Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 17 años pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Es posible que se cobren cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for stacation We wanted to get away without going too far. Once again we achieved what we had in mind. The staff responded very quickly when we had a blinking lamp. They found it to be a lamp issue and replaced that lamp quickly. We were interested in relaxing, the pool and reading. We were asked occasionally if we had a request but not too often. The food was very good but for breakfast it it was difficult to get a breakfast that was simple. My wife enjoyed shopping for clothes especially the reduced price items. In ggeneral we had an enjoyable time. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Issues My room was nice. Overall, the hotel is nice and the service is excellent. However, I have NEVER stayed in a hotel that does not have vending machines to get pop and snacks. I wanted some pop for my room and the gift shop had closed at 8pm, so I had to get a can of pop from the bar. It was $3.00 for a can of pop. That is ridiculous!!! Also, the last two evenings I was there, the hallway near my room (1126) smelled so bad it made your stomach turn. It smelled like a dirty, wet horse. It had a smell of livestock. It was so bad that other guests in the hallway and I were talking about it. We called and reported it while we there. The smell seemed to get worse as it got later in the day. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely resort Not so lovely experience We checked into the hotel on 6/27/2014 and checked out on 6/29/2014. Our room was not cleaned or serviced during our stay. we returned to our room at approximately 2 PM on the 28th to find it had not been cleaned. we left the room again at about 3PM and advised housekeeping by telephone that our room had not yet been cleaned. We returned to the room at 9PM that evening and the room was still not cleaned. Advised the front desk and also contacted housekeeping to provide clean towels. The room should have been cleaned sometime on the 28th. Totally unacceptable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was overall great had an amazing and relaxing stay. Enjoyed the local art work throughout the resort. Only improvement would be janitorial. Trash was overflowing at coffee center and womens restroom at pool did ran out of toilet paper all 3 days of visit. Did let staff know. Trash was not taken care of for last 2 days there and response of restroom was "we have called maintnance" it took 2-3 hours for "maintanace" to come. Rooms were well kept and maintained. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip My wife and I did a Stay and Play, which was amazing. Hotel and Staff were AMAZING! After Golf we went out by the pool is is huge and beautiful. The only complaintes I have is my wife telling me the Women bathroom was discusting, she said there was water flooding the bathroom, we did let someone know, thinking it would have been taken care of, but when we went back the next day, still an issue. She had to keep walking all the way back inside the hotel to use the bathroom. There were others at the pool with the same issue. The one other thing, I wish the pool had an 21 and over side, with 3 pools there are so may kids just running around, we thought the back pool might be for Adults, but that didnt last long. My wife and I really just wanted some relaxing time, but didnt get it in the 2 days at the pool. Overall everything was amazing, We are a young couple, and would definetly reccommend this hotel to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed WE did an upgrade to get a better room and room was same as any other except we had to walk a tremendous distance to get to it. I thought an up grade would bring us closer, not further away from the activities. I was also surprised at the overnight charge for valet parking, 20 plus dollars . This is typically a free service at other Hotels. The menu at the restaurant was very expensive and other guest were extremely loud. All in all I would rate my experience staying at your establishment as a3 on a scale of 1-10 10 being the highest. Sheraton will not be my first choice in the furture. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite Staycation! We are locals but love to come here in the summer with our family and take advantage of the specials you offer. We especially appreciate the teacher recognition deal! The hotel and grounds are beautiful. Overall everything was nice...the pool area was the main reason we like to come. My only complaints would be...1. The pool area could be a little cleaner (tables) and 2. No one supervises the waterslide..my daughter got hurt when she slid down into another kid who was just sitting in the middle of the slide. All morning kids were walking up the slide and stopping and just staying there. She didn't know someone was there and ran right into him. This was the same problem we encountered the last time we stayed there. No one monitors and unfortunately the parents don't do anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil & Serene We cherish the beauty, serenity and fabulous service of the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort. This stay exceeded our expectations in many ways. From the bellmen to housekeeping, service was warm, welcoming,with prompt attention. Stayed many nights over the years, and look forward to many more! July 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>