Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager Everything was excellent.. The staff was outstanding and very helpful and served my neds in a very respectful manner. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two Bad Stays I don't normally write reviews, but felt other travelers should beware. Travel for work and stayed one night last week and this week. Last week they assigned me a room someone else was already in. I opened the door to a semi-nude man in the room. I felt horrible for him! Front desk girl's response was: "oh, i don't know how that happened." No apology or acknowledgement of the embarrassment it caused me or him. FD Sup/Mngr came over and apologized. The second night I checked in exhausted and the pillow cases on my bed had not been changed. They had the smell of dirty scalp. Disgusting. Bathrooms are teeny tiny and the door must be closed to get access to shower. And the Hotel Guide has a TV Channel guide from 2009 which is worthless because they have changed the lineup since then. It just doesn't seem like they care about the experience. I will not ever stay here again, as the staff is extremely nice, but no one seems concerned that stays are comfortable and business travelers are satisfied. There are lots of other Starwood properties nearby that are a great business traveler experience. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Value The hotel is definitely a business hotel. It fit my needs perfectly with the exception of the very small bathroom which I was barely able to turn around in. The food at the bar was good and the staff personable. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night My wife and I decided to elope. We wanted to stay close to home, but wanted to feel like we were getting away. We had a room on the 10th floor with ceiling to floor windows. It was a beautiful room and view. We mentioned we were getting married and when we got back there was wine and strawberries for us. This was a great experience we will never forget. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I've stayed here multiple times on business and have enjoyed it every time that I'm there. Clean hotel with a great grill and staff. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Updates, but where are the plugs? Ii have to give the Sheraton DTC a top rating for staff friendliness and support, everyone was fantastic. The room updates are great and like the style. My only complaint is where are the plugs? I am sure a non-traveler interior decorator decided to hide them all LOL. I had to pull the coffee table out for a plug for the iron, had to pull one nightstand out to plug in a phone, had to pull the desk out to plug in the computer. Thankfully my razor was charged ! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a great stay in Englewood!!! The staff was friendly and the bed was so comfortable I never wanted to get out of it!! The food was terrific and the staff accomidated our special request. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton DTC Always stay here when meeting in DTC. Great location, good bar, decent rooms. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I was so pleased with this location, the rooms were newly renovated and very clean. Not too big, the bathroom was small, however everything was arranged so smartly that you don't feel crumbled. The hotel staff was extremely nice. It was a pleasure to stay there. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We met some really nice staff from the front desk to the people running the club. Room was very clean but the bathroom was a little small. Easy access to the hotel from the interstate 25. Really good restaurants and mall in the area. September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charges card even when using point! I used points for this room,but my credit card was still charged.I asked about it when checking out and they said call when manager is here.Did that and they said they would credit my card,no ! Called back and still not. y credit card was looking into it. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my business needs Candidly, with some minor construction going on at the hotel, I wouldn't expect to give top scores, but they deserve it. The staff was so upbeat and willing to help. I really cannot remember the last time I felt like I received such great value. A+ August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for the DTC Area Hotel has great meeting space and nice rooms. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful view great time, nice room, good view, bathroom however was the smallest ever, my 17 yo son could stand inside an touch both walls August 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by could have been nicer We have stayed in Sheraton Hotels where our rooms were very nice. I was a bit disappointed with our room in this particular hotel. The lights were very dim, the air conditioner ran all night, our toilet seat was broken and moved everytime we used it. We were told we'd have "mountain view, we had roof view. The staff was nice but the room was a little "iffy". August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my worst stay so far I have stayed at this hotel for the past 6 months, and I'm a plantinum guest. Each week, I have to reiterate my preferences for a room away from the elevators/ice machine. In spite of this, there seems to be no communication mechanism with the management to ensure that a frequent guest most basic request is met. This regularly causes me to be moved to lower floors because the change must be made at check-in. I have never had such a hard time getting a basic request met. If this is how the chain is operated, it won't take much longer to lose my loyalty. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay This hotel is very nice, the staff was awesome and very helpful. Even the Avis rent a car inside the hotel was great. The only complaint was the small bathroom but it was not a big deal. Will definitly come back! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I had a wonderful time staying at your hotel. Your staff is second to none as far as friendliness and helpfulness. The rooms were impecably clean and I loved the furnishings. Thank you for such a wonderful time. I loved Denver and your hotel and my family and I will be back. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room This hotel was great love the room it was nice and clean bed was comfortable and, loved the extra pillows. My only complaint is that there was no refridgerator the room and,one of the sheets were rough like sandpaper! Too much strrch or something. Other than that we would stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business traveler I stayed here while traveling on business in Denver. This hotel has great freeway access and makes it easy to get to anywhere in the Denver area. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and my stay was comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again when I am in town. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our stay Everything about our stay at the Sheraton Denver Tech Center met or exceeded our expectations. The staff was excellent. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming Room decor is modern, but the hotel is old. Second-floor views of roof-top air conditioning equipment, rooms that have AC units that cycle on/off all night long (6 out of 6 rooms in my group all complained of the same thing), no recognition of SPG members. In this day and age, you still need to pay for WiFi, and in such a way that you need to re-login every time you turn your device on? July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Night Our one night stay in Denver was made exceptional nice by the friendly helpful staff. Met all our expectations for a Starwood property. July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Deficiencies make you wonder just how well run this hotel really is. Out of some food items in club lounge during breakfast. Had reserved and received confirmation for a suite upgrade, but room was given away before we arrived. Room we were given instead had light bulbs out and non-working air conditioner. Outdoor pool needed to be cleaned badly. Even the club level room we were given was small with small bathroom. One positive -- the front desk stepped up and offered 7,500 points (2.5 x the points for a free night at this hotel) for the bad experience. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good but some shortcoming Requested refrigerator in room when reservation made. Not available when we checked in. Toilet kept running. Good bed. Clean room. Overall was satisfied but not up to normal stardards for a Starwood hotel. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was ok Shower stopper was broken, didn't receive new shampoo and conditioner in my room two days in a row, no shuttle person on staff one evening, a/c in room didn't seem to get to the degree that the temperature was set on. Pool was closed the entire stay. Personnel seemed to be courtious and facilties were always neat and clean. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club level amenities disappointing Hotel is very clean and staff is very good. A/C in room has a very loud fan that cycles on and off constantly. Club amenities disappointing - not the standard usually met at SPG hotels. June 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel There are four guests in our party. But there were only two sets of towels provided. The pull out sofa bed had a frame in the middle and I got hit by the metal frame. It's a small room if you get the sofa bed out. Overall, it's a great hotel for businss travellers or two pople get-away. The pool and hot tub are great. Gym is big and functional. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convient location great staff, still great shearton quality.. nice and clean. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property with a great staff The property is a bit dated but it is comfortable. The excellent and kind staff is this hotel's greatest asset. From the front desk to the Club level, everyone was kind, attentive and friendly. I will definitely stay here again when in the area. May 18, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:30:09.656Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>