Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Issues My room was nice. Overall, the hotel is nice and the service is excellent. However, I have NEVER stayed in a hotel that does not have vending machines to get pop and snacks. I wanted some pop for my room and the gift shop had closed at 8pm, so I had to get a can of pop from the bar. It was $3.00 for a can of pop. That is ridiculous!!! Also, the last two evenings I was there, the hallway near my room (1126) smelled so bad it made your stomach turn. It smelled like a dirty, wet horse. It had a smell of livestock. It was so bad that other guests in the hallway and I were talking about it. We called and reported it while we there. The smell seemed to get worse as it got later in the day. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was overall great had an amazing and relaxing stay. Enjoyed the local art work throughout the resort. Only improvement would be janitorial. Trash was overflowing at coffee center and womens restroom at pool did ran out of toilet paper all 3 days of visit. Did let staff know. Trash was not taken care of for last 2 days there and response of restroom was "we have called maintnance" it took 2-3 hours for "maintanace" to come. Rooms were well kept and maintained. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip My wife and I did a Stay and Play, which was amazing. Hotel and Staff were AMAZING! After Golf we went out by the pool is is huge and beautiful. The only complaintes I have is my wife telling me the Women bathroom was discusting, she said there was water flooding the bathroom, we did let someone know, thinking it would have been taken care of, but when we went back the next day, still an issue. She had to keep walking all the way back inside the hotel to use the bathroom. There were others at the pool with the same issue. The one other thing, I wish the pool had an 21 and over side, with 3 pools there are so may kids just running around, we thought the back pool might be for Adults, but that didnt last long. My wife and I really just wanted some relaxing time, but didnt get it in the 2 days at the pool. Overall everything was amazing, We are a young couple, and would definetly reccommend this hotel to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed WE did an upgrade to get a better room and room was same as any other except we had to walk a tremendous distance to get to it. I thought an up grade would bring us closer, not further away from the activities. I was also surprised at the overnight charge for valet parking, 20 plus dollars . This is typically a free service at other Hotels. The menu at the restaurant was very expensive and other guest were extremely loud. All in all I would rate my experience staying at your establishment as a3 on a scale of 1-10 10 being the highest. Sheraton will not be my first choice in the furture. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite Staycation! We are locals but love to come here in the summer with our family and take advantage of the specials you offer. We especially appreciate the teacher recognition deal! The hotel and grounds are beautiful. Overall everything was nice...the pool area was the main reason we like to come. My only complaints would be...1. The pool area could be a little cleaner (tables) and 2. No one supervises the waterslide..my daughter got hurt when she slid down into another kid who was just sitting in the middle of the slide. All morning kids were walking up the slide and stopping and just staying there. She didn't know someone was there and ran right into him. This was the same problem we encountered the last time we stayed there. No one monitors and unfortunately the parents don't do anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil & Serene We cherish the beauty, serenity and fabulous service of the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort. This stay exceeded our expectations in many ways. From the bellmen to housekeeping, service was warm, welcoming,with prompt attention. Stayed many nights over the years, and look forward to many more! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass 6-27-14 to -7-6-14 Another 5 star experience at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. The staff was outstanding again, meeting all of our expectations. The upgrades to the suite we occupied were first class. I can't say enough about the staff. The main reason we have returned year after year is the great service. From check-in to check-out the attentiveness of the staff was superb. We can't wait to tell our friends and family about our super vacation Regards, Mike and Debi Saling July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing break Hotel stay over 4th July weekend - hotel was at capacity and very busy but facilities were great and the staff were outstanding. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun... Relaxing... Great Stay-cation!! The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is such a great family-friendly hotel! The pool is fun, the atmosphere is relaxing... it's just a great place to go to unwind for a few days! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great!! I was a little apprehensive when I read past reviews; but our stay exceeded our expectations. All of the staff we interacted with were friendly and really seemed to enjoy their jobs!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations The hotel helped provide a 5 Star Experience for my attendees; the customer service was over the top on the part of the staff at the Sheraton and the F&B was presented in a very creative way and everyone raved about the choices and how tasty all of it was. the burgers at the lobby bar were a "big" hit and all of my food functions were delicious May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Hotel The hotel was clean, the food was good, and the staff was friendly and responsvie. The sleeping room was some distance from the meeting rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and great location! This is a beautiful facility with many wonderful amenities. I'm not a golfer but appreciate the beautiful course. Rawhide gives the entire family a fun place to enjoy and play together. I love the spa as well. Great family destination for a few days in the sun or an outstanding convention location. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This facility can not handle multiple conventions. There were 3 conventions at the same time. There are 3 restaurants on site, one only had 1 of it's 2 rooms open and a one hour wait, the other upscale restaraunt closed at 9 p.m. Brilliant there was 400 people on site. After a long day of travel we had to eat at the bar. Not a good start. We came for breakfast the next day there was a 45 minute wait. We had to get something from the Starbucks stand. Great. Our room wasn't vacuumed once. We got three towels each day, HELLO their are two people staying in the room! The maid never gave us a new bag for the ice bucket. I would never go back to this hotel. and they wanted to charge $20.00 to work out. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Is Excellent The staff was incredibly nice, especially the food servers. It would have been helpful to have a refrigerator in the room. Lunch and dinner were okay, but it would have been nice if there had been some healthier options. I loved the water slide! The interpretive trail was great for running and hiking. The tennis pro was excellent! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Great Resort, extreme relaxation place!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort..... This was such a surprise to me! The hotel was lovely, staff superb, food excellent and quality was outstanding! I would definitely return to this location. It was a wonderful destination and a most memorable stay! Kudos to all involved in making this the place to be! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff for the convention was excellent At 11 pm on Jun 24 our keys for the room did not work. When I tried to get the keys fixed there was a line of 3 people. The clerk was not helpful to any of these people and very rude to me. "He did nothing wrong, the computer did it". I guess we heard something like that before. The bill is wrong. One of my deposits of $59.50 was not credited. The clerk in the morning had to use a calculator. Unfortunately she did not know how to use it. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Great Fun, Great Sleep! We can always count on the Sheraton and Starwood Properties to deliver. The people, the ambiance and the rooms are always wonderful. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GFWC Convention in Chandler We had a fabulous time at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass, Resort & Spa. This was the convention hotel for the GFWC International Convention for this year. We had tours of the Grand Canyon and Sedona, as well as doing volunteer service for the empty pet bowl shelter and touring the Heard Museum. It was an excellent learning experience, and it was a great deal of fun. The staff provided top notch service. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceptional. The hotel was exceptional. Pride in the Indian community was evident and the views were amazing. The staff was attentive, food delicious. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Resort! The only suggestion I would make, especially for a conference, is to have the downstairs restaurant be open more hours. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff The members of the staff at every level of this hotel are the most caring, helpful individuals - nothing is too complicated or too hard or too inconvenient for them to take care of so that the guest is happy. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting This part of the desert is beautiful most of the year and the Wild Horse takes full advantage of this fact. The public areas are lovely and peaceful. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. There are many activities in which all ages can participate. You can be as restfull or active as yu choose. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very restful The rooms are very comfortable you never hear the person next door! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Southwest feel This is a reasonable hotel for a spa and resort. The pool is nice and the staff was attentive and highly professional. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woderful accommendations and recreational events The experience at this resort was excellent. The staff were extremely polite and very efficient. The resort had wonderful conference rooms and facilities for the GFW C International Convention. A wonderful visit to AZ. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a great hotel. I attended a GFWC International Convention here and it was a wonderful experience. Good food, excellent staff responses, couldn't have imagined anything better than our stay at this Hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need more elevators I had book a night longer than intended and was told I definately waited to long to cancel and had to pay for a night I did not stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very accommodating The staff was always pleasant and helpful. If you needed anything they were very efficient and pleasant. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>