Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience was amazing The people who greeted us at the front desk treated us like family from the time we walked into the foyer. When we arrived in the room the view of Denver was outstanding. There was a huge window that started at the floor and curved around to the ceiling. It was so beautiful to gaze out at the evening lights. The food we ate was wonderful and the people in the restaurant again treated us like family. We are definitely going to recommend this to our friends and family. November 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The front desk and club lounge staff was excellent - I am sad that I do not remember the name of the front desk agent that checked us in ... she was awesome!! the club lounge staff was very nice as well - lounge food was OK. The rooms were older but still in OK shape, but the staff made the stay memorable November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff and Gym Make All the Difference Very good hotel with several amenities. Convenient location. Delicious food and health club facility. The staff made all the difference, but most positively and notably Michael and Gaby at the Link Cafe. October 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible food service The breakfast staff service in the am was really poor... Slow understaffed and they even lost an order and waited 25 min for eggs... I walked in to dinning room for breakfast and all tables were dirty... And the staff asked if they could help me... I had to tell them I needed a table cleaned... One server was rude and annoyed when asked for coffee... I've stayed there before and was fine.... But this was terrible! October 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advertised Amenities not Available The hotel was good, the staff was good, the room and sleeping conditions good...the bathroom was small... 'as they say if I wanted to change my mind I would have to step outside'. In the hotel elevator they kept advertising 'Club Floor' but when I asked they indicated that I was not eligible-even with my SPG Card, I don't know why not? My wife and I kept seeing people bring food onto the elevator from the top floor, made us feel left out. September 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! My daughter and I were in Denver for a soccer tournament over Labor Day weekend and stayed at this Sheridan. The striking thing about this hotel is the excellence of the staff! From the front desk, to housekeeping to even the gentleman running the Starbucks, the level of friendliness was unbelievable! I've stayed at many hotels and have never seen a friendlier or more engaging staff! Well done Sheridan! September 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT stay here! Staff are not responsive I stayed her last weekend and was in a hurry to drop off my stuff, take a shower, and head to a fashion show. I left the shower on for over an hour on the hottest temperature, and it never warmed up. I was forced to take an ice cold shower, but I could deal with that. I left a brand new, tags still on it, dress in the closet and immediately remembered when I left. I called later that night; they transferred me to the Head of Housekeeping where I left a voice mail. Never received a response. Tried calling back several times. Finally called the following Wednesday again and when I was transferred to her by the front desk, they said "good luck", and laughed before I was transferred. I did finally talk to the Head of Housekeeping who said she would check with the room attendant and call me back. Well, it has now been 10 days and I still haven't received a call back. I honestly am upset about losing a brand new, very nice dress, but really upset mostly about the way I was treated. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been more happy with my stay... I have to travel to Denver from Pueblo every Friday for physical therapy on the weekends and I have stayed at some real crap holes so far. I discovered the Sheraton Tech Center last weekend and...OMG what a difference! The staff was amazingly polite...and not in a fake way. They were genuinely warm and welcoming. The room was unbelievably relaxing...especially the bed...which after a physical therapy session is definitely needed. Loved having coffee and complimentary bottled water in my room. As I'm a caffeine freak, I needed more coffee than what was already in my room. I called the front desk requesting some more...and they delivered it to my room within minutes! The lounge/bar was top notch and the food was excellent. My experience here was beyond 5 stars and I will be staying here again this weekend. Definitely my first choice from now on. Sheraton Tech Center....THANK YOU so much for making my very stressful weekend much more relaxing when I arrived. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:31:16.863-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>