空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Stay I was here for 3 days and the hotel had its ups and downs. UPS - the lobby area is very clean & comfortable, the staff in the Club Level lounge were the best I have ever encountered, most of the other staff were very friendly, the room was very clean & the hotel provided free water bottles in your room. DOWNS - the front desk was not staffed well for check-in & checkout, my room was continuously hot (regardless of the thermostat), the fish & chicken served for our banquet was cold (& I was 5th in line) of 400+ people. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed at hotel for a convention. The staff was great! Walking distance to a lot of places. The convention room was nice and there was ice water available. Was disappointed in the fact that our hotel balcony had a view of a cinderblock wall. Our other "surprise" was that the housekeeper pointed the showerhead at the towel rack at the back of the bath tub and twice we turned it on and soaked the towels and floor. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again This is the worst Sheraton ever. It should be bulldozed and rebuilt. Outdated everything. And it was incredibly crowded with really ttrashy clientel during our thankfully brief stay. At least the staff was nice and friendly. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not ready I pre-paid $240 for a room that wasn't ready at 5pm. I have been Platinum for several years and most Starwood hotels even allow you to check-in in the morning of your stay, but to not be able to check in after 5pm is not good management. My corporate rate was also not availabe. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff We had a good time there. Enjoyable weekend with my family. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful view!! Love being high up in the hotel for the great views. appreciated the big room allowing for a roll-away to be brought in. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Check what you get with the King Suite For a King Suite room, I was less than impressed. 2 story, no bath on 1st floor. Handicap shower where heads only came to shoulders, King bed was sagging very badly in the middle. Only one remote for 2 tvs, until I found the second remote under the sofa bed. For the xtra $$ I paid, completely not worth it. On the other hand, the VIP lounge that came with the Suite was very nice, good food, great service. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom needed work The bathroom wasn't properly cleaned when I checked in. There was used soap in the shower. Also the faucet in the sink was loose Otherwise everything was fine June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I stayed here four nights. The first room provided had such loud air-conditioning that I had to request my room be moved. The drainage in the bathtub was also not up to the mark. In my second room the drainage in the sink was not up to the mark and I had to physically lift up the drain cover to enable water flow. The service for breakfast was also very slow and one had to constantly ask for the coffee mugs to be refilled. On the positive side, the gym at the hotel is top-class. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our preferred hotel in Salt Lake City Good hotel. Consistent, friendly service. Should have automatic wi-fi to every room. Badly need more electric outlets. I have a CPAP machine and had to crawl under the bed to plug it into an electric strip. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL.....BUT........... Stayed for a total of 3 nights and 2 nites when we returned our room wasn't made up had to call down for fresh towels and everything else. then the second nite same thing? I had to go down to the front desk and carry towels, toiletry, coffee amenities and later had to call for toilet paper cause i hadn't had maid service for two days so those kind of things were not checked on!! They need to step it up! said we chose to go on the green program? which we didn't???? June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility Great staff. Comfortable room. Clean n up to date hotel. A good place to rest the night. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgotten Blanket I forgot my daughter's blanket. I called within 2 hours of leaving the hotel to be put on hold, hung up on, and disrespected. I am 100% positive it is there. If it went through laundry, that is fine. However, it is my daughter's first blanket. It has a significance in our lives. To be laughed at, told I was going to get a call back and not, to have to call every day more than once in order to talk to someone is not acceptable. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I highly recommend staying at Sheraton where it is walking distance to nice restaurants and entertainment in downtown Salt Lake City. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge level the staff in the concierge level at this hotel went above and beyond all expectations. I would stay here just based on this service! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shuttle service Thanks for the rides. The shuttle service was excellent May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was helpful Staff was able to scan a document for me and email it. That was much appreciated. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some work I pre booked the room . I was not able to check in for hours. I specified how many guests . The second bed was not made . The was no elevator s on the wing we stayed in, which is not family friendly. There was also a huge wet spot in the middle of the room. We didn't complain because we where afraid that there was not going to be another room available. Although customer service was excellent. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has nice features for kids Swimming pool and hut top were great. No breakfast included was a pain. No internet access except lobby was very disappointing. Shuttle service to downtown and airport was great. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Electrical outlets in room I have Sleep Apnea and use a CPAP respirator to help me keep breathing when I sleep. In room 714, I could not find an electrical outlet at the head of the bed. I had to pull the bed away from the wall and unplug the radio/Alarm clock so I could plug my CPAP in. Very inconveinient. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but why do you charge for internet Nice hotel but I find it mildly obnoxious that you charge for internet. While $9.99/24hr is not much it just seems in this day and age it should be free. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would recommend to co-workers, but say "no" to a room upgrade I'm a Platinum member and I stay here 3-4 times/year. The rooms in the main building are great, and the club lounge is just as one would expect; comfortable but tasteful. The only (and fairly big disappointment) is when the staff offers to upgrade the guest. This is second time I've been upgraded to one of their "loft" rooms. Apparently I hadn't learned my lesson the first time. These loft rooms are in the building surrounding the pool so the walk from the lobby is fairly lengthy. The hallway flooring is strange because it's "bouncy" as one walks; as if the subflooring is weak or the flooring joists are spread too far apart and the plywood is flexing too much. The "loft" rooms have the bed and bathroom in the loft area accessed through a very narrow switchback stairway within the room. It's very tough to drag your suitcase up these stairs to get to the bathing/sleeping area. On this last trip the lower-level closet smelled so musty, I couldn't store my suits there overnight. The bathtub upstairs had peeling paint inside the tub and soap dish. Finally, the two air conditioning units are so loud, you can't hear the TVs from the couch or bed and so one must alternately raise and lower the TV volume depending on when the air conditioning unit kicks on/off. Don't get me wrong, the main hotel is great...just don't accept a room upgrade to these loft rooms, as the traditional rooms are less of a walk from the lobby and the rooms are better maintained. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room but no sleep We booked the junior suite to celebrate a special occasion. The suite happened to be on the 1st floor. At 1:00 AM we were awoken by the sounds of stomping and jumping in the room above us. The stomping and jumping did not stop until 2:30 AM when we finally called the front desk to complain. We should have complained sooner. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Beautiful Great Hotel, would definitely stay there again. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help To the Sheraton Salt Lake City hotel. This letter is in regards to my recent stay at your hotel. I have been a SPG member for 11 years in that time I have stayed in Sheraton hotels all around the world. I have learned that the employees are the backbone to the industry and that the small creature comforts are what set a hotel apart from the rest. I would like to talk about two of the employees That you have at your hotel. The first employee is a lovely woman named Dolly. She is a absolute joy to talk with. While on duty Dolly is adamant about setting a very relaxing environment for all guests, making sure that everyone is comfortable and remembering guests name and small details about their stay. She is able to do all this while having a very cheerful attitude and a smile. The second employee and by no means any less is a young woman named JB working behind the front desk. During my stay we had a minor medical emergency that required a hospital visit. JB was very helpful in arranging transportation to the emergency room and Pro active in extending our stay due to the emergency. On repeated calls to the hotel JB was always helpful and informative on questions in regarding the local area pharmacies and other establishments. I had an opportunity to meet many other employees who were all very helpful during this situation but Dolly and JB definitely stood out amongst the crowd. I would like to pay my greatest appreciation to both of them. I want to thank you for your time and attention to this matter and hope that this letter reaches the right person to understand what exceptional employees they are. I want to thank you again and have a good day. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk, dont lie Had confirmed upgrade with platinum upgrade nights. Was given regular room upon check in. When confronted, front desk said she thought it would be closer to club room? She did give me my 2 story suite after all, but really not cool to try to take away confirmed upgrade. Upgraded room was awesome and The ladies in the club room were Fabulous!!! May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you to the Hotel Manager for contacting me! I had written a previous review, but today, the hotel manager contacted me and agreed to make everything right! Thanks for great customer service afterall! May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Plumbing We rented two rooms for 5 nites and had adjoining rooms so we could have help with our baby (we are relocating from east coast to SLC). Room 146 had a major leak from the ceiling above in the bathroom two days in a row. My mother in law slipped on the water. The engineer came and said he would fix it so we stayed out of the room all day. Next day, same leak, no one bothered to fix it. THey had to change rooms. Tub didnt drain. May 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations and Sheraton Quality Below Expectations and Sheraton Quality As a Starwood Preferred Guest Platinum member, I tend to gravitate towards Starwood properties, of which this Sheraton belongs. (It is the only Starwood property in Salt Lake City.) I was in Salt Lake City for five nights but could not book the Sheraton for the first night, so I stayed elsewhere for the first night. When I arrived, I noticed that valet parking was not available, although their Web site indicates its availability. Since there was nobody outside, I parked and walked in to the front desk to register. I asked the clerk if there were a bellman available for luggage assistance. She said that nobody was available but she "would try to get someone." I waited for over ten minutes before I saw a bellman unlock their luggage storage area. I continued to wait until I returned to the desk clerk and reminded her that I was waiting for a bellman. She then called him over to assist. He was friendly, and quickly assisted in moving my luggage from my car to my room. On the plus side, self-parking is free, with spots available on the side or behind the hotel, with a bit of a walk to the front entrance. During the check in process, I found it very difficult to hear and understand the clerk. Also, little to no Platinum recognition was offered. My room was a standard room on their so-called Preferred Guest floor. No Platinum suite upgrade was made, even though suites were available for booking. (From what I've determined from others, suite upgrades are on a "depends on how we feel" basis.) It was clean and functional but certainly nothing to write home about. The lobby is exceptional. It has a lodge-like feel, with an enormous fireplace and comfortable seating. There is a large "conference table" in the lobby, with plenty of chairs and lots of electrical connections. Great idea! Breakfast, in short, is horrendous. Finding a clean table was a challenge. The offerings on their buffet spread were limited. The scrambled eggs were dry and hard as a rock. Other "hot" entries were not. It was also the most unkempt buffet I have seen in a long time. They offer eggs to order, too. I ordered two eggs over medium. When delivered, the yokes were hard and one was broken already. The server (there may have been more than one) appeared over burdened with busing tables and "trying" to keep the buffet bar clean and waiting tables. I had four breakfast coupons (my rate included breakfast), but after my second breakfast fiasco, I threw the last two away and are elsewhere. I stayed four nights at the Sheraton Salt Lake City. I don't think I've written this before about a Sheraton stay, but I was definitely not sad to leave. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Melaleuca Convention Staff was courteous and helpful. Location is conveniently located for Convention Center and mall. I have stayed a numerous other hotels that provide WIFI connections for free. In this day and age, I would think the team should review this matter. May 5, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:40:19.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>