Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service needs improvement Food Service has several areas for improvement. Friday evening the computers were having problems such that the bartender would no longer take new requests for drinks. Saturday's lunch took over an hour for the food to arrive at the table afer the order was taken. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great hotel with great people, but bad water pressure I love this hotel's location and it's staff. The only big complaint I have is concerning the huge lack of water pressure in the guest room's bathroom. The shower head water pressure is so so low that it takes 4 times as long as it should take to complete the task of taking a shower. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is what keeps me coming back I've stayed at the DTC Sheraton for over 3 years now since it's close to my company's office, but what keeps me coming back is the staff. The front desk supervisor, Blake, always remembers me & makes sure I'm happy. The hotel has gone through a remodel & is very nice, including the restaurant menu & they have a new chef too. The only complaint I have is housekeeping, which needs some polish & consistencey. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV Service/ food prices TV service was bad at best, most channels had pixilation and became very aggrevating to watch TV. Dinner prices for a NY strip wer a little over board at $28.00 for the amount of food and not even a sald March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel Great stay. Great room. I recommend the Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 1 stay The sheets are still alittle stiff and our King Bed on in Rm 1001 was worn and uncomfotable. ( March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in every way! Everything about this hotel is great! The people, the atmosphere, the location, the services......just everything! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by you need more help in the restaurant/lounge area You only have one person in the restaurant/lounge area. She handles the bar, she serves the food, plus she takes the calls for room service. I just felt like you were a bit understaffed and i felt bad having her wait on me, when she was so busy February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Our stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the room was great. I didn't give 5-stars to 'facilities' due to the parking lot not fully cleaned from snow which turned into ice. My wife and I almost lost our balance walking back to the car. Overall though, our stay was excellent! Would definitely go back. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience but good staff When I arrived (late arrival but called early to confirm I had a room), I was given the choice of a room by the ice machine or elevator. The 1st room I was in was so loud by the ice machine I had to move. The next room was by the elevator and the ice machine and the highway. The room was loud, not clean and did not have a refridgerator like I was told. A fridge was brought up as I had to store my breastmilk in. The fridge never really got cold and my milk spoiled. The internet did not work too well nor was there any parking whatsoever. I was not recognized as an SPG member but I think my status has dropped since I travel less. The staff was pleasure and didwhat they could but this was by far the worst Starwood experience i have had. They said heavenly beds and shower and there was nothing heavenly about it. On top of that no hot water my entire stay, 1st day they had a problem with the boiler but the 2nd day not sure and no pressure either. I will stay at Starwood hotels again but this experience was not good at all. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel sheraton tech center denver is a good hotel. and I have stayed here twice in last month. only thing i was disappointed with the restaurant on two points -.1. the yogurt parfait that i ordered for breakfast was an expensinve $8.95 item. I have been to many five star hotels and have not seen this kind of price for a regular yogurt parfait. 2. the restaurant and room services closes at 11 pm. no ability to pre-order a meal February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Upscale - LOVE this place Front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I'd made my reservation at the wrong hotel. They made a quick phone call and cancelled my reservation and quickly booked me a new one. I couldn't believe how fast the check-in process went. I was exhausted from a long day and very frazzled. BLAKE and RUSTY were the kindest and most efficient check-in staff I've ever experienced. I work in the industry as does my husband so I'm not easily impressed. Thank you for an awesome stay - I was very comfortable there. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better. The hotel lobby was very nice. The staff was also. The room needed some finishing touches. There weren't any towel racks in the bathroom. Also bathroom was very small, you have to close the door to get into the shower or to use the toilet. I am used to a bit better February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Sheets The bed sheets seem a little stiff and uncomfortable, as if no fabric softener was used in their cleaning. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Sharon Excellent property, friendly staff. Accomidations are very clean. Beds are very comfortable. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed!! My room was so quiet, it felt like I was home alone. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Areas to improve First, while the hotel is non-smoking, I had to avoid one male front desk employee whose clothes so reeked of smoke that it you could smell it 10 feet away. Second, the fitness centere needs the same TV channels as the guestrooms; currently you only have 7 lame channles in the fitness center and none of them are local Denver channels. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small improvements would make a big difference One, please let me point out that I did not dislike my stay. In fact there were some actions of extreme great service by the staff. There were two front desk people who went out of their way to help me ship some unexpected large amount of literature to my office. But... on the opposite end, there was a front desk person who I asked what the internet code was and she told me she didn't know and I would have to ask our event coordinator. Also the internet was extremely slow. Luckily I was't paying for it because it was in my room rate, but it was very slow. (Really how can you be a business hotel and charge for internet?!?) The event staff was great though. They approached a number of us to ask if they could help us in any way. As a guest at the conference, I felt that they were servicing me as well as our conference staff. The food was OK,but not anything to write home about. With as many choices as there are, I just don't think you would be a reccomendation. If someone asked me, I would definitely support your hotel as a choice. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I especially want to recognize Blake and Phil for always working hard to make my stay at the hotel a great experience - from the time I'm greeted to the time I leave. Staff like this make a huge difference in hotel preference. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely remodeled, everything up to date We stayed here two nights. Everything is new and the hotel is comfortable. Front desk staff seemed cool but I was exhausted when I arrived, House keeping were very good. The club is very nice. I like the way it is open to the hall, rather than a converted room. The staff was very pleasant with great smiles. Made a nice start to the last day.. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff A lot of little add-ons made my stay more comfortable - from the lemon-lime spa water, to the range of on-site dining options, to the wonderfully helpful free shuttle service. The staff was kind and accommodating. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious room Fantastic room, staff and hotel January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice room Beautiful lobby, very helpful staff, nice room. The snowstorm made me wish for a parking garage, and I missed having PPV TV available. Price was very fair, though. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Club Level Love the panaramic windows on club level. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel, close to everything. Hotel has recently been renovated and has a great vibe. Great lobby and spaces to hang out. Gym is larger than most hotel gyms with updated equipment. Special thanks to Brian who was so helpful during my business trip when I needed to print copies of my presentation for a meeting the next morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My First Review Spend a couple of months a year here. Great staff, location and rooms. The 10th floor club lounge has wonderful attendants, great views and setting. At times far too many kids running wild with parents paying little attention and whole groups being brought in that are not platinum or club floor guests making it very crowded. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Thanksgiving Stay Front Staff were awesome in helping out for my extended stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to get to everything! The location of this Hotel is great. It is are near a lot of great restaurants and shops. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worker friendly Desk lighting was dim. Tissues were not replenished (of course, I had a cold). When the tissues ran out, so did the toilet tissue and there was no back up roll. Comforter felt heavy. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Center Best conference center that I have ever been to. TVs around perimeter of room allowed easy viewing of presentation. November 12, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T12:55:09.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>