Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOMMY AND DAUGHTER GET A WAY Every other year my daughter and I plan a girls trip, she was 6 when we booked our trip to Wild Horse Pass, I met Nancy Tetlostoy she is amazing, and also a Minnesota Native! Ben Valtt was the best and Cinda! We did plan the entire week there, and we took the shuttle from &^**, don't take the shuttle. The man was ticked that we were staying so far out in the sticks, he said he would of never taken the call if he knew we were headed this far out. He informed me and my little girl why would anyone drive all the way out here! He literally tossed our luggage on the ground and stood there and waited for me to tip him. My tip was for him to find a new job and thank goodness the valets at the Hotel witnessed his poor behavior. The Valet manager brought us a gift bag and apologized for the driver and wanted to make sure that our room was ok. WOW! The pool side service was fab-u-lous and the pool was cold and amazing. I booked a day at the spa while they have professional activities for my little girl so I could unwind at the spa. It was nice. A little pricey for the hour, I felt the massage man talked to me more than he massaged. I swam in the pool and relaxed. The server only came once by the pool. We did take a ride at the horse ranch (the price is not good not worth it) it was 103 that day and when we asked the man/guide for water he had a tiny mini bottle of boiling hot water. No Joke! It was bubbling hot. I asked to take us back as we were too hot. They said that they cannot credit our fees even though we booked it for 1 hour, we were only out in the desert for 1/2 hr. The hotel was immaculate and the staff was always cleaning and polishing. Food was great and we used room service, it came in a matter of minutes. Everyone was great. My little girl and I took the boat to the western town and spend some time watching the west show. That was fun, the boats were right on time and it was great. I loved the scenery and the golf course. The only one thing was the deck the people before had smoked and left a mess. YUCK. The place is amazing and you have to see it. The PIMA art and culture is great April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay but Bad Dining Experience This hotel is fantastic and a great facility but my dining experiences were marred by the fact that it took over an hour for our food to be served once ordered. The restaurant was almost empty and there was no excuse for the long wait. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arizona Spring Training Totally enjoyed my experience at the Wild Horse Pass Resort. Even though the hotel was quite busy Manager Brandon approached me during my stay and asked me how my hotel experience was. Hotel Concierge Gi Gi Armanetti did everything she could to make sure our stay was nothing outside of fantastic. Nick, Jackie and DeAngello provided us with tasty drinks and delicious food. I found the three of them to be highly efficient and very concerned about myself and other pool guest. I will have to say the pool area was very busy during my stay and none of them seemed to be to put out to help anyone. Thank You for a nice stay !! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort however Facility was great but was understaffed. One day waited an hour for nachos. Twin beds were very small. My wife is 120lbs & daughter is 7 years old and they had a hard time sleeping. Hotel needs more elevators. We were on the 4th floor and only elevator took awhile to get there. A good 4 minutes to get to pool. There were a lot of kids and being in the education field there should have been more activities for the kids. Under staffing caused unsightly litter & room service pick ups were slow. Hallways at times looked like a college frat house. Water coolers by the pool were empty by mid afternoon and trash pickups cause problems March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel but problems need fixed I will start by saying this resort is beautiful and the staff is excellent. I was not a star preferred member, but on check-in I was signed up and told I would receive the bonus points for my three day stay. I have no points anywhere. I also took the stay two days and receive the third day free. This was great until checkout where they tried to charge for meals instead of the $100 resort credit. Took some time to straighten this out. Also choose the green cleaning and this service needs to be fixed upon check-in and take the charge off the bill at the end of the stay. I also think the resort charge of $20 a day is wrong and unnecessary. You make enough in fees that you do not have to charge this fee supposedly for internet access. What else is it for? The food is good. I would like to see more info on the golf courses and deals there, if this is part of the resort. The pools were freezing which would be nice in the summer heat, but not in the seventies or low eighties. I would return again and plan on it, but I would like my credits and more info on the upgrades. The food at the golf course was wonderful and the Indian flute player telling stories out by the bonfire was awesome. More of the tribe stories need to be included at this resort April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to staff for peak season I have never written a review before; however, felt like a constructive review could potentially help improve the hotel for future guests. Pros: - Great pool facilitiy - The front desk staff and concierge were great Cons: - We were told several times by employees that these past two weeks were the peak season; however, it doesn't appear the restaurant/bars/pools/housekeeping were staffed to accommodate peak. When ordering poolside service, several items were consistently forgotten each time. When eating poolside at the grill the wait for food was enormous. At one point we waited 2 hours for our food with no explanation other than "this is the busiest week". There were four adults and two kids for lunch with our total bill being $200. I would typically expect much faster service for that price or some sort of discount for the wait. - The housekeeping staff also appeared to have trouble keeping up with the peak season as our room never really appeared to be cleaned. It looks like the bed was made and some fresh towels were put in place (a few times this didn't happen either) but that was about it. I think the staff was just overwhelmed and hoping to write this to alert management that the shortage of staff was definitely noticed during peak season. This may be a great hotel off season but I'm not sure we would personally ever go back. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Motorcycles? Great place to go that is out of the way. They do limit Motorcycle parking out front and do not supply old towels to wipe off the windshields Etc. they say you can use the paper towels in the bathrooms? Besides parking around the side this place was nice, beds were great and it is easy to get in and out of, no gravel. You will have a $20.00 resort fee, but worth it. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun times My family enjoyed our time at the hotel. The hotel felt about mid capacity and that was nice as we didn't have to fuss to reserve chairs pool side. Staff was very friendly. The only thing I would caution is that they add gratuity to any/all restaurant bills... even for carry out at the restaurant which I found to be odd. April 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>