Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaky Roof My room began leaking water from the ceiling, getting my clothing wet and forcing me to move rooms when I was on a strict deadline for work. This wasted an hour of my time. I travel a lot for work, typically at starwood properties. I was only awarded 1500 starwood points for my hassle. If changing rooms in the middle of the night when I'm on a deadline is barely worth anything to starwood, I may need to reconsider changing hotel brands. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and wonderful mattresses Emily at the front desk, was incredibly friendly and even drove me to the local grocery store for food. Delightful personality. The mattresses were so fabulous, I didn't want to get out of bed! Very snuggly and supremely comfortable. Room service staff were also very courteous and professional, with genuine, natural cheerfulness. I believe the young man's name was Michael, who assisted me. Very much a gentleman. Thank you June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay, would come again We checked in late with great assistance and had a comfortable stay. We felt the room door let noise from the hall into the room excessively. We would come again and recommend to anybody. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, food and drink Don't miss meeting Todd in the bar/restaurant. He's the most personable, responsive and professional server I've met on the road in a very long time! The bar had a great beer selection, everyone in my group found something to their liking on the dinner menu, our rooms were large, well-appointed, comfortable, the right temperature, and spotless clean. I will definitely be back! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Staff met our needs with smiles and positive attitudes. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel sheraton tech center denver is a good hotel. and I have stayed here twice in last month. only thing i was disappointed with the restaurant on two points -.1. the yogurt parfait that i ordered for breakfast was an expensinve $8.95 item. I have been to many five star hotels and have not seen this kind of price for a regular yogurt parfait. 2. the restaurant and room services closes at 11 pm. no ability to pre-order a meal February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff and service I have been staying in this Sheraton on weekends since February. The staff has been fantastic and become like family. Phil and Blake always there to help with luggage, Rusty, Rebecca, Miranda and more personable and helpful. Emma in the club lounge is terrific as is Phoenix. Michelle and Zeliga beautiful wonderful both at Bar and Room Service respectively. They all made what could have been a difficult time, a joy! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff I had an ok stay at this hotel. Staff were terrific, really really great. Rooms were just ok. No refrigerators. No opening windows. The noise from the highway never stopped. Music was piped into places I'd have preferred quiet, like the pool. The keycard worked every time on my door, unlike some hotels I've stayed in. The conference room was way too cold, I wore my jacket most of the weekend. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closet size bathrooms Although rooms are well appointed and large the bathrooms are powder room sized. This is definitely a business traveler hotel and would not be good for families, and not ideal for couples. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is what keeps me coming back I've stayed at the DTC Sheraton for over 3 years now since it's close to my company's office, but what keeps me coming back is the staff. The front desk supervisor, Blake, always remembers me & makes sure I'm happy. The hotel has gone through a remodel & is very nice, including the restaurant menu & they have a new chef too. The only complaint I have is housekeeping, which needs some polish & consistencey. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Simple, Friendly Staff My stay at the Sheraton Denver Tech Center was completely enjoyable. Upon arrival and throughout the stay, the staff was warm and accommodating. The rooms are nice, and the beds are comfortable. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Rare Gem of a Hotel I travel a lot and was somewhat disappointed to find myself at this out of the way hotel. How glad I am that I was here, though! The staff is exemplary and beyond helpful, especially Julia in Catering, Jordan in the Club Lounge, and Andy and Rusty at the front desk. The food is really quite incredible and the meeting services (especially Jeff in A/V) are outstanding. The whole stay has been delightful. May 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great, Not terrible. Decent place in a pinch We stayed at this location while we were traveling down to Colorado Springs (no spg there) and so it was fine for what we needed. They would not work with me on a room upgrade at all, and seemed like they were less than concerned with the needs of my family. Aside from that the room was fine, a little small, but fine and the beds of course were comfortable. This would be a good place to stay no family. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food after 9pm in Bar We were in town for an event and we were greeted well upon arrival. Our room was not ready but they kept our luggage and upgraded our room. We came back after 9 and was able to order food in the bar which was very good! Great Service! The food in the club level was stale and old, not the best service and the espresso machine was down. Needed to be cleaned we were told. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The rooms are always clean, quiet, and comfortable. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Blake in the Club Room is fantastic! He is one of the reasons I continue to stay at this hotel! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a Sheraton Was good, but clearly a lower level hotel upgraded to become a Sheraton. The most telling feature is the a window aircon / heating system. The remote control on the wall not working properly, no way to shut off system, until you call customer service and they tell you how to place the switches. Yes you can shut it off remotely, but you would never know how unless they tell you. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming Room decor is modern, but the hotel is old. Second-floor views of roof-top air conditioning equipment, rooms that have AC units that cycle on/off all night long (6 out of 6 rooms in my group all complained of the same thing), no recognition of SPG members. In this day and age, you still need to pay for WiFi, and in such a way that you need to re-login every time you turn your device on? July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable Our room provided a very relaxed feel. Bright and roomy and well decorated in a classic style. Staff was friendly and the location is convenient to local highways and Denver light rail August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff We're in town for a longish stay, 9 nights, and the staff has been just tremendous. Super friendly, warm and knowledgeable. The room is comfortable - nice views from the large windows. Club Floor Lounge ROCKS. My only complaint: very limited drawer space in the rooms! The furniture is not practical in terms of storage. But other than that, really great hotel and wonderful staff. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The hotel was in a good location for us to be able to experience the mountains and get away, as well as enjoy some of the local night life. Access after 11 is not very accommodating if you have to park in the back of the lot, which most people have to do because of parking lot. Back doors lock and you have to walk around to the front. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement-Staff is excellent Rooms need improvement... -Pee stains on roll out sofa bed -No linens for roll out sofa -Main bed is too close to restroom -Popcorn ceilings - Lights were not synced with any switches -Cracked glass table -No mini fridge in suite???\ - Poor wifi signal The Staff is excellent and it starts with Blake and Emily. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel met my needs. No more, no less. Positives: This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and there were lots of restaurants around the area. This was very convenient. Negatives: I booked a single King, when I arrived, I was checked into two Doubles. I had to return to the lobby and get my room switched. I ordered a pizza from room service, sausage pizza, pretty basic, it was disgusting and over priced. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except the bathroom The room was great. The bathroom was extremely small and crowded. I felt cramped in there . The toilet paper was behind the toilet and hard to reach. I did not know there would be a charge for the wifi connection. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has friendly staff The person working the front desk when I checked greeted me promptly and automatically upgraded my room August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Startling Renovation I had stayed at this hotel about a year ago, but hardly recognized it when I walked in. Tremendous job on the renovation, including addition of a coffee shop, computer lounge, and rooms that felt clean and new. It's just off the interstate on the south end of Denver, meaning you miss a lot of the downtown traffic, but still easy access to most places. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by could have been nicer We have stayed in Sheraton Hotels where our rooms were very nice. I was a bit disappointed with our room in this particular hotel. The lights were very dim, the air conditioner ran all night, our toilet seat was broken and moved everytime we used it. We were told we'd have "mountain view, we had roof view. The staff was nice but the room was a little "iffy". August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great staff and very nice rooms BUT The staff was outstanding and the rooms were very nice BUT I have two issues. One, the lighting in the room, especially the bathroom, was woefully inadequate. Two, the water in the shower comes out in a manner that would remind me of taking a shower in a drizzling rain. I hated the water pressure in the shower. With those two exceptions, everything was fine. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In Denver Tech Area I've been at this hotel over 60 nights as of right now. Always a great room, and they make an effort to upgrade platinum members. Emma in the club lounge keeps the lounge in top top shape and gives the hotel the feeling of home, where you have somebody to hang out with before heading back to you room. Staff and "home feel" of the hotel is what I value most. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desperately needs brighter bathrooms & full length mirrors!!! The hotel overall was great - clean, friendly staff, etc., however, this particular Sheraton has two major issues: 1) The bathrooms are SO dark! I don't want to look like a cast member from the Rocky Horror Picture Show b/c I can't see to put my make up on properly 2) There's no full length mirrors anywhere in the room for that final check before you leave October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night My wife and I decided to elope. We wanted to stay close to home, but wanted to feel like we were getting away. We had a room on the 10th floor with ceiling to floor windows. It was a beautiful room and view. We mentioned we were getting married and when we got back there was wine and strawberries for us. This was a great experience we will never forget. September 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>