Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I especially want to recognize Blake and Phil for always working hard to make my stay at the hotel a great experience - from the time I'm greeted to the time I leave. Staff like this make a huge difference in hotel preference. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely remodeled, everything up to date We stayed here two nights. Everything is new and the hotel is comfortable. Front desk staff seemed cool but I was exhausted when I arrived, House keeping were very good. The club is very nice. I like the way it is open to the hall, rather than a converted room. The staff was very pleasant with great smiles. Made a nice start to the last day.. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff A lot of little add-ons made my stay more comfortable - from the lemon-lime spa water, to the range of on-site dining options, to the wonderfully helpful free shuttle service. The staff was kind and accommodating. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious room Fantastic room, staff and hotel January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice room Beautiful lobby, very helpful staff, nice room. The snowstorm made me wish for a parking garage, and I missed having PPV TV available. Price was very fair, though. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Club Level Love the panaramic windows on club level. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel, close to everything. Hotel has recently been renovated and has a great vibe. Great lobby and spaces to hang out. Gym is larger than most hotel gyms with updated equipment. Special thanks to Brian who was so helpful during my business trip when I needed to print copies of my presentation for a meeting the next morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My First Review Spend a couple of months a year here. Great staff, location and rooms. The 10th floor club lounge has wonderful attendants, great views and setting. At times far too many kids running wild with parents paying little attention and whole groups being brought in that are not platinum or club floor guests making it very crowded. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Thanksgiving Stay Front Staff were awesome in helping out for my extended stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to get to everything! The location of this Hotel is great. It is are near a lot of great restaurants and shops. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worker friendly Desk lighting was dim. Tissues were not replenished (of course, I had a cold). When the tissues ran out, so did the toilet tissue and there was no back up roll. Comforter felt heavy. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Center Best conference center that I have ever been to. TVs around perimeter of room allowed easy viewing of presentation. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Met all my needs. Room was well appointed. Bathroom small but not a problem for us. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Pros: nice decor, great/friendly staff, clean, quiet rooms, club lounge is worth the money Cons: small bathroom, HVAC was difficult to regulate November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great staff and very nice rooms BUT The staff was outstanding and the rooms were very nice BUT I have two issues. One, the lighting in the room, especially the bathroom, was woefully inadequate. Two, the water in the shower comes out in a manner that would remind me of taking a shower in a drizzling rain. I hated the water pressure in the shower. With those two exceptions, everything was fine. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Oct.24/25 2012 The location is perfect for visitors of the Tech. Center. The personnel responded excellent to my request and needs. The room itself might need a renovation. The bathroom is a bit small. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service! Great Hotel, excellent staff and service! I stay in this hotel frequently and the staff is always very helpful and accommodating. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds are very comfortable I stayed there one night with my wife for our anniversary. It was very nice to get away from the house and the kids and just relax. We enjoyed dinner and a movie at The Landmark, which is in close proximity to the hotel. We slept very well and since check-out is not until 12:00, we were able to sleep in. After checkout we enjoyed breakfast at the IHOP which is just next door. The only downside I saw to the Hotel was the empty restaurant and bar located near the lobby. We stayed on a Saturday night (Oct 13). It might have just been an off-season thing. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In Denver Tech Area I've been at this hotel over 60 nights as of right now. Always a great room, and they make an effort to upgrade platinum members. Emma in the club lounge keeps the lounge in top top shape and gives the hotel the feeling of home, where you have somebody to hang out with before heading back to you room. Staff and "home feel" of the hotel is what I value most. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades Taken Away Evidently, the hotel takes away upgrades after giving them away if you check in late. Make sure to arrive early to accept your upgrade. With certain SPG hotels, they will upgrade your reservation which shows in the SPG app and then upon check in, the upgrade goes away. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I've been staying at this hotel for over a year including 16 stays this year alone. The way the manager and the new staff treated me today made me feel like I'm nobody. I'm now a lifetime Gold Starwood member and will NEVER stay at this hotel again and will pass this review to my corporate colleagues. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We had a great stay at the Tech Center Sheraton! They have a brand new Starbucks! Easy access to Tran Tech Center. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff I find the club level and staff very nice. It is nice to come back to this hotel and see fimilar faces. Sepical thanks to Emma and Jordan. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The only thing I don't like is the bathrooms are small October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom in room It was a bit small, but I don't think there's anything you can do about that. Thanks October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept Like a Baby I took a quick business trip to this property. Front desk personal were fast and efficient. My room was super clean. My bed & pillows were very comfortable. I slept great. I only wish that the jets & bubbles on the hot tub worked properly. I have a bad back and really needed those jets to get my back tuned up. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager Everything was excellent.. The staff was outstanding and very helpful and served my neds in a very respectful manner. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two Bad Stays I don't normally write reviews, but felt other travelers should beware. Travel for work and stayed one night last week and this week. Last week they assigned me a room someone else was already in. I opened the door to a semi-nude man in the room. I felt horrible for him! Front desk girl's response was: "oh, i don't know how that happened." No apology or acknowledgement of the embarrassment it caused me or him. FD Sup/Mngr came over and apologized. The second night I checked in exhausted and the pillow cases on my bed had not been changed. They had the smell of dirty scalp. Disgusting. Bathrooms are teeny tiny and the door must be closed to get access to shower. And the Hotel Guide has a TV Channel guide from 2009 which is worthless because they have changed the lineup since then. It just doesn't seem like they care about the experience. I will not ever stay here again, as the staff is extremely nice, but no one seems concerned that stays are comfortable and business travelers are satisfied. There are lots of other Starwood properties nearby that are a great business traveler experience. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Value The hotel is definitely a business hotel. It fit my needs perfectly with the exception of the very small bathroom which I was barely able to turn around in. The food at the bar was good and the staff personable. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night My wife and I decided to elope. We wanted to stay close to home, but wanted to feel like we were getting away. We had a room on the 10th floor with ceiling to floor windows. It was a beautiful room and view. We mentioned we were getting married and when we got back there was wine and strawberries for us. This was a great experience we will never forget. September 23, 2012
  • 2015-05-30T08:21:56.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>