Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff members. Nice and friendly staff that provided a clean and comfortable room. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful spot!!!! This place is wonderful. A beautiful location, the view was spectacular. Service was wonderful! If there was any flaw, it was that I could not win at the casino :-) August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and features Great experience, SPG recognition and upgrade, Excellent food and service. My children and my wife loved their experience and would like to come back! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good time Nice pools and live band.. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful. They pool is excellent, as is the service. I like that they don't have a life guard at the slide to be a jerk about going down the slide. The only issue I had was the walking. They put us in a room as far away from the elevators or a fire exit as possible. My mother has trouble walking so it was very inconvenient. I probably could have asked for a closer room if I had known it was a maze to find the dang room. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Changes for the Better on the Balconies I noticed a change in the hotel since my last visit. The balconies where much cleaner and I was able to sit out there to enjoy my morning coffee. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continue to be impressed every time I stay here From the valet who greets you at the curb, to the staff who tend to the details of your room, Wild Horse Pass is fantastic. This trip was to celebrate our anniversary and a 70th birthday in the family. Kids, adults, parents, and grandparents all enjoyed the resort property and outstanding service from the staff. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort was very lovely We had a wonderful stay, however, there was a lot of confusion throughout the resort in regards to the package that we got, the $100 food/beverage credit and $100 spa credit. It would have been nice if that was better explained to us as well as the spa and resort in general. Also, when we first arrived, we went to the casino thinking that is where we were staying, so it would have been good if once we made our reservations, they would have explained to us where the resort was. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hidden gem, stellar staff As local guests, we came here on a whim, and were pleasantly surprised by the great rate. The grounds were lovely, and the drive back was pleasant as we'd expected it to be closer to the freeway. To be recognized as a starwood preferred guest too, without registering as such online, was such a nice touch. The valet and front desk staff were incredibly friendly, but I have to mention a standout. Matt, the head afternoon bartender poolside, was incredible. Friendly, outgoing, pleasant although working in very hot conditions-this is what Sheraton customer service training should look like. Thanks, Matt for both making our afternoon at the pool awesome but assisting me in finding my sunglasses later on in the day! Our experiences poolside will ensure that we'll be back, most likely this month. Thanks for the great staycay, guys! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort for extended stay in area We frequent this resort often but typically for 1-3 days, this stay was 3 weeks. The resort has great dining, pools, lobby lounge, etc and is close to many other destinations: casino, restaurants, ball games, etc. but the one aspect that keeps us coming back is the fantastic staff. Ask for Linda or Maria at front desk and see Nikki or Annalyse at lobby lounge for outstanding service. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help My husband and I having been coming to Wild Horse for years and this visit was a disappointment. The pool area was neglected and the $20 reort fee is steep. An increase to the overall price of the room woud be more acceptable, instead of nickel and dining, plus i was not able to use the WiFi in my room. I mentioned my concerns with management and my bill was reduced, but there are serious improvements that need o occur before we return. Wild Horse was a beautiful resort a few years ago. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super peaceful This resort allows you to feel peace the moment you walk through the front doors. It's a stunning hotel and rooms are very comfortable and luxurious. Our children loved the pools and slide and our family had a wonderful few days away. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Shuttle was operating with a 40 minute wait. We ended up asking for a late checkout since we wanted to have lunch at the casino which was granted to 2:30 which made things perfect. Found out later that there was a disabled passenger in the previous shuttle that left which delayed things. Completely understandable of course but it was nice that the front desk accomodated us for 30 extra minutes so we could make it back from lunch and start packing up to check out. Very nice. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but still lacking This hotel was great overall, only that while on vacation I was hoping that the restaurant/bar at the pool area would stay open longer. I was at the pool between 3:30 and 6PM, at about 5:30 we ask for a drink and we were informed they were already closed. I think anytime before at least 8PM is to early when on vacation. But other than the hotel was great. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place but no amenities Spg gold member about to platinum. Nice hotel but I ran out of toothpaste. They had none. I needed Internet they charged me. On top of that they charge to go to the gym since they don't have a standard one onsite. I am usually so satisfied but not this time. Great pools and trails though August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Resort/ Beautiful Backdrop Such a beautiful setting for a resort! August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Desert Retreat Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is a resort that we find ourselves returning to. We enjoy the peaceful ambiance of the grounds and the level of service that we have received. We enjoy the desert beauty and the opportunity to rest and recharge while not being too far from home. This is the second time visiting that the resort failed to meet our expectations. All the things we enjoy about the resort were overshadowed by what seemed like too many guests for the resort to handle. Lack of pool towels and a messy pool area, pool bar staff unable to keep up with the pool area demands were frustrating. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Hotel is very nice. The cleanliness of the main hallways/common area was less than impressive. Was there for 4 days and the hallways were never vacuumed during the stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proffesional staff. We went in the middle of the summer, down time for hotel in Phoenix, AZ. Staff was helpful and friendly. From Restaurant staff, Spa staff and house keeping were all great, even being their slow time. July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this was worst resort experience ever Ac didn't work properly ...no movie by pool as told .....things were closed at 5 pm 1 hour after check in ...after being told the poolside food doesn't close till 6 . Website makes hotel look much more appealing than in person .Definitely not worth $169 .... July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation We stayed in Room 2061 and although it was clean and had a nice view, the air conditioner was unusually loud at start up. The unit should be looked at. Our friends (Room 2000) had no issues with their a/c unit. Thank you. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, but Pool area a huge disappointment This was the second time we stayed at the hotel and we returned because of our first experience being so fantastic. I have to say that I felt like because it was the off season it was not staffed properly. There was a room service tray that sat outside the room across from us for two days. Every morning the pool had lot of dirty towels, beer mugs, glasses and pitchers by them. Even when we used the pool later in the morning it was still filled with dirty dishes and towels from the day before. The other feedback I would like to give is that the seating in the Ko-Sin restaurant is so uncomfortable. The booth seating and chairs are really hard to sit in. I was also surprised there was a charge to use the gym as most resorts of this standard have a gym for their guest to use at no charge. Bed and rooms were comfortable. We did have a nice meal at Kai one evening with our friends which was the highlight of our stay. I wouldn't mind staying again as it is a unique location and being a Sheraton I know that they can make the improvements needed, but I wouldn't recommend to anyone at the current condition. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay at this resort I did enjoy my stay at the wild horse resort July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place The resort is a great place for a family stay. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director of Training Very nice hotel and great amenities. The day of check out was very un pleasant July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I have to say what an amazing job Erin at the Spa did. She could tell my friend and I had a nice time but were not completely satisfied. She went the extra mile and made sure we were extremely happy. Also I can't remember the Bartenders name in the lobby bar (actually below the lobby) she made me her signature martini which was phenomenal and made special accommodations for my Gluten free diet. She deserves a huge thumbs up July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Choose another place Dirty, understaffed, poor pool facilities, rooms need attention July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort Very clean everywhere. Staff great in every way. Location perfect, and casino and restrooms spotless! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things... All of our lamps in the room flickered. The Wifi in the room did not work. I did speak with tech support (IT) who tried to convince me it was my iPad and iPhone. NOTE: My resort fee of $20 was refunded to me, but not until I spoke to 3 people. Wrist bands must be worn at the pool. Good luck trying to get them off. The server at the pool asked everyone around us if they were doing okay and if they needed anything. He looked right at me and kept on walking. We were never asked if we needed anything in the 2.5 hours we were at the pool. To me, this was just a fancy hotel that was a bit higher priced. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WIld Horse a disappointment We stayed here and were thrilled a year ago. However,this time we found many things in disrepair such as the swimming pool finishes and scuffed and marked furniture. This was above the poor customer service and lack of attention to detail. I stepped into the shower only to find that cleaning soap had been left un-rinsed on the shower floor. I did not fall as I used the door to steady myself but I did slip on it. When reported to the front desk, the snippy representative or should I say resentative attendant said "sorry," and did nothing to correct it. The furniture in our room was well used with scuffs and lots of scratch marks. This was not a good "Sheraton" experience, nor was this facility up to standards for the prices they charged. July 7, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T16:08:19.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>