シェラトン・ソルトレイクシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 84101
  • ユタ,
  • ソルトレイクシティー
  • 150 West 500 South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. Excellent staff and facilities. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel worked for purpose Stayed in loft room which was really clean. Staff was excellent and friendly. Only complaint would be that there were little things that got overlooked in the room. Square light falling out of ceiling, another light that was the only light over table burned out, some square panel over by porch door not put in very tight and falling out as. Again these were little things but still things that could be improved on. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed at hotel for a convention. The staff was great! Walking distance to a lot of places. The convention room was nice and there was ice water available. Was disappointed in the fact that our hotel balcony had a view of a cinderblock wall. Our other "surprise" was that the housekeeper pointed the showerhead at the towel rack at the back of the bath tub and twice we turned it on and soaked the towels and floor. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Property Updated Inside Dull exterior in a dull and somewhat unsavory neighborhood. Motels and fast food joints surround the property and this just isn't the best part of downtown SLC. Rooms have been remodeled and are fresh and bright. I was told on check-in that their system indicated I had been sent an envelope and that they would find it for me. I had to remind them before leaving to try and do that. The front desk rep gave a cursory search to the front desk area, shrugged his shoulders, said he couldn't find it, and would "continue to look." I checked in again, no luck. Bottom line, I had been sent a piece of date-sensitive mail and never received it. As a Platinum SPG member I wasn't told about included amenities (e.g. club). Although I was on a club floor, there was no mention of it in the room's literature. I had to search this out on my own. No real recognition of SPG status on check in. February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by attentive staff stayed for a weekend wedding, location is good downtown, staff was excellent...from front desk to valets to bar staff. room was ok, did not have any luggage racks nor makeup mirrors, bed was comfortable but sheets were loose (too big) ice maker in hall leaked throughout stay so carpet in hall was always wet I have to admit I never asked for a luggage rack but did ask other guests, some had them, some did not September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in SLC Don't judge a book by it's cover! This hotel may be an older building but has been renovated/remodeled with fantastic service, comfortable rooms, all the outlets you need as a business traveler, good gym and club floor and finally is very convenient to downtown SLC. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Check what you get with the King Suite For a King Suite room, I was less than impressed. 2 story, no bath on 1st floor. Handicap shower where heads only came to shoulders, King bed was sagging very badly in the middle. Only one remote for 2 tvs, until I found the second remote under the sofa bed. For the xtra $$ I paid, completely not worth it. On the other hand, the VIP lounge that came with the Suite was very nice, good food, great service. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay After a long day of flight travel I spent a very pleasant and relaxing evening at the Salt Lake City Sheraton. From airport pick-up, hotel check-in, fine dining and a delightful room my entire experience was just what I needed at the end of my day. Slept 11 hours very well in the comfortable and quiet room. I would definitely return for another future stay. Everyone on staff was most gracious. Thank you. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tina in the Executive 10th Floor Lounge The person who checked me in did not do a good job. He totally messed up-terrible. Twice he gave me the wrong key and wrote the wrong room number down. He delayed me 30 minutes just being careless.However the woman working in the lounge on the 10th floor,Tina from Croatia, was the most pleasant and nicest person I have ever met in a Sheraton Lounge. Just wonderful! You have a gem with her. Keep her! August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location We have stayed at a number of Westin Hotels and the Sheraton in SLC came up to standard in most areas. The lo9cation to the airport and city centre we found acceptable plus the hotel has a courtesy bus service. Our only minor quibles would be that the bathroom lacked a fan and the room did not have a safe (although the hotel does provide this service at reception) we would use theis hotel again. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible Team and Experience I reserved this room for my parents who were in Salt Lake City to care for a family member with a serious health issue. It was a very emotional time, but the staff here understood it. They worked to make it a very special and comforting experience. Blazenka Porobic-Aras (the Tour and Travel Manager for the Sheraton Salt Lake) was amazing. Thank you all tremendously. You were amazing. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning and outlets Hotel staff needs to clean behind tv cabinets and bed. I couldn't find an outlet nor open the outlet piece on the desk so I looked behind the TV unit and there was an empty cup there. Then I looked for an outlet behind the bed and it was very dusty and had a ton of pillow feathers. It's all in the details and cleaning all parts of the room is important. Please also make outlets more accessable. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some work I pre booked the room . I was not able to check in for hours. I specified how many guests . The second bed was not made . The was no elevator s on the wing we stayed in, which is not family friendly. There was also a huge wet spot in the middle of the room. We didn't complain because we where afraid that there was not going to be another room available. Although customer service was excellent. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in SLC My company has used this hotel for business meetings for years. They've never failed to provide for all our needs, resolve issues quickly, and exceed expectations. Ample parking, close to great restaurants, My room was marvelous. Comfortable and useful! Built in Starbucks, nice spaces to hang out in the lobby, and even the gift shop prices on stuff like water are reasonable. Pleasant stay!! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a relaxing hotel My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton on our wedding night. It was a wonderful stay back so many years ago. We have continued the tradition to stay at the Salt Lake Sheraton several times since and thoroughly enjoy the quiet peaceful atmosphere. Such quality is appreciated. The staff is very accomodating and always make us feel welcome. This hotel is one of Salt Lake's hidden treasures! January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant and house keeping I'm my stay there the restaurant staff was very rude and almost never check on my table. Also my wife gets sick from using down bedding, so we called and said we needed it changed in our room from down. The person that came up didn't speak English very well and it took over 2 hours for him to get it right and get the right bedding so that me and my wife could sleep which is unacceptable. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cold and noisy love the staff but was placed in rm 151... artic air pouring in around the un-insulated sliding glass door; and the heater was so loud it was impossible to sleep. Transferred up to rm 302; heater somewhat less noisy but i had to set it on 78 degrees, and it would take hours to get the room temperature to 69 degrees. seems the hotel is ready for some significant upgrades in efficiency... January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great comfort The hotel has great beds but the convention food was absolutely terrible. Last year it was great so something has changed in this last year. It was suppose to get a room on a higher floor like 6 but it was 4 pm and still the room wasn't ready for me. So we took what was available on the 3rd floor. The drain in the bath tub didn't drain and after 2 times calling they finally fixed it. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed I've stayed at the SLC Sheraton in the past and the ammenities offered to gold club members have changed. When I asked for an upgrade and access to the gold room I was told it wasn't available to me. No explanation. Bathroom had mold in shower and old toothpaste on sink area. No linens for the hide-a-bed. View was a brick wall. The overall experience was far below Sheraton standards. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable I appreciated the comfortable stay, the Link @ Sheraton, and the Starbucks connected to the hotel. The fitness room looked nice, though I didn't have a chance to use it. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Standards Met + the Salt Lake City Sheraton is not the newest kid on the block, but is a solid property well managed and situated perfectly for about anything you need in the SLC area. We could walk to City Creek for shopping, likewise the convention center and sports arena. Reception was professional yet friendly as was the entire experience. We would stay again and will definitely recommend. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best hotel The AC failed while I was there, so the room I was to have was moved to an upgraded suite. That was a plus! However, the furnishings were out of place for the room, and the two window-style AC units were so loud that during a phone call, someone asked if I was on the tarmac at the airport! This is an old property that they are trying to keep updated, but it wasn't working for me. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but has issues I've stayed here 10 times at least and this is my first review. First off, the food and service on the bar are terrible. Don't expect much. The rooms are updated and clean. Bring your own toilet paper! Unless 200 grit sandpaper works for you. Terrible!. Otherwise, given the shortage of good hotels downtown, this is not a bad option. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, great views Location is good and even in walking distance to down town. Rooms are comfortable with nice mountain views. Checkout process is still one of the bests with Sheraton. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booked for airport convenience would stay longer next time Delightfully surprised on check-in with this lovely spot, beautifully decorated for Christmas and close to Temple Square and the shopping area. Wish I had had more than one night. Will plan for more next time. The staff was very warm and weloming. The computer area, the Starbucks location and the warm and inviting fireplace seating area made it quite comfortable and enjoyable. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Great front desk staff and fantastic shuttle drivers that are really knowledgeable about the local area. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - except the food Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities, including a hair salon downstairs. The location is convenient, parking is free and the staff is quite friendly. The only bad part of my stay was the food. Breakfast was mediocre, with a slow and inexperienced waitress. We were so unimpressed with the food, we decided not to chance eating dinner there. Otherwise a lovely place to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Problems from check in to check out. Restaurant was horrible. Bad food, bad service, surly waitress and manager. Involved hotel manager and still wasn't satisfied. We all refused to eat here following al of our horrible experiences. Will NEVER stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work The staff was nice enough, but as a loyal SPG Gold member I felt this property beneath the Sheraton brand standards. My room was big but not fully cleaned. Hair in the bathroom, stained (but likely clean) sheets, strange smell, no shampoo, clogged shower drain, and atrocious energy saving lighting in room. Wireless Internet was basically unusable. I will sadly not return. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and confusing layout This hotel is average. The layout is very confusing so be sure to get good directions to your room or you'll be walking around lost. Also, it is VERY noisy with lots of street noise and people running around the hotel.The rooms do not have a refrigerator, so bring an ice chest if you need to keep items cold. One positive note, there is Starbucks located in the lobby. March 25, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>