Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice room was spotless and very comfortable. staff was lovely. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel When we checked in, we had just completed (about five hours prior) a nine mile hike at 8000 feet in the Tetons. We were tired. The Sheraton at Salt Lake City made us feel at home, gave us all the information we needed, and put us in a very nice suite. After the roughness of the Tetons and Yellowstone, it was a very great pleasure to kick back in a little luxury. Thanks. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel I checked in late, around 10 and was handed keys to a room where the AC was not functioning, the temp in the room was 87 deg and it took them 2 hours to give me a different. The excuse front desk had was that their AC system had broken down earlier - i would have expected them to tell me that at check in. Upon talking w/ other guests, they said their rooms were freezing. The front desk had no clue on how to handle the situation, couldn't find me a room for 2 hours and then somehow showed up with a key to a room directly opposite my initial room. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salt Lake City Stay The hotel was acceptable. Nice, but nothing over the top. Unfortunately there were some attention to detail issues with our room. There was a broken toilet paper holder, a big nasty wad of hair came out of one of the "clean" towels, and worst of all... once we woke up in the morning and the clean sheet cover fell off the comforter we discovered multiple fairly large blood stains. Incredibly disappointing and disgusting. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll keep coming back! This was the second time my husband & I stayed here while visiting Salt Lake City. The beds are amazing, & the service is somehow even better. I'd recommend this hotel a million times over. Special thanks to Aaron for helping us out & giving us a personalized experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning The staff was great! The only complaint I have is the air conditioning in my room was not working properly and I told guest services. They sent someone to my room and they said it was fixed but it would not go below 75 degrees. I didnt sleep very well the four nights I was there due to it being warm in my room. A co-worker had the same problem and was told to stay on a lower floor next time as it was cooler on the lower floors. Really? June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience I have been skeptical of this property in the past due to minor issues (in retrospect) such as outdoor signage, etc.. The property is making improvements in these minor areas and the staff is without a doubt one of the most committed teams I have seen in my travels. The service level is simply outstanding; from TC in the lounge, to the front desk team, to the shuttle team, there is no request that cannot be met. On two separate occasions I have had flights cancelled and have had to stay an additional unplanned night. The team has always been able to accommodate me- even if the property was sold out. I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Salt Lake City for business or pleasure. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I will stay here every time I come to sLC. BUT, I do make one complaint about SPG and that is that I cannot access past reciepts online. This is a major shortcoming compared to your compittions especially for the business traveler, and such an easy fix. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the views We stayed here for our 26th Anniversary and The Sheraton was a great place to stay especially for the views from the room and well as walking distance to many local Restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and features My experience during this stay was exceptional. The staff was very attentive to me and helped celebrate a great event for my daughter and new son-in-law. Thanks for the service given to them! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First choice in Salt Lake As a frequent traveler, I stay at this Sheraton whenever possible in Salt Lake. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Fitness center is operable and clean. Club lounge is well stocked and staff makes it feel comfortable. Starbucks onsite for caffeine lovers as myself! Only negative is the restaurant onsite. Service and food were very poor on my last visit. Food was undercooked and I was not charged. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Attentive Staff We stayed at this hotel for a girls getaway weekend and were pleasantly surprised. The staff was extremely accommodating, from guest services to check-in. There is a downtown shuttle that will pick up and drop off anywhere downtown, which is a fantastic service. The room was spacious and clean, and I loved the green clean program with the SPG reward points. I only wish we had known about the shuttle beforehand, as we really didn't need to rent a car. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to fix A/C The hotel is good but if you can't get a good night sleep then the hotel you stay doesn't matter. The room was very warm, the A/C wasn't working properly so we didn't sleep well. The ladies will understand this, when my wife was getting ready for the day, applying her make-up, the bathroom was very warm too, so it made it hard for her to do this. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience First time there, very good experience, and convenient location! The member club hostress was very nice. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeatedly Sheraton Sheraton is fantastic! It was one of the best hotels on our trip that went across 25 days by the Western U.S.. We received a friendly and courteous and this quality withdrew continued over the duration of our stay. Each time we would book the Sheraton, but we can only report on Salt Lake City. Thank you once again for this wonderful relaxing day. Doreen und Thomas, Germany June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I booked this hotel as an anniversary get-a-way. I was hoping for a nice romantic experience, and it was perfect. Wow! The staff was so friendly and helpful. They wanted to make our anniversary as special as we did! We had requested a room on an upper floor. When we checked in they told us that the AC in the tower was out. So they put us in a larger room over looking a lovely courtyard. We loved the room and our stay. We will be back for sure. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but some issues The hotel is great, but when it's 90 degree's the air-conditioning should be working. My husband spoke with the maintenance engineer in the hall working on the main unit. He said there was something wrong with the censors, but nothing was done about the room. Also keep in mind that all the beds are doubles not queens so when it's hot and no air conditioning sleeping next to someone in a small bed makes it worse. Not sure why i'm posting this because nobody from the hotel reads them. Last time after I did the survey I got a letter from the "President" of the company asking me to fill out the survey to help the hotel get better. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Always a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton Salt Lake City! Easy access from the SLC airport to and from the hotel and located in the heart of the city! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everything was perfect. The staff was helpful, there was plenty of food available, check in and out was painless. The airport shuttle was amazingly convenient. Took about 6 minutes to get to the airport. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UGHHHH Checked in, ok experience. Took a shower and found hair throughout the bathroom. I told the people at the front desk, and their response was "do you want to keep this on your Visa?" This was NOT a SPG experience... May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Really like the hotel and stay there quite often. Overall I would like to see better workout facility / equipment and better food options. Also Club Lounge was very crowded - can't imagine everyone in the lounge was on Club Level - may want to check who should have access and who should not. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was nice, but lacking some things. Really enjoyed the hotel, but some staff were not very friendly. The front desk person acted like we were imposing when we asked him things. There was never a valet when we would return so we parked ourselves a distance from the door. Which normally wouldn't be a problem except I have a bad knee. The maid woke my children by knocking on the door every half hour starting at 8:30 until we put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door the day we were checking out. On the other hand the Guest Service people were very nice and attentive. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is relaxing I loved the courteousness, cleanliness, and overall safety of this hotel May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mothers Day Ever! Came to SLC to visit my daughter for Mothers Day. The suite we had was WONDERFUL and really made this visit perfect! We were able to entertain our daughter and some friends in our room and did not have to make the bed (because the bedroom was upstairs!!) TOO NICE! Loved the morning breakfast in the Club Lounge too! Thank you SLC Shearton for making this Mothers Day one I won't forget! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel near Center but not quite the best in SLC This was a clean hotel not necessarily near center of town but rather about 5 min drive (further if you walked). It was a older hotel (from outside) although it has undergone renovations. It is standard hotel fare however wish it had been closer to downtown and the area seems a little sketchy with people hanging out at all odd hours (nearby further lot had a sketchy guy hanging out late at night); in fact I parked closer to hotel even though it was not legal parking as I was concerned about safety (I also got "hit up" by guy when I initially arrived around 4 pm with some story about he doesnt have gas and money and needs money etc.. . . There is a airport shuttle which is convenient. .. the hotel itself was nice standard hotel chain fare with nothing really distinctive. The staff was warm and friendly and there is a pool which was closed due to season as well as whirlpool which I used. Would I stay here again probably not but chose it as am SPG member. I probably would stay at nearby competitor which is centrally located in downtown but as I was just spending one night and had an early flight this was reasonable place to stay and at $89/night decent choice May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great benefits for the traveller. This hotel provided a nice relaxing experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay here when in SLC! Great locaction and close to excellent resurants and venues. Staff is wonderful and the facility is clean, open, and well maintained. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel itself was very nice and the rooms were comfortable. However, it was a shock to find out that I could not bring my son into the restaurant to eat after a certain time. Forcing us to have to use room service which is very costly. I would think there should be some accommodation made in those particular circumstances especially when you arrive later in the evening and still need to eat. The club breakfasts were nice and the staff there incredibly friendly and helpful. We were surprised, however, that on two full days and evenings of our that the Internet did not work back in the section of the hotel we were staying in and nothing was offered to compensate us for the inconvenience especially when we had paid the upgrade to the club level. As a Starwood gold member, I was a bit surprised at the lack of recognition as in comparison to many other Starwood hotels we have stayed.. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility and Service both need attention Overall this stay was an average bed for two average nights for a business trip. The room was clean and the bed generally comfortable. Amenities met my basic needs. Where things fell short were in check in service and in general facilities. At check in, there was a long queue (I was roughly 6th in line) with only one desk attendant available to check people in. The wait time was rather extensive, and after a long day of travel it was not the greeting I hoped for. As for the facilities, in general the hotel needs updating, but the flooring in particular is a concern. There is an overall odor of overperfumed treatment combined with a musty smell that give a hint of age to the property. If this can be upted the property can take on a much better status overall. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional & Accommodating Staff Not only is this hotel conveniently located but the staff is superb! The shuttle driver Dallas was full of good suggestions & the night manager Emma is on top of reservations. Starwood always treats their members great but the staff here exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel. April 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:42:46.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>