Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Food Service Worst stay ever at a Sheraton in my history as a platinum member. Impossible to get a meal at this hotel. Always an hour wait in the restaurant, whether lunch, breakfast or dinner. Pool restaurant always full or closed. Poor service. Will not return. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! We stay at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass twice a year and it never disappoints. The staff is outstanding and exceptionally well trained - a tribute to the excellent management. Both restaurants are great in their own right. Kai is one of the finest restaurants we have ever had the pleasure of dining in and Kosin exceeds what you would expect in a hotel restaurant. The grounds are beautiful and extremely well maintained. The building design and atmosphere are very conducive to relaxation. June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay My Husband and I stay in this resort a couple of times of year; however, we just stayed a night over this past weekend with our 3.4 year old son. We didn't have sheets for the hideaway and had to call the front desk 3 times, waiting almost two hours to receive linens so that he could go to sleep. The last time my Husband called the front desk, the receptionist hung up on him stating, "I don't know where she is with your sheets, she left a long time ago". Once the linens finally arrived and we got my son nestled in, the fire alarm started going off; approximately 6 times in 2 hours. This scared the daylights out of him and he slept most of the night w/his hands over his ears #we couldn't pry them away#. Needless to say, we didn't get a great night's rest. Soon after that, the hotel #our wing# lost water pressure. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff check-in was amazing (I believe her name was Jennifer) - acknowledged my SPG status and was able to get me checked in early and the room right next to my travel partner who checked in a day earlier than I did. Breakfast was fantastic and nicely priced. The pool and hot tub area were excellent! My only disappointments were that on a Saturday night they did not turn on the fire pit and the pool side bar was closed by 5pm. It also took over an hour to receive extra towels. My travel partner used the Aji Spa on her first day and said it was amazing! We went to go back on the second day and unfortunately I wasn't able to get in because they were extremely busy for Mothers Day weekend. The shuttle was extremely efficient, we took it to the outlet mall and the Casino. Fast and friendly service through and through! A+ May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 'Grand'? We have stayed here numerous times and had always enjoyed the visits. We have been SPG members for years. This stay was sub-par. Apparently the resort had just been re-named Sheraton Grand and we were told it raised quality expectations. Too bad. Expectations were not met. Front desk was friendly but not very sharp. Our bathroom sink was plugged and drained very slowly. Our room telephone did not work and I had to phone the front desk with my cell phone. The lady on the end of the phone call was cold and almost rude when I told her we had not been left coffee supplies by the maid the previous day. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and both my wife and I had stiff. sore backs in the morning. We had the view of a neighboring building's roof. Poor room location given the fact of our many stays at this resort and Starwood properties. When exiting after check-out, my wife and I had substantial luggage and bags and obviously could have used some help opening the door and pulling luggage through - but three bellmen/valet men stood in a circle talking and laughing as we struggled to open the door and exit with hands full. Not good service at all this time around - particularly with the new 'Grand' designation. May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended First, let me say this resort is beautiful. There are great paths for walking and the pool area is lovely. In addition, the front desk staff is very friendly. Why the two stars? Because the reasons I gave above. From what I can see these are the only redeeming qualities of this hotel. Let me start with our first morning when construction began outside our balcony at 6:30AM. I called the front desk to see if we could get a different room and was told "yes, but it would not be as nice" and the construction would take place elsewhere during the rest of our stay. We opted to stay in our room and they gave us a $40 resort credit. That night, when we returned to our room, there were no washcloths. I called the front desk and they apologized and "someone would be right there". An hour later and another phone call and still no washcloths. Finally, after showers using hand towels, we were getting ready to go to bed when the washcloths arrived. Morning two (and three): leaf blowers starting at 6:30AM. We learned to not leave the sliding glass door open for fresh air. Afternoon of day three: by 4:15PM still no housekeeping service, and given our experience with them, I wanted to make sure we at least got towels and washcloths. I spied the housekeeping cart outside the room next door, so I thought ours would be next. 4:30PM, cart still next door. 4:40PM, cart still next door. 4:45PM, cart on its way down the hall AWAY from our room. I called out to the housekeeper, who acknowledged me, but kept going...rounding the corner at full speed. I ran after her so I could get fresh towels, and she finally stopped. I asked her for towels, she said she is off duty now, but "what do you need?" I got what I needed and asked if our room was not going to get service today. She said no, it wouldn't. Now I'm no princess but for what the resort charges for resort fees, I do expect some form of housekeeping services. I can make my own bed, but I would like fresh glasses and towels, at a minimum. I called the front desk and asked for the manager. The girl asked "what is this regarding?" And I told her housekeeping. She said the housekeepers have until 5PM to service the rooms. Well, I am calling at 4:50 and the housekeeper has left the building. All in all, I would not stay here again. In fact, we are leaving a day early. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Resory I have been coming here for years on business and pleasure. I have nothing but excellent parses for this hotel & resort. One place that I truly enjoy when traveling on business. Simply excellent, and extremely courteous staff. There is only one thing, no more “huevos rancheros”, my favorite breakfast dish. I have had this dish in many places, but none could compare to the one here, the best!! Please bring it back :-) April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our kids felt like they were the only kids on vacation! We have spent our last five spring breaks in the Phoenix area, but this was our first visit to this resort. We had spurts of amazing service mixed in with lack lustre service...Personally, it felt like the resort may have been understaffed early in the week... but overall, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is fine. It is quiet and comfortable. Food was good, but selection was limited- I think we tried everything on the menu (and everything was good!). Specials nightly would be smart! It took us a few days to figure out where to get the most of our time by the pool, and once we did, I don't think I moved- the views of nature were spectacular! A few people like Brian, Andre, Brittany, made us feel special. Brittany made us feel like our kids were the only kids at the resort... Robert- thank you for the horse riding and the history lessen, amazing way to spend your Friday morning on horseback watching the sunrise. :) Thank you for a great week. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:38.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>