Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel

  • 150 West 500 South
  • Salt Lake City,
  • Utah
  • 84101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service!! I usuaully don't take the time to do these surveys but this instance is an exception. I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton in Salt Lake City but I was impressed beyond measure on this stay. From my room being perfect to the level of customer service I was so impressed. What really made my stay perfect however was my breakfast experience on my Monday morning. Mackay was my server and he seemed to have close to 50 tables. He was rapidly taking care of his guests while his manager Trent ran alongside him. I can't even imagine taking care of 50 tables at once. What blows my mind is that this was probably the best service I have ever had in a restaurant. The two of them were laughing and making each individual table in the restaurant feel like one big family at one table. And come to find out, not only were they running the restaurant but their room service person had called in sick and they were taking orders up to rooms as well. Their awesome personalities and displays of ultimate guest satisfaction impressed me beyond belief!! January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor layout the room was two floors--heater duct near ceiling directed right at bed--freezing on 1st floor and steaming on 2nd--hot air blowing on me all night in bed as thermostat was downstairs near drafty sliding glass door. also was old, busted up, and not so clean. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. Excellent staff and facilities. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is our home away from home. When I check in I am recognized as a Platinum Member and as a returning guest who has stayed there countless times and thanked for being a loyal member. Some of the staff recognize my wife and I and and are greeted by name, its a wonderful place to stay. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The staff was very helpfull and professional - from the front desk at check-in, to the waitress at the breakfast buffet, to the bellman who gave us driving instructings to Temple Square, I reccomend anyone going to Salt Lake to stay at the Sheraton. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Great front desk staff and fantastic shuttle drivers that are really knowledgeable about the local area. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cares about my transportation needs I come to SLC for medical reasons. The shuttle service is excellent and always dependable. Although they cannot take me all the places I need to go-they connect me to the right resources. I feel pampered and at home when I stay at the SLC Sheraton. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Melaleuca Convention Staff was courteous and helpful. Location is conveniently located for Convention Center and mall. I have stayed a numerous other hotels that provide WIFI connections for free. In this day and age, I would think the team should review this matter. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication of staff The front desk didn't communicate with the IT department and we continued to lose our ability to use wifi. Housekeeping left used pillow case in room and didn't seem to service the room well such as not restocking items needed on a daily basis. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Remodle Loved the hotel. Disappointed with Valet service. Both arriving and departure no one was available to help. We were told he was on an airport run. You should always have someone available. Runs should be done by another person. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Voyage I recently need to be away for an unknown period of time. The ability to leave my vehicle in you parking lot was a big relief. Returning to find my vehicle safe and then spending a restful night in you wonderful King bed was most refreshing March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They charge for internet! We had ian excellent one night stay just before Christmas 2012. One major negative is that in this day and age, they charge for internet. Next time I am in town i will look for another hotel because of this. Otherwise a great place. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT Club Concierge You have the very best staff in the Sheraton chain managing your club room...They could have been more helpful! Check in was a breeze at the front desk and they worked hard to make me feel very welcome. Wouldn't stay anywhere else! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great gym I was pleasantly surprised when I went to work out how nice the gym was. Two flat screen tvs were placed in great locations to make working out more enjoyable It had all equipment necessary for my work out and was kept pristine. October 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very DIsappointed We arrived on Tuesday 9/17 at 8:30PM after flying all day to find out they had no rooms available. Now let me point out I had made 2 reservations one for a single room and one for double occupancy on 8/28 and confirmed them on 9/17 before flying out (at 9:49 am Eastern Time) So they inform myself and 3 others in our conference they had no rooms and shuttled us to a hotel 15 minutes away. Now to give them credit they did cover the room cost for that hotel. The next day after our meetings we are told they only had 2 single rooms. When I asked the young lady at the desk she said "That's what you reserved I have it here on my screen" What is ironic is when we reserved the rooms and when I confirmed them I had the person repeat back to me that they were a single and a double room. The shame of it is the other employees namely a Mr. Aaron M went out of their way to give us exceptional service. And just to top it off when I tweeted about my bad experience someone from Sheraton picked it up right away and said a "management would follow up". Im still waiting........ September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Your people made me overlook the simple things that do not matter and I appreciated that! We had a wonderful stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Wi-FI Rooms was comfortable and quiet which was nice but I was staying at the hotel for work and couldn't get access to the internet. I did a speed test and the internet was running at only 1meg, getting work done was very hard. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why can't I get a receipt from Starwood Everything fine, but Starwood is only hotel chain that fails to post receipt to membership site nor do they email nor do they provide hard copy under the door. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lounge floor We were able to be on lounge floor. The lounge was well-stocked and open 24/7 (unlike another chain we frequent). Our room was well-arranged and roomy, especially the bathroom. The hot tub was not conveniently located. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hopefull the New Manager will make changes This hotel is a disaster! Jason and Jo came to my rescue in a room that was like a Chinese fire drill. Things improved with a new room, but the general hotel staff is untrained and not-so-nice. He knows the details. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel didn't really give me a fair rate since the room had ants, broken towel rake, door holder, the jets had a sewer smell I feel like we needed to have our money back not coupons for breakfast since there were a lot of maintenance issues with this room...stuff broken, smells of sewer coming out of the tub and ants around the toilet.... August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We have stayed here in the past, but this was the best experience. The Staff was very accommodating and made our stay very enjoyable. It is obvious that some changes were made and the customer service was excellent. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salt Lake City - stuck without a flight It was nice and everyone tried hard to make us comfortable while being stuck without a flight out. We didn't choose to stay overnight but they made it enjoyable at the hotel. Thank you! January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement As a Lifetime Platinum I stay in many Starwood properties and this one rates as poor. Many of the "Upgrade" rooms have small bathrooms, poor/bad drainage in the tubs and sinks, and the ventilation is very poor. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I love staying at the Sheraton. The lobby is to die for. Huge fireplace to sit around and talk. the pool area is lovely and the rooms are very comfortable. The staff is always friendly and meets my needs. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average 1 person at check in at peak times? Took forever to check in. Paid extra for the breakfast package. bad move. The buffet is a joke, I have had better meals in the Club Lounge. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great downtown location Would recommend the hotel to others solely based on the location, convenience, and friendliness of employees. No hotel is perfect, but the quality per dollar spent was definitely worth it at this place. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! This hotel offers excellent service in a great location. Recently re-modeled, interior decor is warm and inviting with a modern twist. Would definitely return for another stay when I'm in the area! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations, good value This property and the service exceeded my expectations based upon recent reviews. The relative value was a plus, the front desk assistance was super and SPG benefits were offered and fully honored. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really enjoyed my stay I was here for a conference just overnight and wished I had had more time here. A very nice hotel, the price was very reasonable, and the room and lobby were great. Overall a very nice experience. March 3, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>