Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me in a time of need I became seriously ill while attending an event at the hotel. The staff provided transportation for me to and from the hospital and had my room ready for me when I returned in the wee hours of the night. The entire staff was wonderful. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERVICE,SERVICE,SERVICE We have stayed in many resorts and this was by far one of the best. The resort exceeded all of our expectations from service,cleanilness, and faclities. Worth every dollar we spent ! My spouse was ready to move in permanently ! March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grounds beautiful, staff needs work My husband and two sons, ages 11 and 14, stayed here for a long weekend during Spring Training. We are Starwood Preferred members so we are very familiar with the brand and what our expectations should be. The grounds and facilities are gorgeous, but the staff was not up to par. From the moment we pulled up, and the valet staff watched my sons and I struggle to get our luggage out of the car, it was a downhill experience. The main restaurant was not equipped for the number of guests for the morning buffet (which is NOT free), and we had to constantly remind them that items needed replenishing. They had expired yogurt on the buffet, and when requesting help, service was not fast. The rooms were never thoroughly cleaned. My son had dropped a handful of candy wrappers in the middle of the floor of our room on our first day, and at the end of our stay they were still there. The coffee bar was never refreshed; in fact, even on check in it had never been replenished with supplies. When I called for more coffee in the morning, it took almost an hour to get it to my room, even after three phone calls. When housekeeping brought more shampoo and conditioner, instead of placing it in the shower or on the sink basin, they lined it up on the floor outside the shower stall and never brought a new bath mat. Overall, it seems like the staff needs a major attitude adjustment and a lot more supervision from management to get them on the right track. This property has such amazing potential! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful Hotel I was at the hotel on a business trip with a few extra days for R&R. Overall, I had a good stay. I enjoyed the tranquility of the hotel. Our only challenges were housekeeping. Housekeeping came to our room two times and just walked in without knocking or acknowledging themselves prior to walking in. Other than that, everything else was good (except the cool weather!). Great location for a girls weekend (once the outlet mall opens up). March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful 3 days The weather was the only thing less than perfect during our stay at Wild Horse Pass. The rooms (as always when it comes to Sheraton) were perfect. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There was plenty to do what with the hiking trails, horseback riding, golf and spa. The concierge even gave us maps to some nearby more "vertical" hiking climbs. My only issue was with the green flier that you hang on the door. I thought it was pertaining to sheets and towels but in actuality (and written in smaller letters right on the Packard ) it signs you off of any maid service at all. Not a problem but it would have been nice to have the bed made up even if the sheets weren't changed. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect except..... Jason on night audit was very rude and did not express the same friendly and outgoing attitude the rest of your staff maintained. All was wonderful and the hotel is truly a gem. Thank you for such an AMAZING stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was not worth my money/points. While the room was satisfactory and the "remote" location good, it was not a good experience at all because to be outside in any of the seating areas to appreciate the fresh air was more like being at a truck stop. Smokers congregated everywhere nearby (since they couldn't smoke inside), and when there were no smokers present, the area reeked of stale cigarettes anyway. / Room service took approx an hour (even an order of a bowl of ice cream). / Further, children ran rampant throughout the hotel, screaming outside by the pool until late at night (midnight), until I eventually called the front desk to have them quiet them. If you're looking for a peaceful, relaxing or romantic stay/resort, this is the worst option! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well done nice hotel. wife loved the spa March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uncaring staff I visiited the hotel on business. I was put in a room on the first floor. The first day I discovered that my room got no cell coverage and no wi-fi for internet usage. I informed the satff and they said they would have an engineer look into it. Nothing was done to correct it and I was not offered another room. I could not make calls or use my laptop in my room. This was a huge annoyance as I need to answer email and make calls at night. The staff did not seem to care. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I was there for a conference for 3 days and I must tell you that every person I came across during my stay was friendly, polite and always asking me did I need anything or was there anything they could do for me. Super staff!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Hotel Has something for everyone! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert Oasis From the lobby to the conference/meeting areas, the hotel is a visual delight, showcasing beautiful Native American art. The guest rooms are designed for comfort....well appointed, quiet, and relaxing. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was average When we checked in I was given the option of free internet, drink voucher and something else, as a gold member, when checking out I was charged for 2 days for internet. While sitting in the bar area for happy hour, the staff acted as if we were bothering her. Order "Kobe" Sliders, when received they were under cooked, called staff over, her response "kobe" is cooked that way, that's how we do it here. After a few moments she finally took them back..She was very rude ended up finishing and having drinks in room. Went to breakfast on Sunday, asked to sit outside, after a few minutes of the hostess walking around looking, (although there were tables outside) was given one by a window. Although by your request not to mention competitiors there is a reason why we continue to stay and are platium members over there. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Fabulous Experience Highest recommendation in all areas, however it is the staff that really puts this place in an elite category. Always professional and personable, everyone from housekeeping to the front desk is always 1st class. Special kudos to the women at the bar - always a pleasure to come back! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Firsttimer Excellent Facility and staff. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff and bathroom The reservations clerk was rude and aggressive on a hotel error and I took a washcloth to the smelly toilet. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed When we arrived we only had one hour to eat and go to our meeting. the 2 available restaraunts were full... 45 minute wait. We felt trapped at your location with limited choices. The food, coffee, tea , etc.. that you supplied for our conference was cleared away too soon... We arrived at breakfast at 7:40am and everything was gone. we paid ALOT but received very little.... We should have been able to use the exercise facilities at the very least. Disappointing February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be prepared to walk a lot The design of the hotel requires you to walk long distances and then for some reason they do not connect the floors. That requires elevator rides to get to the same floor on the other side of the lobby. Very poor design and difficult to do business there. Heaven you forget something in your room and you need to walk a quarter mile to retrieve it. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pros and cons pros: the room was very clean and the balcony had a great view. check in and check out was quick. cons: the airconditioning in our room did not work properly. i notified the front desk on our second day there and she told me she would contact engineering. we were there for five days and the airconditioning did not work properly. the first night we set the thermostat on 70 degrees. the a/c came on once and not again. in the middle of the night we dropped the a/c to 62 and the a/c still did not kick on. we ended up leaving the fan on all the time, instead of auto, to get ventilaton in the room. also i received an email that i used the honor bar, which i did not, so i am presently dealing with that issue. also upon check in i joined the spg club but was not given a number. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless Internet weak in room Very poor wireless internet service in the room - it was so weak I found it difficult to work. It kept dropping off or diminishing in strength. I checked out at 6 AM and went to Starbucks to be able to do my work. Later the hotel sent me a note apologizing for the poor service. They need to upgrade and improve wireless service if they want to have business customers. We need to work from our room. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I expected I reserved a king upgraded room with a view of the mountains on the highest floor and what I got was a first floor, view of the parking, a room with no refrigerator. I requested an early check in around noon, when I arrived I was told my room was still being cleaned, so I requested one that would be just as nice, because i had been traveling so far and long. The male front desk person that checked me in seemed annoyed that I was paying cash, which upset me greatly. I also didn't receive my $100 hotel credit because I had a AAA booking. I was very disappointed. In my opinion I didn't feel welcome, and no one even offered to help me with my bag to my room. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your senses will come alive. As soon as one enters this hotel, the senses come alive. The sound of the waterfall as it cascades down the boulders in the main room is soothing. Sunshine streams through the full wall of windows and entices one to venture out toward the pool area. The pool has several sections to accommodate all ages. While venturing to our room was in a darkened maze-like hallway, the room itself was lovely. The white linen bedding made the room warm and inviting. Nice large windows opened onto a small patio where one can greet the morning with a hot cup of self brewed Starbucks coffee. Plenty of towels and toiletries filled the bathroom where a deep soaking tub and a separate shower were available. No microwave or refrigerator in the room, but the hotel offers several restaurants with varying menus. Checking in was easy and staff was friendly. Room service was tasty and delivered within the time quoted. A must visit is to the spa. Colorful, soothing decor with very professional, personable staff. I will return just to use the spa. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a great sleep This hotel looks nice and has great views, but I was not thrilled about waking up to the sound of racecars humming around the speedway at 8am...especially after gambling til 3am. Another problem was the shower didn't drain. For what I paid for this room...it definitely didn't meet my expectations. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great start We stayed for a week and for the most part enjoyed our stay. My only "complaint" was that in the evening when we wanted to spend the last hour or two sitting in the beautiful lounge area on the first floor looking out at the pools etc. or by the fire outside we were were able to order drinks however there was only about 4-5 food selections available. Not wanting something as heavy as hamburgers, we were very disappointed as there was almost no choice for snacking/finger type foods. Nachos, chicken wings etc. were a minimum expectation. Especially in light that the resort is somewhat secluded and going elsewhere is not a viable option. It is a way we would have like to finish off a perfect day. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stolen sunglasses My experince was marred by my loss of my blue Maui Jim sunglasss that I left in my room. I called to report the loss and I did not recieve a call back. I just checked again with no results. Surely you have record of who cleaned the room and could follow up. February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is poor value for your money Did not meet the expectation. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely Surprise This was my first time staying at this property and I was pleasantly surprised by the hidden gem in the desert. Even though our toilet was clogged upon entering the room and in-room dining menu was missing (made breakfast tough to order in the am), this is definitely a stay I would do over. Most staff was warm, and professional, but I felt as though room service was bothered by my menu request. Nevertheless, I am excited to have such a beautiful property to share with family and friends in the future. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place but nickels and dimes I like to stay here, the property is beautiful and the food is good. However, I can't believe they charge 13.00 for interent and if I wanted to use the "fitness center" I would have had to pay $20.00 just to run on the treadmill. Not cool. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort This was a beautiful resort with with wonderful amenities. Very large pool with a water slide, several whirlpools, great restaurants, miles of hiking trails, beautiful views of the mountains, and an incredible spa. The staff was wonderful. I would definitely return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful property! This is a great hotel. Every staff member is pleasant and professional, and dedicated to make your stay enjoyable. The food is exceptional and the property is impeccably maintained. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. January 26, 2013
  • 2016-10-01 T12:45:38.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>