Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The rooms are always clean, quiet, and comfortable. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Blake in the Club Room is fantastic! He is one of the reasons I continue to stay at this hotel! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable Our room provided a very relaxed feel. Bright and roomy and well decorated in a classic style. Staff was friendly and the location is convenient to local highways and Denver light rail August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired old hotel and Emplyees who really don't care It took me three rooms to find one I could actually sleep in and the best of the three was right against the freeway with Noise all night. The other rooms smelled moldy and gave me a headache. I am Lifetime Platinum and staff could have cared less. The first room was on a mid level floor and smelled like old mold. The second room I was give was on the second floor next to the washing machines that overlooked the lobby roof and also smelled like mold. I was then given a room up against the freeway (also on a very low floor) that did not smell as bad. When I checked out and told the reception agent the story she could have cared less. I will not be back. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Follow up I've been staying at this hotel since summer of last year. Over and over again I've had to insist that I get a room based on my reservation even though I'm loyal customer. I would assume that as Platinum member, I would a better customer service but some staffs members do not even bother to follow up. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except the bathroom The room was great. The bathroom was extremely small and crowded. I felt cramped in there . The toilet paper was behind the toilet and hard to reach. I did not know there would be a charge for the wifi connection. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver Tech Center It would have been nice to know they were renovating the hotel. Rooms were definitely on the small side, especially the bathroom. Very friendly staff and nice breakfast spread. Good internet connection for working in the evenings. If your doing a renovation to compete in the Tech Center Market you should probably loose the popcorn ceilings. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is outstanding Upon arrival, I realized that I had booked the wrong hotel - the person at the front desk offered to drive me to the hotel where I was booked, which was just down the road. I had prepaid for that hotel, so had to stay there that night, but the next day, I booked at the Sheraton. The staff welcomed me back and gave me a lovely room. Could not have been nicer. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Coffee I've been staying at this hotel at least a dozen to 18 times in the last 9 months and you guys can't seem to manage the in-room coffee very well. The size of the coffee pods are WAY too big for the coffee maker and water spills everywhere. And, when I mention it to the staff they look at me like I was speaking a dead language. How hard is this problem to solve? Either get different coffee makers or get coffee pods that actually fit. And, please don't be stingy with the creamers. . .there's nothing worse than a bad cup of coffee at 5:30 in the morning without the ability to even go downstairs and buy one because the cafe is not open then. I really like this hotel but the little things like this really perplex me. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need New Beds The bed in this room (827) was probably the worst bed I've slept in at any Sheraton hotels. I would recommend a replacement asap. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok This place is just shy of being a good hotel. The staff was nice but not responsive. Had to call multiple times for requests and at times couldn't get anything. It a. Use signal. It also is a no frills hotel and there are no movies on demand. This seems to be a hotel of convenience and will only be booked based on a need of proximity as there is nothing close to here worth mentioning. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Stay, But ... I frequently stay at the Sheraton Denver Tech Center and generally have a great stay. Most went well, but when I ran out of deodorant the desk staff were standoffish and told me to buy it at the lobby shop. Not really an issue, but Sheraton has always had complimentary deodorant and the lobby shop only had anti-perspirent to which I am allergic. It was more the attitude, but I was surprised since it has always been available in the past, so a bit disappointing. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a great overall experience, breakfast buffet could use some work. Layout and access to food options was not the most efficient. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Makes me sad. We have been using the DTC for several years now and have always been happy with our stay and the club level lounge was always nice. This time, we had to wait just over and hour for the room to be ready and then we were put in a room that was already occupied, The club lounge has started charging for beer and wine. In the morning I had to ask for some hot coco and it no longer has a microwave in the club lounge. The appetizers were just okay; and the service was just okay. They also removed the hot tub. I find it sad to see the service and quality of the hotel go down. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by falls short I have stayed at this hotel many times and mostly found it great. This most recent stay was subpar-the hotel was being redone and there was constant noise from 7 am to 7 pm. Also, the internet was down and I had to go to the Lobby to receive a signal. So this stay fell short and I was disappointed. January 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel BUT...! They cancelled my 3 night reservation (no return) when I did not arrive the first night. I arrived late and came to visit my sister in law in the ICU ward at the hospital spending the 1st night at my brothers house. I arrived for the 2nd night at the hotel and with the reservation now cancelled...they booked me again...charging me again. Nice night - ended up only staying the one night. Contacted hotel one week later to straighten it out (said they would - spoke to female named Sxxxx) - still not right a month later. So - Hotel has charged me for 4 nights and I stayed one. UNBELIEVABLE! How much more time can be wasted before I give up seems to be the game here. Bad customer service and no obvious email recourse. End up calling and getting 15 different people with no paper trial to help fix this. I am very frustrated and disappointed. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel seriously missed the mark I reserved a room on club level/ king size bed/complimentary breakfast/internet access and I prefer away from the elevators. I made my reservation two weeks in advance. When I arrived, I was given a room on the 2nd floor across from the vending/ice machine AND washers and dryers. It had two double beds, a bathroom so small the door barely cleared the commode and the towels smelled like fried chicken oil - old fried chicken oil. I showed them my room reservation but they could not 'fix' what had happened because they were sold out. I did receive a bag of snacks in recognition of my SPG membership. I declined. I will never stay at this Sheraton again. I will not recommend it although my company has a discount agreement with them. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid staff and service at this hotel This hotel has solid staff and excellent customer service. Location is good and hotel is reasonably priced. Room service staff are solid as well, but food quality is mediocre. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by kinrob2 I stay at the Sheraton DTC frequently, and it is fine. The staff is friendly. and the Club level free breakfast is a nice benefit. The carpet in my room was slightly stained, and housekeeping should have addressed that before the room was released to a guest. The shuttle service is quite useful although I wish the front desk would go back to reserving times for its use. Such things are useful for a business traveler such as myself. The room service food could use some improvements. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are fine, but dont expect anything else The rooms were small, the door nearly hitting the toilet bowl type small. Beds were ok, but showed serious signs of age after squeaking with every movement. The worse issue however is the hotels inability to run a food service. Wait staff are rude and slow. On 3 separate occasions we waiting for over an 1/2 hour just to order food or drink from a bartender who was having to work as waiter and bus service for a bar full of patrons at 7pm at night. While it served the needs of a room for the night, I would suggest not EVER using this hotel for an event that requires actual service from the hotel as they were very rude on several occasions to our guests when they brought in food instead of waiting for the crappy food service we were getting. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Red Eyes in the morning! I have been a SPG member for many years and have stayed in many Starwood hotels over the years. I am in the Denver Tech Center on a regular basis for business and was looking forward to staying in a Starwood hotel. Unfortunately my room was located across the corridor from the vending/ ice machine vestibule. The ice machine was a constant source of noise all night long. Consequently, I kept the TV on all night to drown out the noise. I hope that Starwood would take a closer look at this nuisance as it is an easy fix. I hope that management considers mitigating this STC issues. I will consider giving this Starwood hotel because I did notice how hard the ladies in housekeeping were working to keep the rooms clean. They did a great job on my room for sure. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff is wonderful I've traveled to Denver for over six years and I appreciate the staff at this location because they always are ready for my arrival and most importantly they are consistent in their customer service. The only construction critique would be for this hotel to get better television programming on their workout equipment. I'm guessing during the switch to a new cable provider the change affected the equipment and now there are only 4 to 5 channels (mostly sports) that one can watch when working out. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I had one of the best hotel experiences while staying at the Sheraton. I was greeted at the front desk by a very polite young man I believed named Phil. He was very accommodating when I called down for extra linens for the pull out bed. They arrived very quickly to the room. I also asked a man at the front desk named Blake if we could get different pillows that weren't down. He assured us that they would be delivered to the room immediately, and they were. I also had the pleasure to run into him again, and had a great conversation with him. He made us feel extremely welcome, and we assured him that we will definitely come back to this hotel again because of the great customer service. I hope this review reaches the staff, and they know they made our vacation something special. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the DTC I have stayed at this Hotel over a number of years, it just gets better. The GM (John Ault) has done a tremendous job over a number of years to improve the property. The rooms on the top floor with the atrium windows are great. These are the even numbered rooms. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too run down for a Sheraton, but comfy I like the bar area and the free computer use was very handy. I also forgot a toothbrush and the front desk was happy to provide one. However the rest of the stay was either sub par or just average. My main complaint is that my toilet bowl would not refill on its own. I had to manually fill the bowl with water from the sink to get it to flush. I arrived late and wasn't interested in the whole "moving rooms" deal so I stayed put. Carpeting and other decor needs updating. Thanks. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay Stayed here for two nights and found it to be a comfortable and friendly place to stay. The room was nice, bed was nice, and every one fo the staff that I came into contact with was very helpful and friendly to me. This made it a nice place to stay. I found the hotel restaurant to have great service and food, but empty of customers. There must be competing restaurants around but I didn't feel a need to search since I was satisfied with the hotel restaurant. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement-Staff is excellent Rooms need improvement... -Pee stains on roll out sofa bed -No linens for roll out sofa -Main bed is too close to restroom -Popcorn ceilings - Lights were not synced with any switches -Cracked glass table -No mini fridge in suite???\ - Poor wifi signal The Staff is excellent and it starts with Blake and Emily. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, food and drink Don't miss meeting Todd in the bar/restaurant. He's the most personable, responsive and professional server I've met on the road in a very long time! The bar had a great beer selection, everyone in my group found something to their liking on the dinner menu, our rooms were large, well-appointed, comfortable, the right temperature, and spotless clean. I will definitely be back! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 429 - Sheraton Hi-Tech They were unable to get me into club level which was a non-issue. But as soon as I stepped into my room, it had the stale odor of old cigarettes. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Reception I would NOT recommend the Sheraton DTC for any type of event. Not only were they late setting the room up for our reception, but with 3 hours left in our event ALL of the wait staff disappeared. They also lost the room reservations for the parents of the bride. We had a block of rooms that we booked for the wedding and that was all screwed up. This hotel is definitley not worth what we paid. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional features In additional to what's offered inside; there’s a “Snow Angel” (manager) who’s goes out in harsh weather elements and remove snow from vehicles. I so appreciated the extra efforts during my earlier visits, as I became more acclimated in the snow removal process. “Hats on” so each of us can keep warm … you went beyond your duties. December 10, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>