Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 2013 Rates seem to be going up but the breakfast tickets that used to be provided for being an SPG member are no more. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only 1 set of elevators the hotel was great! my only disappointment was because there was very little parking near the front of the hotel, and that is where the only set of elevators was located. this meant that we had to park in the back and drag all our luggage through the hotel, in order to take the elevator up to our room. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cable Channels You need to increase the number of channels and also include GOLF CHANNEL, especially when you're helping host a tournement. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff We're in town for a longish stay, 9 nights, and the staff has been just tremendous. Super friendly, warm and knowledgeable. The room is comfortable - nice views from the large windows. Club Floor Lounge ROCKS. My only complaint: very limited drawer space in the rooms! The furniture is not practical in terms of storage. But other than that, really great hotel and wonderful staff. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Red Eyes in the morning! I have been a SPG member for many years and have stayed in many Starwood hotels over the years. I am in the Denver Tech Center on a regular basis for business and was looking forward to staying in a Starwood hotel. Unfortunately my room was located across the corridor from the vending/ ice machine vestibule. The ice machine was a constant source of noise all night long. Consequently, I kept the TV on all night to drown out the noise. I hope that Starwood would take a closer look at this nuisance as it is an easy fix. I hope that management considers mitigating this STC issues. I will consider giving this Starwood hotel because I did notice how hard the ladies in housekeeping were working to keep the rooms clean. They did a great job on my room for sure. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great, Not terrible. Decent place in a pinch We stayed at this location while we were traveling down to Colorado Springs (no spg there) and so it was fine for what we needed. They would not work with me on a room upgrade at all, and seemed like they were less than concerned with the needs of my family. Aside from that the room was fine, a little small, but fine and the beds of course were comfortable. This would be a good place to stay no family. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit disappointed Bathroom was tiny. Parking is difficult. The room was nice and clean. No issue with the room other than the bathroom. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest stay The room was priced to high for the lack of amenities, you are charged for wifi if you want to use the internet, the pool is small, and there was no spa as stated. The fitness room is inadequate. The pool had a bad odor July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I always stay at sheraton hotels when I travel. This did not meet my expectations. The staff here was great. Very nice/friendly. Room was decent. There were a few things about my stay i did get irritated about. The bathroom door in our hotel room wouldn't close unless you slammed it hard. The sink in the bathroom made this loud gargling noise ALL night. Then the power went down for awhile and elevators were down. Glad I was on the 3rd floor. I felt bad for the people that had to walk 10 floors to their rooms. And the main thing that annoyed me.... There was a convention of some sort... And it was a bunch of women at the hotel. Partying at the bar. Slamming doors all night/morning. I'm also a women. I was there with my boyfriend and parents. We all got highly annoyed and wish they would've advised us of that so we could of booked a different hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for nice stay. Nice place. Second year staying there. Only negative- pool was too warm. Other than that, great. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff Took care of us with great courtesy and friendliness. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by club floor We chose this hotel based upon our last stay and the good club floor lounge experience. I believe this is the first time we had been denied access to the club floor. Other than that the stay was good. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton DTC continues to impress This property continues to get better with every stay! Well done as usual! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Rude staff at check-in, no food service after 11pm, and an odd sulphur aroma in the lobby that made me question my choice in hotel. This was really an unpleasant experience for a late arriving traveler. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not worth 7000 SPG points. The entry was under construction. The hotel was very dark and unwelcoming. I was on the Club floor, which had a stench (I think from the cleaning liquid) that was awful. I could hear the ice machine the whole night and could not get the air conditioner to work properly. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms need to be better and room needs to be updated My room had no available outlets, a bathroom that I could barely fit in and a clogged shower drain. Paying $179 for the night was definitely not worth the experience I had with this room. If the hotel is going to be part of the Denver Tech Center, it should accommodate the type of guest that would frequent that area and that would simply include some additional outlets. Oh.. and the desk chair was not even an office chair, just a simple restaurant chair. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value We got an excellent rate for an outstanding room - best value I've had in a hotel stay in years. The staff were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy I was shocked to find out that your hotel does nor serve complimentary breakfast as other hotels and that i was charge for internet.it was not explained to me at check-in.i found out that they don't have a microwave or mini-fridge in your room.i asked for one to be brought up and i was told,that it would be brought up and i did not hear about it.Then on my bill, i was charged me for telephone tax and i did not even use the telephone. im really disappointed. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel save bathroom size The hotel was wonderful in all ways except the size of the bathroom was incredibly small. Had the bathroom been larger (so one could move), 5 stars would have been given. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT NIGHT!! We were just staying for one night for a conference, but the second we walked in the door we were met with smiling faces and a willingness to please. The desk made arrangements for my wife to get to the convention 4 miles away so I would not have to get up, and were very helpful in directions to where we were meeting for dinner. The afternoon club experience was tasty and the lady there was very attentive. We had breakfast together at the club and it was very tasty and the view was really nice. Our entire stay was relaxing and the staff was genuinely happy the whole time. Kudos to the Sheraton and Starwood. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place is convenient to DTC I stay at motels with better customer service. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attitude We've stayed in this hotel many times. This is the first time since a major rate increase that I was a little unhappy about. The service and amenities have always been good but this time I noticed a distinct improvement. Beginning with check in with Rusty, the girls in the 10th floor Club lounge, Katy, Zelica, Phoenix, Jaime, and every other employee we encountered, we found employees striving to provide the best possible customer service. We enjoyed our stay here and will return to this hotel whenever we are in the Denver area. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Accommodations are good and centrally located. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I had one of the best hotel experiences while staying at the Sheraton. I was greeted at the front desk by a very polite young man I believed named Phil. He was very accommodating when I called down for extra linens for the pull out bed. They arrived very quickly to the room. I also asked a man at the front desk named Blake if we could get different pillows that weren't down. He assured us that they would be delivered to the room immediately, and they were. I also had the pleasure to run into him again, and had a great conversation with him. He made us feel extremely welcome, and we assured him that we will definitely come back to this hotel again because of the great customer service. I hope this review reaches the staff, and they know they made our vacation something special. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff and service I have been staying in this Sheraton on weekends since February. The staff has been fantastic and become like family. Phil and Blake always there to help with luggage, Rusty, Rebecca, Miranda and more personable and helpful. Emma in the club lounge is terrific as is Phoenix. Michelle and Zeliga beautiful wonderful both at Bar and Room Service respectively. They all made what could have been a difficult time, a joy! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remodel The construction was well worth it. The gym, cafe, bar, cyber/office area and rooms are top notch. As expected at SPG hotels the rooms, beds, linen and bath are great. Wish I stayed at SPG more often than I do. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Relaxing Stay Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. From the moment I walked into the hotel until I checked out, all the staff, including housekeeping on my floor, was amazing. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average Average at best Not sure I'd stay again May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy I-25 Access This hotel was easy to get to from I-25. Very friendly staff and room was very clean. Bathroom was a bit small, but rest of room was great. I reccomend upgrading to the "Club Level" to have access to the Club lounge for breakfast & dinner with beer included! April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice weekend getaway around the Denver Pinball Showdown. This is a very nice hotel, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We got a great rate and enjoyed the upgrade to the Club Level, which was totally worth it. April 29, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:13:49.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>