Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility Great staff. Comfortable room. Clean n up to date hotel. A good place to rest the night. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgotten Blanket I forgot my daughter's blanket. I called within 2 hours of leaving the hotel to be put on hold, hung up on, and disrespected. I am 100% positive it is there. If it went through laundry, that is fine. However, it is my daughter's first blanket. It has a significance in our lives. To be laughed at, told I was going to get a call back and not, to have to call every day more than once in order to talk to someone is not acceptable. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I highly recommend staying at Sheraton where it is walking distance to nice restaurants and entertainment in downtown Salt Lake City. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge level the staff in the concierge level at this hotel went above and beyond all expectations. I would stay here just based on this service! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shuttle service Thanks for the rides. The shuttle service was excellent May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was helpful Staff was able to scan a document for me and email it. That was much appreciated. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some work I pre booked the room . I was not able to check in for hours. I specified how many guests . The second bed was not made . The was no elevator s on the wing we stayed in, which is not family friendly. There was also a huge wet spot in the middle of the room. We didn't complain because we where afraid that there was not going to be another room available. Although customer service was excellent. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has nice features for kids Swimming pool and hut top were great. No breakfast included was a pain. No internet access except lobby was very disappointing. Shuttle service to downtown and airport was great. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Electrical outlets in room I have Sleep Apnea and use a CPAP respirator to help me keep breathing when I sleep. In room 714, I could not find an electrical outlet at the head of the bed. I had to pull the bed away from the wall and unplug the radio/Alarm clock so I could plug my CPAP in. Very inconveinient. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but why do you charge for internet Nice hotel but I find it mildly obnoxious that you charge for internet. While $9.99/24hr is not much it just seems in this day and age it should be free. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would recommend to co-workers, but say "no" to a room upgrade I'm a Platinum member and I stay here 3-4 times/year. The rooms in the main building are great, and the club lounge is just as one would expect; comfortable but tasteful. The only (and fairly big disappointment) is when the staff offers to upgrade the guest. This is second time I've been upgraded to one of their "loft" rooms. Apparently I hadn't learned my lesson the first time. These loft rooms are in the building surrounding the pool so the walk from the lobby is fairly lengthy. The hallway flooring is strange because it's "bouncy" as one walks; as if the subflooring is weak or the flooring joists are spread too far apart and the plywood is flexing too much. The "loft" rooms have the bed and bathroom in the loft area accessed through a very narrow switchback stairway within the room. It's very tough to drag your suitcase up these stairs to get to the bathing/sleeping area. On this last trip the lower-level closet smelled so musty, I couldn't store my suits there overnight. The bathtub upstairs had peeling paint inside the tub and soap dish. Finally, the two air conditioning units are so loud, you can't hear the TVs from the couch or bed and so one must alternately raise and lower the TV volume depending on when the air conditioning unit kicks on/off. Don't get me wrong, the main hotel is great...just don't accept a room upgrade to these loft rooms, as the traditional rooms are less of a walk from the lobby and the rooms are better maintained. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room but no sleep We booked the junior suite to celebrate a special occasion. The suite happened to be on the 1st floor. At 1:00 AM we were awoken by the sounds of stomping and jumping in the room above us. The stomping and jumping did not stop until 2:30 AM when we finally called the front desk to complain. We should have complained sooner. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Beautiful Great Hotel, would definitely stay there again. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help To the Sheraton Salt Lake City hotel. This letter is in regards to my recent stay at your hotel. I have been a SPG member for 11 years in that time I have stayed in Sheraton hotels all around the world. I have learned that the employees are the backbone to the industry and that the small creature comforts are what set a hotel apart from the rest. I would like to talk about two of the employees That you have at your hotel. The first employee is a lovely woman named Dolly. She is a absolute joy to talk with. While on duty Dolly is adamant about setting a very relaxing environment for all guests, making sure that everyone is comfortable and remembering guests name and small details about their stay. She is able to do all this while having a very cheerful attitude and a smile. The second employee and by no means any less is a young woman named JB working behind the front desk. During my stay we had a minor medical emergency that required a hospital visit. JB was very helpful in arranging transportation to the emergency room and Pro active in extending our stay due to the emergency. On repeated calls to the hotel JB was always helpful and informative on questions in regarding the local area pharmacies and other establishments. I had an opportunity to meet many other employees who were all very helpful during this situation but Dolly and JB definitely stood out amongst the crowd. I would like to pay my greatest appreciation to both of them. I want to thank you for your time and attention to this matter and hope that this letter reaches the right person to understand what exceptional employees they are. I want to thank you again and have a good day. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk, dont lie Had confirmed upgrade with platinum upgrade nights. Was given regular room upon check in. When confronted, front desk said she thought it would be closer to club room? She did give me my 2 story suite after all, but really not cool to try to take away confirmed upgrade. Upgraded room was awesome and The ladies in the club room were Fabulous!!! May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you to the Hotel Manager for contacting me! I had written a previous review, but today, the hotel manager contacted me and agreed to make everything right! Thanks for great customer service afterall! May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Plumbing We rented two rooms for 5 nites and had adjoining rooms so we could have help with our baby (we are relocating from east coast to SLC). Room 146 had a major leak from the ceiling above in the bathroom two days in a row. My mother in law slipped on the water. The engineer came and said he would fix it so we stayed out of the room all day. Next day, same leak, no one bothered to fix it. THey had to change rooms. Tub didnt drain. May 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations and Sheraton Quality Below Expectations and Sheraton Quality As a Starwood Preferred Guest Platinum member, I tend to gravitate towards Starwood properties, of which this Sheraton belongs. (It is the only Starwood property in Salt Lake City.) I was in Salt Lake City for five nights but could not book the Sheraton for the first night, so I stayed elsewhere for the first night. When I arrived, I noticed that valet parking was not available, although their Web site indicates its availability. Since there was nobody outside, I parked and walked in to the front desk to register. I asked the clerk if there were a bellman available for luggage assistance. She said that nobody was available but she "would try to get someone." I waited for over ten minutes before I saw a bellman unlock their luggage storage area. I continued to wait until I returned to the desk clerk and reminded her that I was waiting for a bellman. She then called him over to assist. He was friendly, and quickly assisted in moving my luggage from my car to my room. On the plus side, self-parking is free, with spots available on the side or behind the hotel, with a bit of a walk to the front entrance. During the check in process, I found it very difficult to hear and understand the clerk. Also, little to no Platinum recognition was offered. My room was a standard room on their so-called Preferred Guest floor. No Platinum suite upgrade was made, even though suites were available for booking. (From what I've determined from others, suite upgrades are on a "depends on how we feel" basis.) It was clean and functional but certainly nothing to write home about. The lobby is exceptional. It has a lodge-like feel, with an enormous fireplace and comfortable seating. There is a large "conference table" in the lobby, with plenty of chairs and lots of electrical connections. Great idea! Breakfast, in short, is horrendous. Finding a clean table was a challenge. The offerings on their buffet spread were limited. The scrambled eggs were dry and hard as a rock. Other "hot" entries were not. It was also the most unkempt buffet I have seen in a long time. They offer eggs to order, too. I ordered two eggs over medium. When delivered, the yokes were hard and one was broken already. The server (there may have been more than one) appeared over burdened with busing tables and "trying" to keep the buffet bar clean and waiting tables. I had four breakfast coupons (my rate included breakfast), but after my second breakfast fiasco, I threw the last two away and are elsewhere. I stayed four nights at the Sheraton Salt Lake City. I don't think I've written this before about a Sheraton stay, but I was definitely not sad to leave. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Melaleuca Convention Staff was courteous and helpful. Location is conveniently located for Convention Center and mall. I have stayed a numerous other hotels that provide WIFI connections for free. In this day and age, I would think the team should review this matter. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This was the first time I was disappointed by Sheraton Hotels. When I checked in, I simply asked for late checkout because of my evening flight. The young girl behind the counter kept making smart-a** remarks and said if I would just tell her I was a Starwood preferred member, she could make that happen??! Then the other gentleman behind the counter told me that it was no problem and a late checkout would be fine. I noticed that neither one of them put anything in the computer reflecting it. When I got to my room, it looked nice at first glance. As I started to unpack, I began to notice it was very dingy. I stayed in room 135. The desk chair and the arm chair were nasty. They were stained and had greasy blotches on the arm rests. The shower had mold growing in the grout lines near the tile rack. And not just a few specks, several inches of visible grout had redish and black mold growing in it. I should have complained right away, but I was tired and not in the mood to deal with the front desk staff again. After getting unpacked, I tried to lock my door. The door is mis-aligned and its impossible to engage the deadlock. I know what I am talking about, and this was not user error. I had to lift hard on the door lever while twisting the lock to get it engaged. Good thing I'm a big guy and was able to lift the door handle enought to lock it. Housekeeping did an okay job. She left me new soap everyday, and by the end I had a pile of unopened soaps on the bathroom counter. She never did clean the mold or the chairs and she accidentally left her wet cleaning rag on my bathroom counter one day. The rest of the Hotel was pretty nice. I was attending a conference at the Hotel, and the Staff were excellent. On the second day, I went back to the front desk just to ensure my late check-out was noted in their computer. It wasn't. The woman at the front desk stated that unless I was a Starwood Member, I would have to check out at noon. This hotel does have a free shuttle that runs to the airport, and just about anywhere else you might want to go, every half hour. That part is really nice! May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 408 When I arrived the room temp was 75*. I turned the stat as low as it would go and in the morning it was still 75*. I then went to the front dask and asked them to have maintenance to please lower the temp. Also the tub had 3" of standing water after showering. Also, the basin when brushing you teeth or washing hands would fill up also. Back in the room after 12 hous of meetings the room temp was still 75*. I then called the front desk and explained everything once again. Back from dinnerthe room had cooled by 1* and never did get below 70*. Neither drain was cleared the hole time of stay. Not the way to make people come back! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations, good value This property and the service exceeded my expectations based upon recent reviews. The relative value was a plus, the front desk assistance was super and SPG benefits were offered and fully honored. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I love staying at the Sheraton. The lobby is to die for. Huge fireplace to sit around and talk. the pool area is lovely and the rooms are very comfortable. The staff is always friendly and meets my needs. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs A Full Upgrade The hotel has had some cosmetic upgrades, however, the rooms still look old and dated. The Starwood signature heavenly bed are sadly missing from the rooms. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SOOOOOOOOO DISAPOINTING Upon check in I waited 15 mins in line as there was only one person working the check in. My room key didnt work first go around. The heater was broken in my room and maintenance had to come and fix it. Wi-Fi was spotty in my location and had to go to lobby to work. Ceiling paint was pealing and so was "stuff" in tub. Went to get shuttle at 0800 and found it left at 0750 had to wait 30 mins for next but it didnt show so had to get the concierge to drive me to airport at 0838. Best thing about this Sheraton was the bar tender who invited me in got me on the net to work and talked to me about beer. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel. All things were great except one of your bellmen? was very rude to us when we were asking to retrieve our luggage that had been stored at your hotel since our room was not ready when we checked in. He came across as being put out that we needed to get something from one of our suitcases. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Value for Convention I was attending a convention and I had several people tell me that the Sheraton gave them a great rate. For me personally, I had exceptionally good service from the front desk staff, who basically 'saved' me a nice room with an incredible view of the mountains from my patio, WHILE i was gone for the afternoon at the convention and couldn't check in. This staff also upgraded me to the club level for my 3 day stay, and I had never used those facilities but found out I loved them! Thank you Sheraton staff! April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs SPG training Platinum member and booked with points using SPG iPhone app. Arrived after 1am and reception did not acknowledge Platinum status, no welcome amenity, and said that while they have plenty of space she could not upgrade us to club level without 1500 extra points. Thankfully I reached SPG Platinum services by phone who educated the staff. A grumpy security guard delivered new keys to a club room with a giant wet spot/stain by the bed. We got another club room and got to bed after 2am. Upon checkout, we asked for amenity points and reception told us we were not eligible as we booked through a third party. We reiterated booking through SPG and she confirmed the points were in our account. Staff needs help with hospitality and SPG training desperately April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Interior & Customer Service It was a just quick overnight but the place was big, clean and remodeled with contemporary interiors similar to Westin. Staff was very attentive to our Platinum status and room service at midnight was quick and delicious. Don't judge the location by the exterior. It's a winner! April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disapointed Had to change rooms as heat did not work.Slider door did not close properly,single pane windows were dripping with water from condensation.no internet in rooms,Every few minutes you would hear a loud noise (perhaps connected to heater).TV extremely basic.Buffet breakfast was very basic and expensive. April 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:25:57.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>