Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hidden gem, stellar staff As local guests, we came here on a whim, and were pleasantly surprised by the great rate. The grounds were lovely, and the drive back was pleasant as we'd expected it to be closer to the freeway. To be recognized as a starwood preferred guest too, without registering as such online, was such a nice touch. The valet and front desk staff were incredibly friendly, but I have to mention a standout. Matt, the head afternoon bartender poolside, was incredible. Friendly, outgoing, pleasant although working in very hot conditions-this is what Sheraton customer service training should look like. Thanks, Matt for both making our afternoon at the pool awesome but assisting me in finding my sunglasses later on in the day! Our experiences poolside will ensure that we'll be back, most likely this month. Thanks for the great staycay, guys! August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Was Average The Staff were very friendly and helpful which was great as I had never been to that area before. The room was very clean and you could not hear your neighbors which I appreciated. The layout of the hotel is horrible. It takes at least 15 minutes to get from one end of the hotel to the other, where the main parking lot is. The maps provided were not informative so it is easy to get lost. The room key to get into the building from the outside did not open any of the doors, once they became locked, even though the information posted said it would. Although not necessary, it would have been convenient to have a fridge in the room. There were several times we ordered room service, were unable to finish our food, and had to throw it away due to not being able to keep it refrigerated. I don't believe the hotel is worth the price I paid to stay there. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton tossed my new sweaters I opted green, i.e., no room cleaning. Nonetheless, cleaners showed up. Unfortunately, I was jet-lagged and half asleep at the time, and therefore did not notice that they mistakenly took a shopping bag for garbage. I reported it the next morning. Reception made a report and security was very kind. Both promised me that I would hear back from you. But, despite reminder email, I have heard absolutely nothing. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing, not a great value I checked in late and found a pair of dirty underwear in the bathroom and pretzels on the floor. I was too tired to deal with it that night. I indicated that I did not need fresh linens each day, but at most hotels they will still take out the trash and straigten up. Nope, had to take out my own trash, clean up the pretzels, etc. I was pretty busy, so thankfully did not spend much time at the hotel. April 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classless Kansas State My wife and I had the pleasure of rooming next to the Kansas State Football team the night after they won a bowl game. You would think that hotel management would place a rowdy team in their own section of the hotel, even if it were just for security purposes. When I asked the team members to quiet down they threatened me, so I called security. The noise didn't stop. I expect more out of Starwood. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around wonderful experience The hotel is beautiful, set in an oasis in the desert. My daughter loved the pool with a great water slide. My wife loved the spa and relaxing by the pool. I enjoyed the challenging well manicured golf course and the nearby South Mountain Park for its many scenic and moderately difficult hikes. The hotel is also close to Rawhide western town which has been an annual favorite of ours for many years. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most sumptuous hotel - EVER I have traveled around the globe, and have stayed in hundreds of hotels, resorts, B&Bs, etc., by far the Wild Horse Resort and Spa exceeds all of these facilities in every area. The appearance was captivating, the service was beyond belief, and the setting was breathtaking. IF anyone has to stay in the Phoenix area - you have no choice but to stay at this establishment - YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Resort for and occasion As a frequent guest at this hotel we thought it only fitting to celebrate our 25th anniversary there with family and friends. The experience definitely met our expectation from the front desk where Linda greeted us to the Lobby Lounge where Julia was our server. The entire staff is truly outstanding. We will definitely continue to plan events at the Resort and look forward to our next stay. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort for extended stay in area We frequent this resort often but typically for 1-3 days, this stay was 3 weeks. The resort has great dining, pools, lobby lounge, etc and is close to many other destinations: casino, restaurants, ball games, etc. but the one aspect that keeps us coming back is the fantastic staff. Ask for Linda or Maria at front desk and see Nikki or Annalyse at lobby lounge for outstanding service. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa is a treasure in the desert. The valet guys were awesome, the front desk staff welcoming and guest services patient as they handled all the needs of a mom traveling alone. I felt well taken care of and able to relax. But one would be hard pressed not to. every inch of the resort oozes peace. We're already plotting our return. :) September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurants The restaurant at this location is completely unacceptable. I honestly believe that I would have experienced better food at Qdoba or Taco Bell as I did at Ko'Sin and the prices are outrageous. Some but not all of the staff seemed completely uninterested in providing any customer service. Major changes are needed at this resort in particular within the restaurants. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting This part of the desert is beautiful most of the year and the Wild Horse takes full advantage of this fact. The public areas are lovely and peaceful. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. There are many activities in which all ages can participate. You can be as restfull or active as yu choose. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations and service My husband and I spent one night at the hotel and had a wonderful experience. In fact, we are planning another trip there soon since the resort is so inviting and relaxing. We especially had great service at the front desk from Brandi. In fact, she remembered our names and greated us each time she saw us during our stay. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continue to be impressed every time I stay here From the valet who greets you at the curb, to the staff who tend to the details of your room, Wild Horse Pass is fantastic. This trip was to celebrate our anniversary and a 70th birthday in the family. Kids, adults, parents, and grandparents all enjoyed the resort property and outstanding service from the staff. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by more like a 2 star This resort is more like a 2 star property. The room is similar to one that you would find on any highway by a town. The prices for food and drink were like a 5 star resort. The pool and landscaping areas were dirty and littered. Several other factors that indicated this was not an up-scale resort! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a flawless conference During our Conference in October 2013 at the Wild Horse, each expereince went perfectly. The 5 star dining and the drinks by the pool. It was peaceful, clean, modern and flawless. This may not happen every time, but this time the stars were in perfect alignment. Thank you for a nice trip. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy We loved our stay at this Hotel. It was very clean and well maintained. Loved the pool area and outdoor bar . Next time I come here I will bring my golf clubs, course looked very well maintained. Also enjoyed the peaceful native Indian music played in the halls of the resort. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service As a former top executive of various Fortune 300 companies, I've had the ability to stay at some of the top hotels all over the world. Top hotels offer outstanding service and the Wild Horse Pass hotel is right up there with them. Amber from Guest Services provided amazing service when we had a slight problem with the in-room safe on 2 occasions. She displaced someone immediately who showed up in less than 3 minutes (when was the last time that happened for you) and followed up each time to ensure our issue was corrected. On the beverage side, Jackie from the poolside bar provided a great experience when we were at the bar. She's a great bartender and makes sure that all her customers are attended to immediately. EVERYONE of the staff gets the idea of "customer service." Quite frankly, we didn't expect this type of customer experience from a Sheraton, but this is equal to any of the top hotels that my wife and I have stayed out over many years. I haven't taken the time to write a review of a Hotel in 10 years, so this hotel obviously far exceeded our expectations! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truely relaxing hotel The hotel location is perfect for family and business travel. It has shuttle service to nearby attractions. The resort properrty gave a feeling of away from the city and yet is not. The only discomfort is there are little insects outside the patio, I guess that's nature. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - as always I really love the service at this hotel. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last two year for business and the service is always spot on. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this was worst resort experience ever Ac didn't work properly ...no movie by pool as told .....things were closed at 5 pm 1 hour after check in ...after being told the poolside food doesn't close till 6 . Website makes hotel look much more appealing than in person .Definitely not worth $169 .... July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Traveler After a long holiday weekend a 4 day business trip was not something, I was looking forward to... What a PLEASANT surprise to have stayed at this property. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel!!!!!!!! My family and I have stayed here at least 5 different visits to AZ. We LOVE This hotel. The property is amazing and the staff is awesome! I travel about 90% of the year for work and this is my favorite hotel in the country! March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property but no SPG Recognition If there are multiple starwood properties in a city, you have to compete. An upgraded room is the bare minimum especially when you have to walk 10 min to get to it. Show more love to your loyal customers and I would come back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5��by SERVICE,SERVICE,SERVICE We have stayed in many resorts and this was by far one of the best. The resort exceeded all of our expectations from service,cleanilness, and faclities. Worth every dollar we spent ! My spouse was ready to move in permanently ! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I was there for a conference for 3 days and I must tell you that every person I came across during my stay was friendly, polite and always asking me did I need anything or was there anything they could do for me. Super staff!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I love this hotel. This was my 4th time staying there within 2 years. Very convenient to Freeways and shopping. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. My children love the pool and waterslide. We will be back again and again. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel Everything about this resort was outstanding. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The property exceeded my expectations. I have always stayed at the Westin Kierland in Scottsdale so didn't know if I would like it as much - but I did. Aja spa is one of the best spas I have ever used. All of your staff was friendly and helpful. The only bad thing was the snake we say on the sidewalk between the spa and hotel outside door. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful spot!!!! This place is wonderful. A beautiful location, the view was spectacular. Service was wonderful! If there was any flaw, it was that I could not win at the casino :-) August 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>