Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible service Service falls way short for a resort of this caliber. Beautiful resort that I have stayed at before, but it's impossible to get a drink or food poolside in less than a hour. Please staff up for holiday weekends. Also staff suggested we go to Rawhide for dinner, but didn't mention it closed at 8 pm, so we waited 40 minutes for the boat only to have other guests tell us not to go because they were closing in 15 minutes. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectatiions The service was exceptional from EVERY staff member we encountered. The room was very clean and had all the essentials but the bathroom was a nice surprise - large and had a separate shower. For those of us who struggle to get in and out of the usual tub/shower combo and then hang on so we don't slip, this was a very welcome option. It also had a large soaking tub for those that are so inclined. The focus of our visit was the pool and given it was the July 4th weekend we were concerned that it would be crazy busy. The size of the pool area combined with the availability of 3 pools resulted in a very comfortable experience - we did not feel like we were stacked in there. We ate two meals at the pool restaurant and we were very pleased with the quality of the food presented. There were ample staff available in the pool area to meet our needs. The pool area was clean and we appreciated having a choice of pools along with the waterslide. Again the staff was outstanding and made the difference between a great stay and an exceptional one. Highly recommend this resort for families. July 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Food Service Worst stay ever at a Sheraton in my history as a platinum member. Impossible to get a meal at this hotel. Always an hour wait in the restaurant, whether lunch, breakfast or dinner. Pool restaurant always full or closed. Poor service. Will not return. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! We stay at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass twice a year and it never disappoints. The staff is outstanding and exceptionally well trained - a tribute to the excellent management. Both restaurants are great in their own right. Kai is one of the finest restaurants we have ever had the pleasure of dining in and Kosin exceeds what you would expect in a hotel restaurant. The grounds are beautiful and extremely well maintained. The building design and atmosphere are very conducive to relaxation. June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay My Husband and I stay in this resort a couple of times of year; however, we just stayed a night over this past weekend with our 3.4 year old son. We didn't have sheets for the hideaway and had to call the front desk 3 times, waiting almost two hours to receive linens so that he could go to sleep. The last time my Husband called the front desk, the receptionist hung up on him stating, "I don't know where she is with your sheets, she left a long time ago". Once the linens finally arrived and we got my son nestled in, the fire alarm started going off; approximately 6 times in 2 hours. This scared the daylights out of him and he slept most of the night w/his hands over his ears #we couldn't pry them away#. Needless to say, we didn't get a great night's rest. Soon after that, the hotel #our wing# lost water pressure. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff check-in was amazing (I believe her name was Jennifer) - acknowledged my SPG status and was able to get me checked in early and the room right next to my travel partner who checked in a day earlier than I did. Breakfast was fantastic and nicely priced. The pool and hot tub area were excellent! My only disappointments were that on a Saturday night they did not turn on the fire pit and the pool side bar was closed by 5pm. It also took over an hour to receive extra towels. My travel partner used the Aji Spa on her first day and said it was amazing! We went to go back on the second day and unfortunately I wasn't able to get in because they were extremely busy for Mothers Day weekend. The shuttle was extremely efficient, we took it to the outlet mall and the Casino. Fast and friendly service through and through! A+ May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 'Grand'? We have stayed here numerous times and had always enjoyed the visits. We have been SPG members for years. This stay was sub-par. Apparently the resort had just been re-named Sheraton Grand and we were told it raised quality expectations. Too bad. Expectations were not met. Front desk was friendly but not very sharp. Our bathroom sink was plugged and drained very slowly. Our room telephone did not work and I had to phone the front desk with my cell phone. The lady on the end of the phone call was cold and almost rude when I told her we had not been left coffee supplies by the maid the previous day. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and both my wife and I had stiff. sore backs in the morning. We had the view of a neighboring building's roof. Poor room location given the fact of our many stays at this resort and Starwood properties. When exiting after check-out, my wife and I had substantial luggage and bags and obviously could have used some help opening the door and pulling luggage through - but three bellmen/valet men stood in a circle talking and laughing as we struggled to open the door and exit with hands full. Not good service at all this time around - particularly with the new 'Grand' designation. May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended First, let me say this resort is beautiful. There are great paths for walking and the pool area is lovely. In addition, the front desk staff is very friendly. Why the two stars? Because the reasons I gave above. From what I can see these are the only redeeming qualities of this hotel. Let me start with our first morning when construction began outside our balcony at 6:30AM. I called the front desk to see if we could get a different room and was told "yes, but it would not be as nice" and the construction would take place elsewhere during the rest of our stay. We opted to stay in our room and they gave us a $40 resort credit. That night, when we returned to our room, there were no washcloths. I called the front desk and they apologized and "someone would be right there". An hour later and another phone call and still no washcloths. Finally, after showers using hand towels, we were getting ready to go to bed when the washcloths arrived. Morning two (and three): leaf blowers starting at 6:30AM. We learned to not leave the sliding glass door open for fresh air. Afternoon of day three: by 4:15PM still no housekeeping service, and given our experience with them, I wanted to make sure we at least got towels and washcloths. I spied the housekeeping cart outside the room next door, so I thought ours would be next. 4:30PM, cart still next door. 4:40PM, cart still next door. 4:45PM, cart on its way down the hall AWAY from our room. I called out to the housekeeper, who acknowledged me, but kept going...rounding the corner at full speed. I ran after her so I could get fresh towels, and she finally stopped. I asked her for towels, she said she is off duty now, but "what do you need?" I got what I needed and asked if our room was not going to get service today. She said no, it wouldn't. Now I'm no princess but for what the resort charges for resort fees, I do expect some form of housekeeping services. I can make my own bed, but I would like fresh glasses and towels, at a minimum. I called the front desk and asked for the manager. The girl asked "what is this regarding?" And I told her housekeeping. She said the housekeepers have until 5PM to service the rooms. Well, I am calling at 4:50 and the housekeeper has left the building. All in all, I would not stay here again. In fact, we are leaving a day early. April 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:20.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>