Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sparse I have never stayed in a place that did not provide some sort of table/desk. Unlike all the photos provided in the hotel page there was not a chair in site. Hotel staff stated it was against corporate policies to provide those things for the guests. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Hotel Everything about this hotel was wonderful. I made reservations on the fly after selling my house a week early and had to stay elsewhere to begin with. After staying tonight at the other place, I brought my belongings into lobby at the Sheraton where they gave me an amazing price on a room to get me out of this situation I was in. I've slept like a baby since. My only complaint is the restaurant. That was the worst seared ahi tacos I've ever had in my life. It tasted as if the cook emptied the canister of pepper onto the fish before doing what I am sure he thought was a perfectly good job of searing it. I'm quite sure that for whatever reason he decided to put it in the microwave afterwards because that ahi was so incredibly dry, it tasted like overly peppered jerky. It was impossible to detect any flavor from the fish itself because it was entirely overwhelmed by the pepper. I won evendors start on the pico de gallo. This restaurant needs an overhaul to match the quality of the Hotel. October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by down town but not more Nice hotel, but poorly run. Impossible to have a room temperature above 19 C , even after engineer called in. Buffet breakfast minimal, and restaurant not famous. October 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEED NEW TOWELS Bath towels need to be replace, I stayed 2nights The towels are discolored need to be replace October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay As a business traveler whom spends over 100 nights per year travelling to various cities visiting clients, it is important to feel comfortable when lodging away from home. I’ve had the fortunate opportunity of staying at the Sheraton, Salt Lake City. As a Platinum member staying on the club level floor the rooms have been recently upgraded. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean and functionally set up to make you feel at home. The plush, comfortable bedding is like none other. The Hotel is conveniently located close to the expressway, airport, convention center and lots of shops and restaurants. The front desk staff, room attendants and room service personnel were always smiling, professional and very knowledgeable about SPG brands and rewards. For the most part all hotel staff members displayed positive attitudes and over exceeded any expectation I had upon arrival. The restaurant and room service food is served hot and delicious. KUDOS to Emma, Kaitlin, Paige, TC, Chloe, Fabrise & Jon for going above the industry standard. SPG Rockstars indeed! September 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve and more profesional service I was checked in club floor. I expected it Sheraton Hotel is world wise well known , but it was wrong. First check in area was a lot noises and unorganized. second. my room bathtub was not clean well. third at room has no sitting chair or Furniture . Fourth, showerhead full out . it was shock. How Sheraton can not maintenance on club floor room. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised by the caring service! This is my second stay at this hotel, and this time I stayed with my husband on our way to Yellowstone National Park to celebrate our anniversary. When making my reservation through SPG website, I made a little note that we were there for our anniversary. When we open the door of our assigned room, we were pleasantly surprised to find a fairly large plate full of yummy desserts (chocolate-dipped strawberries, brownies, and cookies) along with a hand-written note signed by several team members including Brooke Smith. We were greatly impressed by the service provided by Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel. THANK YOU for making our anniversary really memorable! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy busses saved the day! I was part of a convention group that stayed twelve days at the hotel. The temps were extremely hot and getting to the convention center and to restaurants could have been miserable. But, the courtesy vans were available with just a phone call most of the time. Of course airport trips took priority, but we were certainly happy with this amenity! The staff were always responsive and professional. A great hotel. July 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:29.798-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>