of protein they serve you fried macaroni and cheese. Sorry, disguisting. Breakfast selections were boring selection of carbs and tasteless eggs. We left hungry. Hopefully, we will not need to visit SLC again. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not great Our stay here was fine, but nothing about the hotel or breakfast was outstanding. I have had better breakfasts at other hotels. Food was lukewarm and boring. Room was very clean and bed comfortable, but bland. I would not seek out this hotel or other Sheraton locations based on this stay. Good location for downtown SLC sites. November 11, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T10:44:02.718-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>