Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the finest resort in Phoenix area for business or pleasure We have stayed at the resort many times and keep coming back for the great environment and friendly service. This trip was a spur of the moment decision to get away and unwind. Not knowing if we could book and stay the same day we called and talked to Trisha in guest services, Trisha assured us we would have a room available for our arrival later the same day. This is an example of the service we know we will get staying here. July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvment but overall had a great time We stayed at this resort for the 4th of July weekend and overall we had a good time. The activities for the kids are fun for them and its nice to see them get excited for the next big even. My biggest complaint is the service at the pool. It was very slow trying to get drinks ....even when going up to the bar it was slow service. I feel like they could have more staff or service serving at least drinks for the kids and alcohol for the adults. On top of that you get automatically charged 18% gratuity.... no nice especially with such very slow service. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We had a great experience at this hotel. All staff was very professional and courteous. We had a great dining experience at Kosin and the service could not have been better. Sharlyn took great care of us and even helped us plan our day. Ask for Sharlyn! Room service was also prompt and professional. Dave brought us breakfast to our room on Sunday am and it could not have been better service. Great pool service from Jordan! Overall we had a great family time. Close to outlet malls and many restaurants. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So disappointing We are SPG Platinum members and have stayed at SPG hotels and resorts for years. We come to Arizona often and we have choices of the resorts to stay in. We love the Westin Kierlands and the Westin La Paloma but have also stayed here at the Sheraton Wild horse pass. This time we came for a family reunion and for our wedding anniversary for the 4th of July and had 3 rooms. We were thrilled to be upgraded in our room, and we were excited for our long weekend vacation, but then encountered so many issues!. The sofa bed my kids slept in had no bedding and there was none in the closet either, and although we asked, none was delivered until I grabbed some from housekeeping on the third day. The mini bar we were hoping to use as a fridge never got cold. We were graciously given tickets to the Rawhide festival on the 4th, but when we called for a hotel owned shuttle and were told they would be right over, they didn't arrive for over a half hour. Tired screaming hot babies- we waited and the driver showed up just as fireworks were starting. We were told by a hotel dressed valet employee that we could have taken a cab and that driving wasn't in his job description! He pulled the van over to watch the fireworks and we complained and told him to keep going. Our fireworks watching ended up being from the driveway as they finished! The hotel renovation began on Sunday and they removed all the bar couches and chairs hours before the Women's World cup finals! Why would they start renovation on the Sunday of a holiday weekend? We walked all the way down to the front lobby with kids and strollers to be picked up by my husband only to find it curtained off. The lobby was relocated and we kept getting lost from our remote room and there should have been signage all over the hotel pointing to the new location. The music was pleasant at the pool but the service wasn't attentive. As we were eating buffalo wings, we asked for napkins for our messy hands and were told that the resort had used them up all weekend and they were out! The lack of festivities around the pool was disappointing. We were hoping for the festive holiday atmosphere that we usually had at the Westin Mission Hiils, Kierlands or La Paloma. We didn't have enough wrist bands for our whole group and we had 3 rooms, but actually the water park area was disappointing too. Those with the bands walked over and it was closed. Housekeeping never came in the morning while we were at breakfast, but usually in late afternoon while we were back in the room. When I complained to the front desk they apologized that it had happened, but that's it. It was such a disappointment that the service and attention was so lacking. We had a choice of resorts to visit and chose this one. It's a lovely hotel but they need address some issues. July 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service We stayed for Fourth of July weekend. They had great activities for the kids. However, customer was so bad. When asking questions about room service we were met with rude and impatient resistance from the staff. They kept forgetting things we ordered and then took 40 minutes to bring it to us after we brought it to their attention. Customer service was horrible. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "must" visit local resort........ We had a great weekend at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. It is a beautiful resort on the edge of the desert, peaceful and relaxing. The hotel is first class, and the entire staff from check-in, to restaurants, concierge, etc. was first class as well. We will be back. Don't miss the pork wings at Kosin.......delicious!! June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by WH Pass review Resort is a bit dated and extremely spread out. Overall it is very nice and serves the purpose, the on course golf club is very good. June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid! I am not looking for a response, for anyone to reach out to me, or to further explain myself after this email. I simply think that someone should be informed so guests don't have to go through what I did. If you checked your website, as well as Yelp reviews, you would see what these problems have been occurring for the entire duration of 2015. Hanyo poolside service is just awful. There is no other way to put it. The bartenders, the waiters, the towel boys are all lazy, uncaring, and neglectful. I think it is a complete joke that gratuity is added to all tickets when it's like pulling teeth to get any service. The first waiter was slow. Then he "forgot" to bring me my change from my bill. I had to ask the new waiter for him to bring me my change. That made me feel awkward, and like I was being the rude one. Then the new waiter completely ignored us, even when I put an entire row of flags up to get his attention. I went to the bar, ordered a drink, drank the entire contents, used the restroom, all while the flags were up and ignored. The area was not crowded. I took that time to go up to the front desk and complain. Time out from my vacation. Time away from relaxing. My husband works 80 hours a week, I run a small business, and we can't even go to an "upscale" resort and be served a drink. At that point I decided that I didn't care to spend any more of my hard earned money at the pool. The shuttle should have an expected schedule. The idea of it is nice. Waiting 45 minutes for it, and having the casino valet call the driver twice, apologizing to us for what is not his mistake, is not nice. And God forbid that the driver be pleasant. The first one was talking on her cell phone to her kids the entire way. Does that seem safe? Apparently she is following the criteria to work for Sheraton. I'm seeing a pattern here. My husband ordered room service around 6:30pm. The food was good. But I did not appreciate coming back to the room at 11:30pm to see the plates still sitting there on the floor. To me that just screams, "roach attack"! But what should I expect when our room had very obviously been half heartedly cleaned? The sheets and comforter weren't even on straight when we arrived. The icing on top of the cake was the fire alarm situation. That really should have been handled in a more professional manner. I expect to have something like that told to me when I'm booking my reservation, or at the very least at check in. The front desk informed me that they did not receive the information until 6pm the previous night. What would have been acceptable (if that is even true) would be to leave a recorded message on all the room's telephones. If I would not have left the room at 9:15am to get a newspaper I would have never seen the notice that was at the front of my door. I would have been inappropriately scared at that point. We rushed to check out just to avoid the screeches. Yet again, no relaxation to be had at The Sheraton at Wildhorse Pass! When checking out I saw an error on my printed receipt. The Hanyo Grill had charged us for a bill that we did not owe. We paid for every single item in cash. Another way to get extra money and extra gratuity out of us it seems. Disgraceful. Luckily, the clerk promptly took it off our bill. Let's see if it shows up on our bank statement. As you can see, I have no trust or faith in your institution. After 3 years in a row of stays at your hotel, I can confidently say that we will never return to your property. I was supposed to have the manager call me today to discuss these issues. Would you be surprised to find out that my phone hasn't rung?! June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:25:24.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>