シェラトン・デンヴァーテックセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80112
  • コロラド,
  • グリーンウッドビレッジ
  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! This is a lovely place to stay for work. Hotel - It's not the newest Sheraton, so prepare for that and you won't be disappointed. Location - Fantastic for the Tech Center, and it has a parking lot with no fee Front Desk Staff - Consistently friendly Food - Reliable and an accommodating chef (he knows how not to overcook fish) Restaurant Staff - Exceptional! They have a friendly group. I can't say enough great things about Todd - he takes care of me several nights a week, could easily work at any restaurant in town, and makes eating at the restaurant a great experience. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Hotel This was a very relaxing stay. The beautiful views and the fireplace in the lobby was comfortable. The people were really friendly. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property in a convenient location This is very much a Level 3 or 3.5 property. Old, but fairly well maintained with a good staff. Decent wi-fi and a slightly sub-par Club Lounge. Why? No BF meat, just your typical scrambled eggs. And unless I missed something, there were no breakfast breads, bagels, muffins. And management actually placed a sign on the cooler asking guests to limit themselves to"One bottle of water, please." It made me feel like I was staying in a budget property. And while the lounge had some veggies and cheese for "Social hour," there was not a cracker or piece of bread in the house! Huh? Cheese SANS crackers. Come on you guys! OK, so other than the CLub Lounge, for an older property this gets the gob done. Comfortable rooms, responsive staff to the one lamp that needed repair, great water temperature, and otherwise a very nice property. The in room TV could stand an upgrade as there was no onscreen menu for channel listings, no “Stay Connect” App, nor was their a paper guide. That aside, I would recommend. October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worthy of Starwood Brand BEFORE WRITING THIS REVIEW I GAVE BOTH THE RESTAURANT AND FRONT DESK A CHANCE TO CORRECT THE SITUATION AND THEY DID NOTHING! Well, the waitress refunded me for a wilted salad I sent back and they did not replace - they should do this. Each time I stayed here I was given a room on the freeway - as a Starwood Platinum upgrade. Extremely loud - I felt each time as if I had to fight to get them to treat me well. Restaurant is horrible. Lousy service at breakfast made me late for my meeting. Lunch and dinner looked as if an 8 year-old child made them with leftovers found in the kitchen. My salad was wilted and disgusting - not worth eating or staying here again, unless you have low standards, are starving, or have no other options. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees going over and above the call of duty! I would like to give kudos to Iryna the food and beverage manager for helping me out of a not so good situation. I contacted the Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel because my wife was staying the night, and we were separated because of business on our anniversary. I really wanted to try to do something special for my wife at the last minute. when I called the hotel I got hooked up with Iryna, the food and beverage manager. Irina did me a huge favor bye placing flowers and champagne, and actually did up a hand written and decorated card to my wife from me! Thank you Iryna for going over and above, it made our anniversary more special under the circumstances and I truly appreciated your efforts and follow throw! According to my wife the rest of the staff were very friendly and attentively as well. I would have re-warded five stars but my wife had made the reservations for two beds because there were two people staying but they give her a single bed instead. She did not realize it till she arrived at her room and she did not really wont to go back down to the front desk. I'm sure though, they would have moved her if she would have let them know it was wrong. September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired old hotel and Emplyees who really don't care It took me three rooms to find one I could actually sleep in and the best of the three was right against the freeway with Noise all night. The other rooms smelled moldy and gave me a headache. I am Lifetime Platinum and staff could have cared less. The first room was on a mid level floor and smelled like old mold. The second room I was give was on the second floor next to the washing machines that overlooked the lobby roof and also smelled like mold. I was then given a room up against the freeway (also on a very low floor) that did not smell as bad. When I checked out and told the reception agent the story she could have cared less. I will not be back. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Follow up I've been staying at this hotel since summer of last year. Over and over again I've had to insist that I get a room based on my reservation even though I'm loyal customer. I would assume that as Platinum member, I would a better customer service but some staffs members do not even bother to follow up. January 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst possible stay ever You registered my boss under the incorrect name and the other guy showed up at the door at 9pm. His room was $113.00 and you charged us $250. He had to spend 1 hour at the front desk to straighten this out. Also my Credit card has a total of $597.50 and his has $141.25, so that is a total of $738.75 for one NIGHT! I sure hope this gets straightened out. August 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>