Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement-Staff is excellent Rooms need improvement... -Pee stains on roll out sofa bed -No linens for roll out sofa -Main bed is too close to restroom -Popcorn ceilings - Lights were not synced with any switches -Cracked glass table -No mini fridge in suite???\ - Poor wifi signal The Staff is excellent and it starts with Blake and Emily. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Great front desk staff. The club lounge is a wonderful feature. Very clean. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need New Beds The bed in this room (827) was probably the worst bed I've slept in at any Sheraton hotels. I would recommend a replacement asap. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, food and drink Don't miss meeting Todd in the bar/restaurant. He's the most personable, responsive and professional server I've met on the road in a very long time! The bar had a great beer selection, everyone in my group found something to their liking on the dinner menu, our rooms were large, well-appointed, comfortable, the right temperature, and spotless clean. I will definitely be back! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay Stayed here for two nights and found it to be a comfortable and friendly place to stay. The room was nice, bed was nice, and every one fo the staff that I came into contact with was very helpful and friendly to me. This made it a nice place to stay. I found the hotel restaurant to have great service and food, but empty of customers. There must be competing restaurants around but I didn't feel a need to search since I was satisfied with the hotel restaurant. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience The bar staff and food was very good. The maid service was awful. My coffee was never replenished, had to beg for towels and shuttle service was unsatisfactory. Many times I was given wrong information at main desk. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs more housekeeping staff The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. They need more housekeeping staff. Three out of four days no bath towels as they "ran out" and had to call the front desk later in the day for them. Have to ask for your room to be made up early, otherwise it's not done until after 2:00. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Softball Tournament The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok This place is just shy of being a good hotel. The staff was nice but not responsive. Had to call multiple times for requests and at times couldn't get anything. It a. Use signal. It also is a no frills hotel and there are no movies on demand. This seems to be a hotel of convenience and will only be booked based on a need of proximity as there is nothing close to here worth mentioning. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The hotel was in a good location for us to be able to experience the mountains and get away, as well as enjoy some of the local night life. Access after 11 is not very accommodating if you have to park in the back of the lot, which most people have to do because of parking lot. Back doors lock and you have to walk around to the front. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the DTC I have stayed at this Hotel over a number of years, it just gets better. The GM (John Ault) has done a tremendous job over a number of years to improve the property. The rooms on the top floor with the atrium windows are great. These are the even numbered rooms. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many things about this hotel were very pleasing The Desk staff was helpful and remembered people. The meetings rooms were very well kept and the Food and Drink Service was truly excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food after 9pm in Bar We were in town for an event and we were greeted well upon arrival. Our room was not ready but they kept our luggage and upgraded our room. We came back after 9 and was able to order food in the bar which was very good! Great Service! The food in the club level was stale and old, not the best service and the espresso machine was down. Needed to be cleaned we were told. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is decent The hotel is clean and fits the Sheraton brand as far as look and comfort. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff I had an ok stay at this hotel. Staff were terrific, really really great. Rooms were just ok. No refrigerators. No opening windows. The noise from the highway never stopped. Music was piped into places I'd have preferred quiet, like the pool. The keycard worked every time on my door, unlike some hotels I've stayed in. The conference room was way too cold, I wore my jacket most of the weekend. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and wonderful mattresses Emily at the front desk, was incredibly friendly and even drove me to the local grocery store for food. Delightful personality. The mattresses were so fabulous, I didn't want to get out of bed! Very snuggly and supremely comfortable. Room service staff were also very courteous and professional, with genuine, natural cheerfulness. I believe the young man's name was Michael, who assisted me. Very much a gentleman. Thank you June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Awesome !! This hotel was Awesome! the bed was so comfortable, staff members were friendly and helpful. the pool was just right, rental car company on site not to mention the great work-out room. The location was convenient for shopping, as us girls love too do, not to mention the great restaurants we enjoyed during our stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver - Stay May 27th & 28th This hotel is close to most events/ attractions in Metro Denver. It is a great spot for business travelers. It has a nice workout facility, the rooms are quiet and sleeping is easy. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platnium Status Ignored I stay here often and I am always disappointed in the front desk at check in. They never offer upgrades to me as a Platnium member, I always have to beg for them. When checking in, I requested an Atrium Room which is the best the hotel has to offer. I was told there was none available. The first room they gave us was next to the elevator, the second on the freeway side of the hotel. My husband noticed an Atrium room being cleaned and went back to the front desk to inquire about this room. It was availabe, so why did they not offer it to us in the first place. Really disappointing as we typically are offered the best available room without asking. The hotel also failed to give us our requested wake up call at 8:15 AM. So glad I set my I Phone as a back up! May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed experience The Front desk staff were wonderful and very helpful. The room was nice, but bath was awfully small. The only complaint is the food service and lack of staff. We were part of a conference, pre-ordered some meals and even though we are eating at 1 pm after what should have been the noon rush, they had trouble coming up with silverware, napkins and food slow to come out. The kitchen really seemed stretched. On a plus note, really appreciated the shuttle service to area restaurants and being able to read the Wall Street Journal in the AM - thanks so much. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a Sheraton Was good, but clearly a lower level hotel upgraded to become a Sheraton. The most telling feature is the a window aircon / heating system. The remote control on the wall not working properly, no way to shut off system, until you call customer service and they tell you how to place the switches. Yes you can shut it off remotely, but you would never know how unless they tell you. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Startling Renovation I had stayed at this hotel about a year ago, but hardly recognized it when I walked in. Tremendous job on the renovation, including addition of a coffee shop, computer lounge, and rooms that felt clean and new. It's just off the interstate on the south end of Denver, meaning you miss a lot of the downtown traffic, but still easy access to most places. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small bathrooms This hotel had the smallest bathrooms I had ever seen in a hotel room. I also asked for earplugs due to the fact that the busy interstate was right next to the hotel and they did not have any. The lunch at the conference was just soso, however the evening meal I had was good. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaky Roof My room began leaking water from the ceiling, getting my clothing wet and forcing me to move rooms when I was on a strict deadline for work. This wasted an hour of my time. I travel a lot for work, typically at starwood properties. I was only awarded 1500 starwood points for my hassle. If changing rooms in the middle of the night when I'm on a deadline is barely worth anything to starwood, I may need to reconsider changing hotel brands. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team I originally checked into this hotel for business but thanks to the staff and especially the front desk(special thanks to Emily); we decided to stay at the hotel for the weekend. Thanks for everything! April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service From the moment you book an online reservation you get a follow-up email from the general manager reviewing the dates of your upcoming stay and he inquires if you have any special requests they could tend to while your staying at the hotel. Front desk ladies have welcoming smiles and greet you with your Star Wood Status, which is very impressive. Staff that tends the club level hors' d'oeuvres are very friendly and makes sure there is a variety of water, tea, coffee and soda available at all times and the food stays fresh. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel nice hotel, good bar food, quiet, good location April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home Comfortable room and friendly staff. Delicious breakfast with great omelettes. However, not within walking distance to anything and not many television channels. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by denver tech center great proximity for my needs very responsive staff April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Water Issues 2/ out of the 3 mornings I stayed there it took me over 20 minutest to take a 5-minute shower. For some reason the water was either scalding hot or freezing cold but there was no setting in between. Not sure the cause but when I left my room one morning I heard, over the maintenance guy's radio, that someone else was having trouble with no hot water. I've stayed at this property at least a half-dozen times and it's usually a good stay but the hot water issue is a real concern. Other than that, the staff is always friendly and the room's are clean. March 31, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:23:26.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>