Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible handling of a water problem! Earlier this week the hotel lost water due to some issue not communicated. After leaving the hotel in the morning, I came back to find out that I had to move to another hotel. The folks at this hotel failed to tell me that the new hotel could only accommodate me for one night not the entirety of my stay forcing me to find another hotel that night to avoid multiple moves. Bad mgmt and communications during a tough situation. Rookie mgmt! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable weekend My wife and I were really impressed with the level of service, any of the staff that we came across were friendly and helpful. compliments to the chef, we ordered food to the room for our kids,( something we rarely do) and the food was excellent. We attended our company celebration and again the food was excellent. It was nice to have a top floor room to enjoy the views of the desert and golf course.Thanks for the enjoyable weekend September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This facility can not handle multiple conventions. There were 3 conventions at the same time. There are 3 restaurants on site, one only had 1 of it's 2 rooms open and a one hour wait, the other upscale restaraunt closed at 9 p.m. Brilliant there was 400 people on site. After a long day of travel we had to eat at the bar. Not a good start. We came for breakfast the next day there was a 45 minute wait. We had to get something from the Starbucks stand. Great. Our room wasn't vacuumed once. We got three towels each day, HELLO their are two people staying in the room! The maid never gave us a new bag for the ice bucket. I would never go back to this hotel. and they wanted to charge $20.00 to work out. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DKS2014 The service was great. Staff was very quick to respond to customers requests/needs. Impressive team. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I said I wouldn't recommend it, and I won't My biggest issue is the total LACK of management contact. I've left a phone message and sent the GM 2 emails about the sewage smell that occurs throughout the day. Additionally, the housekeeping is poor, and room was dirty, including a pair of kids socks left under the ottoman, that house keeping missed. There is a spider web in one corner that is huge. Further, there are A LOT of mosquitos in the room. We kill 20-30 a day, and are not opening the doors. The seem to get in another way. Positives, we received good Platinum recognition and a nice upgrade (expect for the filth and smell). September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Relaxing We've stayed at the Wild Horse Pass Resort and Spa twice. It's super relaxing and beautiful and the staff is great. It's a great family getaway with lots of things to do. The highlights for us are the horse back riding and super fast winding pool slide. The only negatives for us was that the water in the pools was cold and there is basically nothing in the nearby town of Chandler so you are kind of stuck eating at the hotel restaurants... which are fine... except for the pool bar. Not great food there. But Tempe is about 15 minutes away and there are lots of restaurants there. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staycation in town I usually stay at least one weekend a year in a local resort in Phoenix for a family fun staycation. My wife and I have noticed that we always ended up compared our stays to the Wild Horse Pass Resort. After our second stay here I now remember why. This resort is the best bet within 15 miles of Ahwatukee. The beds our fantastic. Every employee I ran into was very friendly and wanted to help you. Even a gal I ran into at the back employee entrance while walking my dog in the middle of the night was nice. My only complaint which is really trivial and just searching to find fault, is there is no FoxSportsAZ network in the hotel. I find this strange too, because they are a sponsor at the ballpark. If you're a Dbacks fan, bring your radio. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the peaceful atmosphere Second stay for us. Love the hotel. Very quiet & peaceful. Beautiful as well. Rooms recently updated. Staff very nice, especially Amber in housekeeping. My 12 year old and husband loved the water slide. I love the pool area. Rooms and grounds very clean.its close to airports I-10, but you would never know. Felt like the middle of nowhere (in a good way). Staff bends over backwards to make things right. Cons: food overpriced. Hint, eat at the Whirlwind Golf Club on property. Great menu at half the price, relaxing atmosphere. Did find a scorpion in my bathroom one night...not the hotels fault...just beware. Biggest complaint this trip: Kai closed as always (was expected), however I did NOT expect them to shut down the only other restaurant Kosin, at the same time. There was NO mention of this on their website. For half of my vacation they were offering a "limited" menu in the lounge area. "Limited" was a great understatement. For dinner choices were about 5 different flavors of panini's with kettle chips from a bag (approx $17), or tortilla soup, or a salad. I had invited people over for dinner and breakfast the next morning. All our dining plans had to be changed at the last minute. VERY unhappy about that. August 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>