Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advertised Amenities not Available The hotel was good, the staff was good, the room and sleeping conditions good...the bathroom was small... 'as they say if I wanted to change my mind I would have to step outside'. In the hotel elevator they kept advertising 'Club Floor' but when I asked they indicated that I was not eligible-even with my SPG Card, I don't know why not? My wife and I kept seeing people bring food onto the elevator from the top floor, made us feel left out. September 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! My daughter and I were in Denver for a soccer tournament over Labor Day weekend and stayed at this Sheridan. The striking thing about this hotel is the excellence of the staff! From the front desk, to housekeeping to even the gentleman running the Starbucks, the level of friendliness was unbelievable! I've stayed at many hotels and have never seen a friendlier or more engaging staff! Well done Sheridan! September 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT stay here! Staff are not responsive I stayed her last weekend and was in a hurry to drop off my stuff, take a shower, and head to a fashion show. I left the shower on for over an hour on the hottest temperature, and it never warmed up. I was forced to take an ice cold shower, but I could deal with that. I left a brand new, tags still on it, dress in the closet and immediately remembered when I left. I called later that night; they transferred me to the Head of Housekeeping where I left a voice mail. Never received a response. Tried calling back several times. Finally called the following Wednesday again and when I was transferred to her by the front desk, they said "good luck", and laughed before I was transferred. I did finally talk to the Head of Housekeeping who said she would check with the room attendant and call me back. Well, it has now been 10 days and I still haven't received a call back. I honestly am upset about losing a brand new, very nice dress, but really upset mostly about the way I was treated. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been more happy with my stay... I have to travel to Denver from Pueblo every Friday for physical therapy on the weekends and I have stayed at some real crap holes so far. I discovered the Sheraton Tech Center last weekend and...OMG what a difference! The staff was amazingly polite...and not in a fake way. They were genuinely warm and welcoming. The room was unbelievably relaxing...especially the bed...which after a physical therapy session is definitely needed. Loved having coffee and complimentary bottled water in my room. As I'm a caffeine freak, I needed more coffee than what was already in my room. I called the front desk requesting some more...and they delivered it to my room within minutes! The lounge/bar was top notch and the food was excellent. My experience here was beyond 5 stars and I will be staying here again this weekend. Definitely my first choice from now on. Sheraton Tech Center....THANK YOU so much for making my very stressful weekend much more relaxing when I arrived. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The bathrooms are very small, its difficult to reach the toilet paper roll, get into the shower. The shower valve was installed upside down and the water quickly shifted to very hot to very cold during showering. Best we could do was to stay out of the shower stream and check the temp before going in to rinse off. The lighting was very poor through out the room, try shaving in the bathroom, arrggg! ouch!! Sometimes we got cream for the coffee and no tea after the first day of our 7 day stay. No cart to bring up our luggage, and no one at the check in desk seemed to want to help, 3 healthy young men, but no chivalry.....My wife is disabled, so we just dragged up our luggage in 2 trips. The Motel is very short staffed and trying as hard as the can to give smiles and be polite. I felt bad for them, so I decided to overlook the Motels short comings. I did see all of upper management doing a walk of the building and property, wouldn't you know it, not one of the bunch acknowledged us as they passed us in the lobby.....that bothered me the most, coming from a customer service background of 30 years! It would be a hard sell to get me to stay at this Hotel :-) again.....Needs improvement July 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would look elsewhere. I'm not sure how this Sheraton hotel rates such high marks. There are only 13 parking spaces by the main entrance, and the other 2 spacious parking lots are situated near doors which are locked at 11pm. THERE IS NO KEYCARD ACCESS. Arriving at 12:30am exhausted after a wedding, I had to walk all the way around the building in the dark. At least it wasn't raining! This is a serious safety issue, and I cannot believe that the Sheraton corporate mindset hasn't relocated the lobby near the main parking lot. Women especially should beware walking around the building alone after they stupidly lock the doors. Once inside the room, the lamps are very dim and operate with hidden buttons that are hard to find. The bathrooms are a nightmare.TINY Bathrooms. God help you if you're sharing with someone and they need to get in. Certainly clean, but there is NO TOWEL BAR on which to hang your towels. The clean towels are neatly piled on a rack under the sink, adjacent to the toilet. One flush and those towels are no longer clean. The toilet paper is on the wall 2.5 feet behind the commode. Either load up before unloading or practice yoga, because you need extreme flexibility to reach the toilet paper while seated. If you think the main room is dim, try shaving or applying makeup in the bathroom. An impossible task, even after bringing a desk lamp into the room! Incidentally, I had family members in 3 other rooms, and they all had the same issues/complaints. All this was mentioned on June 19 to the assistant manager and the manager who very patiently listened, but offered no solutions. At 10:00pm on Saturday, June 20, I returned to the hotel after an evening out. I had 2 ELDERLY PEOPLE in my vehicle, both of whom use walkers and need assistance. Pulling up to the main entrance where the handicap-ramp is located, I found THREE vehicles PARKED in the approach to the ramp, and ALL THREE VEHICLES were empty. I had to send another family member into the lobby to ask management to get the vehicles moved. It took more than 15 minutes to get my vehicle to the appropriate place near the ramp, and at that time, only two of the three cars had been moved. While waiting for the privileged persons to move their vehicles, I was heckled by another driver for "presuming" to need to reach the ramp. I don't care WHAT events were happening that evening. It is obvious that Sheraton cannot control access to their property and ensure safety and respect for their guests. Admittedly, I am an infrequent traveler, but if these are the hallmarks of a 3-star or 4-star hotel, I might as well stay in a Motel-6! SHERATON CORPORATE- listen up! At this price point, guests would be better served staying in any of the other hotels near Denver Tech Center. It's time to revamp the aging edifice, or drop the price dramatically. I will not be back to this hotel, despite the proximity to family and attractions. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! I've been meaning to write this for a few weeks now and am sorry for the delay but my stay is worth public comment. I have two kids and am on a tight budget. This place exceeded all expectations! I needed to get a room quickly and was in the Denver Tech Center. Found the hotel quickly online and booked for under $100. We hustled over and were greeted warmly. They had snacks for the kids and out we went to the pool. Super clean and private. I even jumped in! Our room was great and although there is an interstate below, there are stellar views of the front range all the way down to Pikes Peak. Our room was very nice and they immediately changed our reservation for two beds instead of one king to accommodate my children. Had dinner next door (super good for kids) and a restful night. Next morning was fantastic as the kids got breakfast in the lobby, put it on the room and we were out the door with a tasty coffee in my hand that I made while packing up the room. Of course, we forgot my youngest's wardrobe (Dad?!?) in the closet and the draws so I call the next day. Housekeeping called me back and we picked the items up the following week from a smiling Lydia. Thank you for a great stay and we look forward to staying with you again here soon! We may just make an excuse to come down. Cherry Creek State Park (5 min away) is worth a second visit!! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Just spent a quick overnight at this wonderful pet friendly hotel. Atrium view room was extremely comfortable - club lounge was great for both evening appetizers and morning breakfast. Every staff member went out of their way to make you feel welcomed! Only minor negative was the duvet was much too thick for summer... June 1, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:26.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>