Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great gym I was pleasantly surprised when I went to work out how nice the gym was. Two flat screen tvs were placed in great locations to make working out more enjoyable It had all equipment necessary for my work out and was kept pristine. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but Need to provide free internet IN ROOM! October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A FEW BUMPS IN THE ROAD The overall hotel property is very good, and located within walking distance of downtown. The room was up-to-date and comfortable. However, there were two issues. First, the dining room was totally dysfunctional. At breakfast, we had to search for a waiter to serve coffee, even though there was almost no one dining. At lunch, service was very slow and confused, with several different people taking on the role of our primary server. One server mentioned to someone with our hearing range that a busboy had just been fired, and another complained that "this is a disaster". Second, when we checked out the printer at the front desk was not working, so I was told that my final bills would be emailed to me. I never received any emails, so I had to call the hotel the next day to request that the bills be emailed. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenent Place to Stay This is a very good location. Easy walk to restaurants, good public transportation. Only complaint was rude bellman on arrival. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Extremely friendly check in staff person named J.B. She was able to handle several people at a time without seeming over extended. I know I didn't feel like she had another customer, even though I saw one. Fast elevators. I was staying on 9, and never had to wait more than a minute in either direction. Comfortable room, and was surprised to be able to open window to balcony and get breeze. Didn't get to experience other amenities because I was with a group that had everything included. However, the staff tending to our event was fast, efficient and friendly as well. Food was very good and nice variety. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by attentive staff stayed for a weekend wedding, location is good downtown, staff was excellent...from front desk to valets to bar staff. room was ok, did not have any luggage racks nor makeup mirrors, bed was comfortable but sheets were loose (too big) ice maker in hall leaked throughout stay so carpet in hall was always wet I have to admit I never asked for a luggage rack but did ask other guests, some had them, some did not September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great downtown location Would recommend the hotel to others solely based on the location, convenience, and friendliness of employees. No hotel is perfect, but the quality per dollar spent was definitely worth it at this place. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great pillows and sheets The pillows and bed was great. The room was clean and the AC worked well. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great Club Floor The added cost for the club floor are well worth it, the food, beverages and relaxation were just what we needed after traveling all day. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant and Location The hotel restaurant's service was very slow. It took forever to get the bill. The location of the hotel wasn't the most desireable. The area seemed a little iffy. Had homeless people approaching us while loading the car and there was a motel across the street with police activity going on early in the morning. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel was clean, but overall outdated and service needs improvement. My electricity on one side of the room when out (no TV, no outlets for ironing, etc.) and it took an hour to fix it. I was not offered a discount or even an apology even though I had to go downstairs to the front desk twice. I was surprised considering in am a Platinum guest. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The staff was very helpfull and professional - from the front desk at check-in, to the waitress at the breakfast buffet, to the bellman who gave us driving instructings to Temple Square, I reccomend anyone going to Salt Lake to stay at the Sheraton. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff was friendly & helpful from the minute we checked in. Warm and welcoming smiles from the ladies at the front desk. We loved the meals especially the salmon. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be spectacular with a little more maintenance Paint was chipping off of my bathroom ceiling. The hotel is nice on the inside but looks very tired on the outside. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed I've stayed at the SLC Sheraton in the past and the ammenities offered to gold club members have changed. When I asked for an upgrade and access to the gold room I was told it wasn't available to me. No explanation. Bathroom had mold in shower and old toothpaste on sink area. No linens for the hide-a-bed. View was a brick wall. The overall experience was far below Sheraton standards. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well updated but dirty Carpets were filthy, but everything else was up to standard. Me and my family all had black socks from the dirty room carpets. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best hotel The AC failed while I was there, so the room I was to have was moved to an upgraded suite. That was a plus! However, the furnishings were out of place for the room, and the two window-style AC units were so loud that during a phone call, someone asked if I was on the tarmac at the airport! This is an old property that they are trying to keep updated, but it wasn't working for me. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay but not as convenient as some. This Sheraton is farther from Temple Square than I would have liked, but they do have a shuttle and a nice pool. The reception staff was friendlier than most. The shuttle was very uncharacteristic of a Sheraton. We found after the fact that it does airport and train station pickups until midnight. Typical Sheraton rooms: clean, quite and comfortable. The Club Lounge was only available for brief periods in the morning and evening. The breakfast selection was good. We did not get a chance to sample the evening fare. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything was great EXCEPT for... I arrived after having driven for a few hours, I was tired and there was absolutely no place to park. I have stayed here several times and never had this problem. I was a bit exasperated, so I left my car running in front and went in to check in and asked about the parking situation. A lady named Deb was very dismissive explaining there was a convention at the hotel and another in town so, yes, all the parking was full. I know this hotel's parking lot is often filled with non-guests due to its location so I said, "All the cars out there belong to guests at this hotel?" and Deb again insisted that all the cars there were guests. Now if she has merely apologized about the parking that would have been one thing but she just talked to me like I was an idiot. I have been an SPG member since 2000 and a Gold member since 2004 and no one at any Starwood property has ever been so rude to me as a guest. I explained I had a lot of luggage, I had my dog with me and this was a real problem. This rude person Deb said she would help me but I said "No thank you" and told her I thought she was giving me a lot of attitude. Another staff at the front desk named Patrick did help me with my luggage, my dog and parking, for which I was very thankful. Later that evening I retrieved my car and my keys and moved my car as the parking lot had opened up, as some of the "guests" had left, as I had expected. Deb was very, very rude but the other staff member was a gift indeed. This is a great hotel, especially for travelers with dogs and except for one staff member, my stay was very enjoyable. I will be back as I have been for several years now. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown hotel This is a nice hotel right in the heart of Downtown SLC. Like many Sheraton's this is an older hotel that has had a nice remodel. The hotel has always recognized my Platinum status with a suite or club floor upgrade. They have an outdoor pool which is usable in the winter and their indoor hot tub was to crowded to get into. I guess all of the people come of off the ski slopes and want to relax in an undersized hot tub. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in SLC If attending any event in downtown Salt Lake this is a great location, solid amenities, good food & bar, and a fair price. 5-6 blocks to anything. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong information again once again upon check-out the hotel had made a mistake with my personal information. this time they had my room under a totally different person, yet still linked to my cc. every time I stay here I have a similar issue--even after giving my cc, license, and starwood card...go figure. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay After a long day of flight travel I spent a very pleasant and relaxing evening at the Salt Lake City Sheraton. From airport pick-up, hotel check-in, fine dining and a delightful room my entire experience was just what I needed at the end of my day. Slept 11 hours very well in the comfortable and quiet room. I would definitely return for another future stay. Everyone on staff was most gracious. Thank you. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Unprofessional & Unhelpful Called downstairs to borrow a pair of headphones so I could go to the gym. Guy at front desk unknowledgable, unhelpful, and plain rude. August 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Bad Experience I reserved two nights with Sheraton at Salt Lake city using points (16000). Firstly I have to say their service is really disappointing. I emailed them about the airport shuttle service about how it works, The only response was the manager would be back 2 days later, but I did not receive any till now. What really surprised me was that when I called to cancel one night due to the change of flight, I was told that the room I reserved was not available. I really don not understand why I booked two nights half a month ago and it became not available to me. At last their representative canceled all my reservation, which means I had to book another hotel. All in all, the experience with Sheraton at Salt Lake City was unbelievably disappointing. I would not suggest this hotel at all. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, welcome small balcony I had a one night staff at this Sheraton and found the staff particularly nice. The property is an older one, but I enjoyed morning coffee on the small balcony. July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement As a Lifetime Platinum I stay in many Starwood properties and this one rates as poor. Many of the "Upgrade" rooms have small bathrooms, poor/bad drainage in the tubs and sinks, and the ventilation is very poor. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Had two stays over a one week period. hotel was extremely accommodating to me to find a room with my specific needs on short notice and during a period of high occupancy. hotel is older exterior and somewhat dated lobby area. However, rooms and other common areas are recently updated and modern. CHECKIN - smooth. used the plat counter, no wait. staff was extremely friendly and efficient. Recognized me as a plat both times, pointed out the lounge and hotel features, and posted my amenity w/o a problem. upgraded to the club floor both times (during full occupancy) ROOM - room was modern, though appears and feels somewhat small. Bath was updated. room and amenities were in line w/ brand standards. Room was clean, and no complaints with housekeeping. LOUNGE - great lounge. large morning and evening spread. one of the better sheraton lounges i've seen. the lounge attendant took great pride in the offerings, and was attentive and thorough. EXERCISE ROOM - Somewhat small exercise room that felt cramped. 4 treadmills, 2 bikes, 2 elliptical, a weight machine, and free weights. was quite busy at 530 AM both mornings i used it. OTHER - hotel has a great bar. feels like a real bar, nicely set up and a lot of fun. Free parking was also a plus. Location is right at the fringe of downtown... not the most central location, but walkable if you are in shape. Location was safe though. used the internet 2 nights, one night was quick, one night was so slow it was unusable. Overall, i'd rate the hotel 4.5 stars (only dings for the cramped exercise room, smaller rooms, bad internet one night, and dated appearance). Will def return again July 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub par The room was nicely remodeled except the bathtub--original with mold in the grout line and repairs There was no hot water the first night. The blanket was covered in dried blood(I discovered the next morning) Had to request extra towels twice Very poor hotel! July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Great Loft. Hotel located at a great location. Extremely welcoming lobby and clean, spacious rooms. One of the best Sheraton hotels. July 15, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:39.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>