Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel

  • 150 West 500 South
  • Salt Lake City,
  • Utah
  • 84101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The hotel is spacious and clean. The staff are friendly and very helpful. It has easy access to the airport and downtown. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room keys We had two rooms, and the keys didn't work half the time. It is so frustrating to not be able to get in to the room. On more than one occasion we went back to the desk and got new keys that didn't work also. Your maid service is horrible. We called on Saturday at 10am and asked to have our room made up, and at 2pm it still wasn't. Every time we asked the maids for help in getting into our room, we got empty stares from them. Even if they don't speak english, they should at least be able to pick up a phone and get help. TRAIN THESE PEOPLE!! Very disappointed, and I could not recommend your hotel. Not up to Sheraton standards! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Except for a few things I normally love staying here but this time, check in was sheer chaos, long line of people but part of the problem were other customers. The club room was very nice, the outdoor pool also very nice. My wife to be and my dog were very comfortable and happy, same as I felt. The havoc was a little noisy and the room temp was hard to regulate but not that off-putting. Thanks! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The new side is nice, old side not It is so frustrating that I cannot pull receipts off my SPG account. Your competition has been doing this for years. It is my one reason not to choose your hotels first for business trips August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff In My Travel Experience This has to be the best hotel I've ever stayed on business travel. I'd like to express my appreciation for the wonderful staffs: Veronica, Brooke, and especially the Manager "Aaron Magee", who would go the extra mile to ensure that all of my requests are fulfilled no matter how troublesome they are!! This is the only place that makes me feel like home away from home! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property however the food quality left much to be desired Great property with a great location. The staff was friendly and responsive for the most part. The pool is a great feature! Now the food...wow not only it is expensive (it was a waste of money to be honest) it was also not worth it. The appetizer was not cooked properly and did not look appealing. The main plate chicken was burned and the salad was soggy. With all due respect, went to McDonalds across the street and got a better quality meal (that is saying a lot), quicker and much more affordable. The restaurant/bar needs a MAJOR OVERHAUL ASAP!!! Don't waste your money in the restaurant until they fix it! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel in a nice location. The staff is friendly and efficient. The food in the Bar / Restaurant was surprisingly good. Meets the high standars set by the Starwood Group in every way. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveling for Business Quiet room, clean facilities, bed a little too firm for me and pillows a little too soft. Good water pressure in the shower. Bird nest outside balcony window annoying but ok with earplugs to sleep. Conference room good, catered dinner better than most. Conference area ladies room toilets not effective flushers. August 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>