Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel

  • 150 West 500 South
  • Salt Lake City,
  • Utah
  • 84101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I stayed at the hotel for a conference and brought my family along. We all enjoyed the good room, location, and time away from things. Highly recommend the hotel. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Breakfast and appetizers were unimaginative, boring and repetitive. Attendant was gruff and did not do a good job refreshing the cooler or limited food options. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why can't I get a receipt from Starwood Everything fine, but Starwood is only hotel chain that fails to post receipt to membership site nor do they email nor do they provide hard copy under the door. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, welcome small balcony I had a one night staff at this Sheraton and found the staff particularly nice. The property is an older one, but I enjoyed morning coffee on the small balcony. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SPG CHOICE IN SLC This is a wonderful SPG SLC property. The only affordable SPG property in the area. The rooms are comfortable and cozy and the staff is helpful and friendly. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs A Full Upgrade The hotel has had some cosmetic upgrades, however, the rooms still look old and dated. The Starwood signature heavenly bed are sadly missing from the rooms. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you to the Hotel Manager for contacting me! I had written a previous review, but today, the hotel manager contacted me and agreed to make everything right! Thanks for great customer service afterall! May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but why do you charge for internet Nice hotel but I find it mildly obnoxious that you charge for internet. While $9.99/24hr is not much it just seems in this day and age it should be free. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was excellent! The Sheraton City in Salt Lake was very clean, up-to-date, nicely decorated, and contained many fine amenities. Our stay was greatly enjoyed! Thank you! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From our check-in to check-out, we only encountered happy, friendly, HELPFUL staff. The best hotel we have stayed at in a long time. We will be back! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heater noise the room was very comfortable and I appreciate the upgrade to a loft suite, however the heater was very noisy when it started throughout the night. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in SLC If attending any event in downtown Salt Lake this is a great location, solid amenities, good food & bar, and a fair price. 5-6 blocks to anything. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheratopn Staff Were Tops The front desk staff were just the best. The Upgrade to the 10th Floor Lounge was also excellent. Cannot wait for our next stay at SLC Sheraton. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay here when in SLC! Great locaction and close to excellent resurants and venues. Staff is wonderful and the facility is clean, open, and well maintained. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Very friendly staff and accommodating. The shuttle is a great service; if you're just staying in the SLC area, a rental car is unnecessary. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Unprofessional & Unhelpful Called downstairs to borrow a pair of headphones so I could go to the gym. Guy at front desk unknowledgable, unhelpful, and plain rude. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I highly recommend staying at Sheraton where it is walking distance to nice restaurants and entertainment in downtown Salt Lake City. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel near Center but not quite the best in SLC This was a clean hotel not necessarily near center of town but rather about 5 min drive (further if you walked). It was a older hotel (from outside) although it has undergone renovations. It is standard hotel fare however wish it had been closer to downtown and the area seems a little sketchy with people hanging out at all odd hours (nearby further lot had a sketchy guy hanging out late at night); in fact I parked closer to hotel even though it was not legal parking as I was concerned about safety (I also got "hit up" by guy when I initially arrived around 4 pm with some story about he doesnt have gas and money and needs money etc.. . . There is a airport shuttle which is convenient. .. the hotel itself was nice standard hotel chain fare with nothing really distinctive. The staff was warm and friendly and there is a pool which was closed due to season as well as whirlpool which I used. Would I stay here again probably not but chose it as am SPG member. I probably would stay at nearby competitor which is centrally located in downtown but as I was just spending one night and had an early flight this was reasonable place to stay and at $89/night decent choice May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge level the staff in the concierge level at this hotel went above and beyond all expectations. I would stay here just based on this service! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor air conditioning The hotel was nice. Nice room, pool, hot tub, and grounds. But the air conditioning did not cool the room well. A hot night in SLC. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton In SLC Great experience at your hotel, exceeded my expectation. Thank you for making my stay a memorable one. Will definitely come back! November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well updated but dirty Carpets were filthy, but everything else was up to standard. Me and my family all had black socks from the dirty room carpets. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience First time there, very good experience, and convenient location! The member club hostress was very nice. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful view!! Love being high up in the hotel for the great views. appreciated the big room allowing for a roll-away to be brought in. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Your people made me overlook the simple things that do not matter and I appreciated that! We had a wonderful stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Servicve Room service was terrible. The worst I have ever experienced in my life. I complained about it and nothing got done. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be spectacular with a little more maintenance Paint was chipping off of my bathroom ceiling. The hotel is nice on the inside but looks very tired on the outside. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The club level is Awesome The people in the club level are the best. They remember your name and say good morning and afternoon. Thank you October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome The view was beautiful. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, the pool was great. The food was exceptional. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Great front desk staff and fantastic shuttle drivers that are really knowledgeable about the local area. March 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:42:26.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>