Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Oct.24/25 2012 The location is perfect for visitors of the Tech. Center. The personnel responded excellent to my request and needs. The room itself might need a renovation. The bathroom is a bit small. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service! Great Hotel, excellent staff and service! I stay in this hotel frequently and the staff is always very helpful and accommodating. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds are very comfortable I stayed there one night with my wife for our anniversary. It was very nice to get away from the house and the kids and just relax. We enjoyed dinner and a movie at The Landmark, which is in close proximity to the hotel. We slept very well and since check-out is not until 12:00, we were able to sleep in. After checkout we enjoyed breakfast at the IHOP which is just next door. The only downside I saw to the Hotel was the empty restaurant and bar located near the lobby. We stayed on a Saturday night (Oct 13). It might have just been an off-season thing. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In Denver Tech Area I've been at this hotel over 60 nights as of right now. Always a great room, and they make an effort to upgrade platinum members. Emma in the club lounge keeps the lounge in top top shape and gives the hotel the feeling of home, where you have somebody to hang out with before heading back to you room. Staff and "home feel" of the hotel is what I value most. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades Taken Away Evidently, the hotel takes away upgrades after giving them away if you check in late. Make sure to arrive early to accept your upgrade. With certain SPG hotels, they will upgrade your reservation which shows in the SPG app and then upon check in, the upgrade goes away. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I've been staying at this hotel for over a year including 16 stays this year alone. The way the manager and the new staff treated me today made me feel like I'm nobody. I'm now a lifetime Gold Starwood member and will NEVER stay at this hotel again and will pass this review to my corporate colleagues. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We had a great stay at the Tech Center Sheraton! They have a brand new Starbucks! Easy access to Tran Tech Center. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff I find the club level and staff very nice. It is nice to come back to this hotel and see fimilar faces. Sepical thanks to Emma and Jordan. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The only thing I don't like is the bathrooms are small October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom in room It was a bit small, but I don't think there's anything you can do about that. Thanks October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept Like a Baby I took a quick business trip to this property. Front desk personal were fast and efficient. My room was super clean. My bed & pillows were very comfortable. I slept great. I only wish that the jets & bubbles on the hot tub worked properly. I have a bad back and really needed those jets to get my back tuned up. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager Everything was excellent.. The staff was outstanding and very helpful and served my neds in a very respectful manner. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two Bad Stays I don't normally write reviews, but felt other travelers should beware. Travel for work and stayed one night last week and this week. Last week they assigned me a room someone else was already in. I opened the door to a semi-nude man in the room. I felt horrible for him! Front desk girl's response was: "oh, i don't know how that happened." No apology or acknowledgement of the embarrassment it caused me or him. FD Sup/Mngr came over and apologized. The second night I checked in exhausted and the pillow cases on my bed had not been changed. They had the smell of dirty scalp. Disgusting. Bathrooms are teeny tiny and the door must be closed to get access to shower. And the Hotel Guide has a TV Channel guide from 2009 which is worthless because they have changed the lineup since then. It just doesn't seem like they care about the experience. I will not ever stay here again, as the staff is extremely nice, but no one seems concerned that stays are comfortable and business travelers are satisfied. There are lots of other Starwood properties nearby that are a great business traveler experience. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Value The hotel is definitely a business hotel. It fit my needs perfectly with the exception of the very small bathroom which I was barely able to turn around in. The food at the bar was good and the staff personable. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night My wife and I decided to elope. We wanted to stay close to home, but wanted to feel like we were getting away. We had a room on the 10th floor with ceiling to floor windows. It was a beautiful room and view. We mentioned we were getting married and when we got back there was wine and strawberries for us. This was a great experience we will never forget. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I've stayed here multiple times on business and have enjoyed it every time that I'm there. Clean hotel with a great grill and staff. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Updates, but where are the plugs? Ii have to give the Sheraton DTC a top rating for staff friendliness and support, everyone was fantastic. The room updates are great and like the style. My only complaint is where are the plugs? I am sure a non-traveler interior decorator decided to hide them all LOL. I had to pull the coffee table out for a plug for the iron, had to pull one nightstand out to plug in a phone, had to pull the desk out to plug in the computer. Thankfully my razor was charged ! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a great stay in Englewood!!! The staff was friendly and the bed was so comfortable I never wanted to get out of it!! The food was terrific and the staff accomidated our special request. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton DTC Always stay here when meeting in DTC. Great location, good bar, decent rooms. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I was so pleased with this location, the rooms were newly renovated and very clean. Not too big, the bathroom was small, however everything was arranged so smartly that you don't feel crumbled. The hotel staff was extremely nice. It was a pleasure to stay there. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We met some really nice staff from the front desk to the people running the club. Room was very clean but the bathroom was a little small. Easy access to the hotel from the interstate 25. Really good restaurants and mall in the area. September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charges card even when using point! I used points for this room,but my credit card was still charged.I asked about it when checking out and they said call when manager is here.Did that and they said they would credit my card,no ! Called back and still not. y credit card was looking into it. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my business needs Candidly, with some minor construction going on at the hotel, I wouldn't expect to give top scores, but they deserve it. The staff was so upbeat and willing to help. I really cannot remember the last time I felt like I received such great value. A+ August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for the DTC Area Hotel has great meeting space and nice rooms. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful view great time, nice room, good view, bathroom however was the smallest ever, my 17 yo son could stand inside an touch both walls August 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by could have been nicer We have stayed in Sheraton Hotels where our rooms were very nice. I was a bit disappointed with our room in this particular hotel. The lights were very dim, the air conditioner ran all night, our toilet seat was broken and moved everytime we used it. We were told we'd have "mountain view, we had roof view. The staff was nice but the room was a little "iffy". August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my worst stay so far I have stayed at this hotel for the past 6 months, and I'm a plantinum guest. Each week, I have to reiterate my preferences for a room away from the elevators/ice machine. In spite of this, there seems to be no communication mechanism with the management to ensure that a frequent guest most basic request is met. This regularly causes me to be moved to lower floors because the change must be made at check-in. I have never had such a hard time getting a basic request met. If this is how the chain is operated, it won't take much longer to lose my loyalty. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay This hotel is very nice, the staff was awesome and very helpful. Even the Avis rent a car inside the hotel was great. The only complaint was the small bathroom but it was not a big deal. Will definitly come back! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I had a wonderful time staying at your hotel. Your staff is second to none as far as friendliness and helpfulness. The rooms were impecably clean and I loved the furnishings. Thank you for such a wonderful time. I loved Denver and your hotel and my family and I will be back. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room This hotel was great love the room it was nice and clean bed was comfortable and, loved the extra pillows. My only complaint is that there was no refridgerator the room and,one of the sheets were rough like sandpaper! Too much strrch or something. Other than that we would stay here again. July 25, 2012
  • 2016-02-05 T05:46:22.453-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>