Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 17 ans accompagnant un adulte payant séjournent gratuitement s’ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d'appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Spa in the Valley! I am a local and I love to frequent your spa. I must tell you that Maggy and Cortney are the best! Each time I visit Maggy for a facial my skin gets more radiant; and Cortney gives the best massages. I wish I was not moving- I am really going to miss your spa and the friendly, professional staff. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay! I wanted to take a moment to pass on some kudos for your team and staff. I am a Platinum member, and overall, always enjoy my experiences staying at SPG properties. However, I feel I should definitely mention, you and your team at the Wild Horse Pass Spa & Resort, set a new bar. From the moment we checked in, until we departed this morning, the service was top notch, in most cases exceptional. We had plans to leave the resort and do some local exploring, however, due to the service, feel, food, and amenities, we didn’t want to leave and were sad to check out, already planning our next visit. I particular, dealing with “Justin” each morning at breakfast was a highlight. He was attentive, friendly, and set the bar for your resort. We specifically asked for him each morning and enjoyed having breakfast with “Justin” for the four days prior to his days off. The front desk, doormen, wait staff, spa, lobby and pool side employees, were all a pleasure to deal with. Well done and kudos to your team. Lastly, the food…exceptional; we ate at the lobby bar, restaurant, breakfast service and pool side, never having a bad meal, and anxiously anticipation our next…we can’t wait to return, one of the best holidays we have had, thanks for the memories. March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed in a few big ways. Two weeks prior to arrival I called to verify the ability to have a small refrigerator in the room for keeping medicine in. I was told not a problem that was an easy request. I arrived and was told we will get one as soon as possible. After four hours I stopped back and asked if they can unlock the minibar fridge so I can use that since no one brought the fridge and was told that is not part of my reservation. I am not sure what was meant by that but that was not an acceptable answer. I used ice from the vending machine to keep cold until the following day and ended up having to pay to get a ride into town and by more meds (because they got warm) and wasted not only a few hours out of my stay but $82.00 as well. I complained one more time at check out and was told “I’ll make sure the Mgr. hears about this” I did ask one of the desk staff to have a manager contact me but apparently the lack of follow through starts at the top here. This is obviously not the normal here as the hotel is very highly rated. I am not sure what happened but to have this many breakdowns in process there is certainly a problem. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very courteous The hotel was great place to host the gymnastics meet ( the place to stay). Rawhide was a cute town and the gym meet was close. A great get a way. I was disappointed housekeeping did not show. We were charged for gratuity and service but they did not show. We called for coffee and towels and they were prompt to bring to us. Fitness area was wonderful and I would come back for a family or girls get away. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The hotel is designed beautifully! Really like the amenities the pool, fire pit, cabana style bar outside, the lobby area ceiling. It has all the comforts and is very relaxing. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful. Customer service was displayed every time I walked in to the hotel. Congrats nice place! I will be back! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, relaxing stay My mother and I recently spent a long weekend at the Sheraton Wild Horse. As this was a holiday weekend, we expected the hotel to be quite busy; however, due to a concurrent business conference most of the guests were in meetings all day. We had the pool area practically to ourselves the entire time. We utilized the spa and found the services delightful. The spa pool and cafe were excellent. We also attempted to walk part of the interpretive trail, but found that the paved paths around the conference center were much nicer for a stroll. We had dinner at Kai, and the service was exceptional. Shortly after we finished the meal, a handwritten note and chocolates were delivered to our room from the restaurant. The best service we experienced was when we tried to go to an off-site restaurant for dinner and the car that the bellman ordered did not show up on time. The bellman took us to the off-site restaurant in the resort car. It saved us money, and we still made our reservation. I will definitely consider staying at this resort again. Its less than 30 minutes from the airport making it a very convenient location, and its serene and idyllic setting make you feel like you're hours away from civilization. February 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This facility can not handle multiple conventions. There were 3 conventions at the same time. There are 3 restaurants on site, one only had 1 of it's 2 rooms open and a one hour wait, the other upscale restaraunt closed at 9 p.m. Brilliant there was 400 people on site. After a long day of travel we had to eat at the bar. Not a good start. We came for breakfast the next day there was a 45 minute wait. We had to get something from the Starbucks stand. Great. Our room wasn't vacuumed once. We got three towels each day, HELLO their are two people staying in the room! The maid never gave us a new bag for the ice bucket. I would never go back to this hotel. and they wanted to charge $20.00 to work out. May 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Money Vacuum... Once youre there, they have you and they push their limits... I have stayed 25 nights in Starwood properties in Shanghai, Detroit, Phoenix, within the past month. After a month of travel I took two days to stay at this hotel with my girlfriend for some well needed R & R. Upon arrival, my SPG status was recognized and I was upgraded to a better view. Upon checkout though, I learned that this upgrade was not complementary and my rate increased by $70/night + taxes. Also at arrival, I was advised I had complementary internet. Upon Checkout, I was charged $50 and told that SPG Gold does NOT receive complementary wifi. Not correct. I explained I had travelled extensively with SPG, but Billy assured me I was wrong. He did take it off, but I was still wrong. We also used the equestrian facility, which was wonderful, Roger is fantastic, I highly recommend. Funny thing tho, upon checking out, I was charged for both incoming calls and outgoing call (which was transferred from the hotel operator). SO I pay for the calls to use their service which I am paying for. We had a couples massage at the SPA, the spa was great, highly recommend. After the spa, we ordered in room service. We got an equivalent of a $40 Chili's or Applebees meal for $107 including $17.60 service charge. The chicken was $28 for a 1/4 piece of chicken on rice. The Salad was 5 pieces of lettuce. The bread does not come with the meal, but they did bring to us eventually because we complained that no one told us. Overall, here is my advice. Check your bill. It seems that this is a game. They say its complementary then they charge you to see if you are paying attention. I found higher integrity in China and would have never expected to be treated with this. Seriously, they pee on your shoes and tell you it's raining. Also, they double billed my AMEX. When you call for a manager, they don't have one available, and they will not call you back. When you complain to Starwood, like I did, they wont record the complaint. I went through this with Billy at the front desk yesterday, Billy who likes to connect about San Diego Baseball. This is real, this is a real complaint. After spending $15-20,000 with SPG in the past month, I think I will be going back to Expedia. At least I know what I am dealing with there. Not a rouse that we are important but at the end of the day, no one cares about SPG status, only your dollars and cents. Loyalty Smoyalty. Means nothing to them. Kevin. Starwood Member since July 2013 - 51,384 pts. November 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:36:16.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>