Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maid Service Facility was great. Staff at functions very friendly and accommodating. One area that was less than acceptable was room attendant. Was there 3 nights. First night dropped a few kernels of popcorn on floor. They were still there on day of check out which indicates vacuum never run. Also, never had a wash cloth until last morning when room was cleaned before I checked out. Also body lotion and shower gel never replenished. Service of room left a lot to be desired!!!! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I felt like a valued customer! Staff was accommodating, helpful, friendly and willing to please. All meals ordered were well prepared and did not have long wait times as some of the other reviews indicate. Hotel was gorgeous! The shuttle to other locations (outlet mall, casino) was an added bonus! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We came as a family get away. WOW!!! What an amazing time. Everyone we encountered from front desk, housekeeping, F&B were just amazing. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. It was extremely personal. Vipin and Darren J THANK YOU!!! My kids are still raving about the ice cream from you.. The staff here are outstanding and everyone should win employee of the year! They did with my family anyway. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular setting Highly recommend Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. I have stayed at this property for business on 3 separate occasions and it continues to impress. The beautiful, peaceful setting on reservation land and the native American-Indian aesthetic create a unique property with soul. A perfect antidote to business travel and most hotel stays. The beautifully landscaped 2.5 mile walking trail along the river has been a highlight on every visit. August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Nice Hotel, nice room, with exceptional staff. I arrived earlier than normal check-in time, and requested for late check out, and the staff went out of their way to accommodate my request. There were several pools to swim in. The "adult" pool isn't regulated to only adults, as many kids invaded it several times. If you like adventure, you'll enjoy the maze you'll have to go thru to find your room, since the hotel is so massive. Oddly, the elevators are located in one central location...so if your room is in the far end of the hotel, you'll have to go thru several twists and turns before you get to it. You can take one of the several stairwells, but sometimes they are not easily seen August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top service After a relaxing and fun getaway, we realized that our youngest had left his blanket in the room A call the evening after our checkout resulted in the security team tracking down the left item much to the relief of everyone. The security team went above and beyond to return the item. August 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No recognition for Platinum members The property is beautiful but they do not show any value and appreciation of SPG members. I hold platinum status and I get it that there's no lounge, but they don't even compensate through daily breakfast, drinks in the evening, etc. July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible service Service falls way short for a resort of this caliber. Beautiful resort that I have stayed at before, but it's impossible to get a drink or food poolside in less than a hour. Please staff up for holiday weekends. Also staff suggested we go to Rawhide for dinner, but didn't mention it closed at 8 pm, so we waited 40 minutes for the boat only to have other guests tell us not to go because they were closing in 15 minutes. July 4, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:15.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>