Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location We have stayed at a number of Westin Hotels and the Sheraton in SLC came up to standard in most areas. The lo9cation to the airport and city centre we found acceptable plus the hotel has a courtesy bus service. Our only minor quibles would be that the bathroom lacked a fan and the room did not have a safe (although the hotel does provide this service at reception) we would use theis hotel again. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bugs in Hide a Bed We had upgraded our normal room to the suite that had the upstairs loft bedroom and the hide a bed. My wife and I used the hide a bed and when we unfolded it a large bug was in the sheets; it was not a box elder bug!! Being very late at night and not other place to sleep, we slept in the bed. Upon checkout the check out guy only offered an "I am sorry and thanks for bringing that to my attention". No compensation for bugs in our bed. Not sure I will return if bugs will be in our beds. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice The staff was eager to help with anything that you needed.Room was clean and comfortable and the food was good and reasonably priced.I would stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great looking hotel, not great infrastructure I was very impressed when I first walked in to the hotel. The decor is very contermporary and quite pleasing. As soon as I entered my room, I had a smell of some kind of glue. I am still not sure what it was. I then turned on the tv and tuned to fox news. Even though the tv was a large LCD, the picture was terrible and the sound faded in and out. After that let down, I turned on my laptop and connected to the wifi. It was terribly slow. Pages took a long time to load and it seemed like I had to reconnect several times. I was attending a conference and I had heard the hotel was sold out, so my options were very limited. I decided that I could live with those initial dissappointments. The next morning however the straw broke the camel's back. The shower didn't even work. No water would come out of the shower head at all. I notified the front desk about the cable and the shower and was offered a starbucks coupon. She said that engineering would visit my room and repair the issue. She also mentioned that the cable system was being repaired. I was pleased with her concern for the issue. When I returned to my room there was a note from engineering that the problem had been resolved. The next morning however I discovered it was not. I ended up having to wedge a lotion bottle in the tub spout to make the water come out of the shower. Very frustrating way to start my day. Overall, I was not pleased with the hotel. I feel like they poured a lot of money into fancy furniture and nice fixtures but they spent very little on updating the infrastructure of the hotel. I travel a lot for work and the only two things that I really care about are high speed internet and a good shower. This hotel, while catering to businesses for conferences, provided neither to me. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a remodel I was upgraded to a suite, which was not very impressive. I walked into a dark room as the switch near the door didn't work. After stumbling around for a few minutes using my cell phone as a flashlight, I was able to get a lamp turned on. The bathroom was VERY spacious, but felt empty, the shower and toilet were crammed into the corner, but I had enough room to dance in the center. The hotel layout is difficult to navigate, and the bar staff was inattentive. This was my 2nd stay, was giving it a second chance because of my loyalty to SPG, that won't happen again. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms! Very comfortable beds/pillows. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is OUTSTANDING Everyone welcomed me and my family, and were able to mention some of the features of the hotel. Staff was prompt and super freindly with our reqeusts. Food was wonderful in grill also October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Sheraton service not up to standard Staff did not help meet our needs for our stay in SLC. Shuttle service was arranged and then told unavailable 5 minutes prior for party of nine staying at the hotel. October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anne From Stl Arrived at 11:30 at night and after checking in I returned to the parking lot to park my car and get my bag from the car. I was approached by a man 6'4" who was insistent that I drive him some where and was backing me up to my car. It was beyond scary and not what I expected at a hotel for $200 a night. When another came out to his car across the lot to go home for the night it scared him off and he ran towards a McDonald's. I was terrified and returned to the lobby where security was at the front desk just talking away in a social conversation. Then a couple minutes later he walked casually outside and said he did not see anything and dismissed the situation! I asked for the manager the next morning who showed more empathy. I was on a trip that was going to be demanding and I spent the extra money because I wanted to relax and that is far from what I did at your hotel!!! October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was very big We loved the room. We had the one with a seperate sleeping and living area. Lots of room. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Bar was great Great atmosphere in the bar very ggo food and great prices October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great gym I was pleasantly surprised when I went to work out how nice the gym was. Two flat screen tvs were placed in great locations to make working out more enjoyable It had all equipment necessary for my work out and was kept pristine. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but Need to provide free internet IN ROOM! October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A FEW BUMPS IN THE ROAD The overall hotel property is very good, and located within walking distance of downtown. The room was up-to-date and comfortable. However, there were two issues. First, the dining room was totally dysfunctional. At breakfast, we had to search for a waiter to serve coffee, even though there was almost no one dining. At lunch, service was very slow and confused, with several different people taking on the role of our primary server. One server mentioned to someone with our hearing range that a busboy had just been fired, and another complained that "this is a disaster". Second, when we checked out the printer at the front desk was not working, so I was told that my final bills would be emailed to me. I never received any emails, so I had to call the hotel the next day to request that the bills be emailed. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenent Place to Stay This is a very good location. Easy walk to restaurants, good public transportation. Only complaint was rude bellman on arrival. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Extremely friendly check in staff person named J.B. She was able to handle several people at a time without seeming over extended. I know I didn't feel like she had another customer, even though I saw one. Fast elevators. I was staying on 9, and never had to wait more than a minute in either direction. Comfortable room, and was surprised to be able to open window to balcony and get breeze. Didn't get to experience other amenities because I was with a group that had everything included. However, the staff tending to our event was fast, efficient and friendly as well. Food was very good and nice variety. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by attentive staff stayed for a weekend wedding, location is good downtown, staff was excellent...from front desk to valets to bar staff. room was ok, did not have any luggage racks nor makeup mirrors, bed was comfortable but sheets were loose (too big) ice maker in hall leaked throughout stay so carpet in hall was always wet I have to admit I never asked for a luggage rack but did ask other guests, some had them, some did not September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great downtown location Would recommend the hotel to others solely based on the location, convenience, and friendliness of employees. No hotel is perfect, but the quality per dollar spent was definitely worth it at this place. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillows and sheets The pillows and bed was great. The room was clean and the AC worked well. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great Club Floor The added cost for the club floor are well worth it, the food, beverages and relaxation were just what we needed after traveling all day. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant and Location The hotel restaurant's service was very slow. It took forever to get the bill. The location of the hotel wasn't the most desireable. The area seemed a little iffy. Had homeless people approaching us while loading the car and there was a motel across the street with police activity going on early in the morning. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel was clean, but overall outdated and service needs improvement. My electricity on one side of the room when out (no TV, no outlets for ironing, etc.) and it took an hour to fix it. I was not offered a discount or even an apology even though I had to go downstairs to the front desk twice. I was surprised considering in am a Platinum guest. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The staff was very helpfull and professional - from the front desk at check-in, to the waitress at the breakfast buffet, to the bellman who gave us driving instructings to Temple Square, I reccomend anyone going to Salt Lake to stay at the Sheraton. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff was friendly & helpful from the minute we checked in. Warm and welcoming smiles from the ladies at the front desk. We loved the meals especially the salmon. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be spectacular with a little more maintenance Paint was chipping off of my bathroom ceiling. The hotel is nice on the inside but looks very tired on the outside. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed I've stayed at the SLC Sheraton in the past and the ammenities offered to gold club members have changed. When I asked for an upgrade and access to the gold room I was told it wasn't available to me. No explanation. Bathroom had mold in shower and old toothpaste on sink area. No linens for the hide-a-bed. View was a brick wall. The overall experience was far below Sheraton standards. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well updated but dirty Carpets were filthy, but everything else was up to standard. Me and my family all had black socks from the dirty room carpets. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best hotel The AC failed while I was there, so the room I was to have was moved to an upgraded suite. That was a plus! However, the furnishings were out of place for the room, and the two window-style AC units were so loud that during a phone call, someone asked if I was on the tarmac at the airport! This is an old property that they are trying to keep updated, but it wasn't working for me. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay but not as convenient as some. This Sheraton is farther from Temple Square than I would have liked, but they do have a shuttle and a nice pool. The reception staff was friendlier than most. The shuttle was very uncharacteristic of a Sheraton. We found after the fact that it does airport and train station pickups until midnight. Typical Sheraton rooms: clean, quite and comfortable. The Club Lounge was only available for brief periods in the morning and evening. The breakfast selection was good. We did not get a chance to sample the evening fare. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything was great EXCEPT for... I arrived after having driven for a few hours, I was tired and there was absolutely no place to park. I have stayed here several times and never had this problem. I was a bit exasperated, so I left my car running in front and went in to check in and asked about the parking situation. A lady named Deb was very dismissive explaining there was a convention at the hotel and another in town so, yes, all the parking was full. I know this hotel's parking lot is often filled with non-guests due to its location so I said, "All the cars out there belong to guests at this hotel?" and Deb again insisted that all the cars there were guests. Now if she has merely apologized about the parking that would have been one thing but she just talked to me like I was an idiot. I have been an SPG member since 2000 and a Gold member since 2004 and no one at any Starwood property has ever been so rude to me as a guest. I explained I had a lot of luggage, I had my dog with me and this was a real problem. This rude person Deb said she would help me but I said "No thank you" and told her I thought she was giving me a lot of attitude. Another staff at the front desk named Patrick did help me with my luggage, my dog and parking, for which I was very thankful. Later that evening I retrieved my car and my keys and moved my car as the parking lot had opened up, as some of the "guests" had left, as I had expected. Deb was very, very rude but the other staff member was a gift indeed. This is a great hotel, especially for travelers with dogs and except for one staff member, my stay was very enjoyable. I will be back as I have been for several years now. August 20, 2012
  • 2016-05-27 T10:14:30.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>