Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Weekend!!! This was my second stay. I love this place and will be back again next month. It has a very peaceful and calming energy to it. All of the staff is very accommodating. I really enjoy the beauty of this place and wish to return monthly for a nice getaway from the city. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only... Our stay would have been flawless except - We reserved a "Deluxe King" room for a view. Upon check-in we were advised there were no Deluxe King rooms available (We made our reservation well in advance.). The girl at the desk was very kind and when I voiced my concern about my reservation for a room with a view she advised me that wing was closed. She did give us a $50 room credit for the inconvenience. The other inconvenience we experiencd was with the card/key. We had to have our cards re-keyed several times due to them not working when we would try to access our room. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only staffer that was not as friendly as she could/should have been was the young lady working at the coffee stand in the main lobby. She yawned in our faces when we placed our coffee order. Granted it was 6:30 AM but still... The hotel, pool, room and golf course were lovely and we will certainly consider staying again. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel. We stay at Wild Horse Pass every chance we get. The pool's are great, and my kids love the slide. The staff are very nice and helpful. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service This hotel has very friendly staff. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The a/c When we checked in there was flies everywhere. We came back to our room after the casino and the A/C was making laud noises that we could not get any sleep and since we got to our room at 3:00 am we did not want to call and complain August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel! I attended a conference for several days and the hotel was excellent. Great rooms, attentive staff, things to do, golf, great swimming pools and the desert views. A great place to stay and I will go back again. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a property I loved all the southwest decor and boulders! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by don't miss this experience This was my second visit to Wild Horse Pass. I liked it so much the first time that we stayed there the evening before attending a conference in Phoenix. What stood out for me, this time, while I was waiting for someone to assist me at the front desk, a valet came over to see if they could assist - and indeed they could. I really appreciated their effort. Lovely grounds, great food and fun pool slide. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Staff We had a breakfast meeting at the hotel and the staff and service we received were amazing. The resort is beautiful and the view from our hotel rooms was beautiful. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy We loved our stay at this Hotel. It was very clean and well maintained. Loved the pool area and outdoor bar . Next time I come here I will bring my golf clubs, course looked very well maintained. Also enjoyed the peaceful native Indian music played in the halls of the resort. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for families If you have kids, this is the place for you. Come for a weekend of fun and sign your kids up for the lego adventure weekend. Start Friday off with an ice cream social for the kids and smores when the sun starts to set. Saturday wake up, eat breakfast and drop the kids off at lego adventure at 9:30am and pick them up at 3:30pm. While they are having a blast, the moms went to the spa for a massage and facial, and hung out by the private pool, while the dads went golfing. Saturday after you pick up the kids, spend some family time by the pool and watch the Saturday night movie by the pool. Sunday wake up get packed and head out to the pool for some early morning fun, before checkout at noon. Did I mention they have a kid activity every hour by the pool, or close by. Great weekend for everyone, we had 4 adults and 6 kids ages 4 to 10. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations and service My husband and I spent one night at the hotel and had a wonderful experience. In fact, we are planning another trip there soon since the resort is so inviting and relaxing. We especially had great service at the front desk from Brandi. In fact, she remembered our names and greated us each time she saw us during our stay. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plesant experience Considering it was summer and extremely hot our stay was very pleasant. The cost of our stay at summer rates was very good. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The facility was nice, the staff was courteous, the rooms were great and the pools were nice too July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average In Arizona there is competition. I feel that for a "resort" this should be well above the average hotel. Things like spa / fitness hours, wi-fi, good AC should be excellent, they were below par. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild Horse Pass Celebrated my daughter's birthday at Co'sin and spent the afternoon at the pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will absolutely return. The staff was the best. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and relaxing. Everything was outstanding. Go to the grill at the golf club house and have lunch. Food is excellent and service was over the top. Pools, with place to dine outside, and spa are also a must if you go to this hotel. We would recommend this hotel and resort to our family and friends. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I was expecting Room cleanliness was the major issue. reported the issue to management who contacted housekeeping. the problem was somewhat taken care of, but not to my standards. For 2 nights we were plagued by mosquitoes in the room. Had to have the room sprayed twice. Some staff had an attitude of couldn't care less about customer service. The best feature of the hotel was the spa, the staff were very helpful here. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best One night stay This is for the price, absolutely the best place to stay and relax. The layout is stunning, the service was exceptional, and whether it was for our one night or longer, I would so enjoy a whole week here. July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sherton WIld Horse extended stay We recently stayed a week at this resort. My wife and I had our two little kids, ages 2 and 6 months. I was on a work conference, so I didn't spend much time in our little room, but my wife did. The biggest problem she had was getting the room cleaned in a timely manner. Getting the kids to nap before the room was cleaned was a chore. Also the pool area was infested wiht birds that would steal food right off your tray and dish. It was like a scene out of the movie "The Birds". The staff were very frendly and wanted to help, but we were anxious to get back home. June 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Resort, Amenities, Staff The staff, amenities and resort were all very nice. We have been gold members for several years and was disappointed to see that friends of ours staying at the same time with no status were upgraded to a suite. Also, the rooms (4160) A/C would keep going back to 72+ degrees and blow out hot air. It was 110 outside and this was very disruptive to our sleep at night and relaxation during the day. We called the front desk and they told us to turn it to low...that didn't work. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reunion in the Desert My wife and I were recent guests at Sheraton Wild Horse. We enjoyed our time at the resort. Staff, pool and amenities were great! The only slight negative was that the walk from the parking lot to the room was a little longer than anticipated. However, I would not hesitate to stay here on a future trip. Walking trails are great and the golf course is beautiful! Overall, a great place to stay! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Resort for and occasion As a frequent guest at this hotel we thought it only fitting to celebrate our 25th anniversary there with family and friends. The experience definitely met our expectation from the front desk where Linda greeted us to the Lobby Lounge where Julia was our server. The entire staff is truly outstanding. We will definitely continue to plan events at the Resort and look forward to our next stay. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful BUT: Inconsistant We love: The Native American focus & design GiGi, the amazing concierge "Ask & you shall receive" staff attitude Quiet, serene, visually stimulating Golf/Aji Spa/horses/hiking/isolation Nooks, seating areas, computers Brunch Not-So-Good: Limited food choices on long stays Room & facilities cleanliness (sometimes) Pool area sparse & lacks shade options June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation This was the first time that i stayed here and it was dor my wife's 40th birthday celebration, rooms exceeded expectations staff friendly and accomodating, prehistory culrurald relevance everywhere, a great place for romantic getaways and family stay-cations. June 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing First let me say the staff is extremely friendly but things have really gone down hill from our trip last year. The pool area was filthy on Saturday morning. We were told that someone was to have sprayed/ cleaned down the pool area early in the morning. But whoever came on duty obviously didn't make sure this was done because the same spilled drink and food mess was still there from the day before, there were straws all over, and bird mess all over the chairs and cool deck. Pool service was INCREDIBLY SLOW for both ordering, delivering and pick up (this is bad because the birds and flies are extremely aggressive in attacking left over food). It was surprising how slow considering the pool area was truly not that busy. The pool area was cleaner early Sunday but the garbage was overflowing from the trash bins that had not been emptied from the day before. On both days of our visit there were a lot of dead bugs in the pool, so much so, our children did not want to into one of the pools. In addition, many of the umbrellas are broken with metal arms hanging (my hubby hit is head on one) and the material is flipped up and ripped on many. In this 100 plus degree heat the umbrellas are desperately needed. The staff is AMAZING with the children for activities around the pool and in the club. We had dinner at Koisin and the food is pretty good but a 1/2 hour wait for food is too long with small children waiting to eat. The rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable but our patio was sticky from something being spilled on it and our friends who travelled with us had soiled duvet cover on their bed. It seems to me a manager should really walk the property as to its pool condition and there should be more staff for service. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I love this hotel. This was my 4th time staying there within 2 years. Very convenient to Freeways and shopping. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. My children love the pool and waterslide. We will be back again and again. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Favourite Spent 2 nights at the Sheraton Wild Horse Resort & Spa during spring break. These two days were spent almost exclusively on resort except for some evening shopping. My family experienced most of the amenties, kids activiites, Aja spa and restaurants during our stay in the desert. It is a great place to experience a desert landscape in complete luxury - and escape the action of the city. The Wild Horse Resort has been a family favourite hotel - this was our third visit in the past 3 years. We like the pools, the resort grounds (both the walking trails and stunning high desert landscaping), the spa, the very comfortable rooms (decor, heavenly beds, large bathroom and balcony) and the resort amenties. In particular, my kids enjoyed: the swim up movie night, the pools / water slide, wildlife on property (ducks, herons, humming birds, etc), the desert landscape, smores fire and the proximity to the purple mountains and horse stables My wife enjoyed: > the Aja spa (excellent facility with great offering), resort amenities and breakfast offering. I enjoyed the great service (at all points of our stay), the room and the manicured grounds. The only area of concen was the pool temperature. We have been here 2 other times and the pools were much warmer.... It is a big deal when you have a young family escaping a winter climate for the Arizona sun. 4 Stars May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Rooms Polite and friendly staff Excellent view and landscape Many amenities such as Golf coarse, pool, horse back riding, etc. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly great We stayed recently for a group trip. The group made an great choice on this property. We enjoyed the pool area the most. The staff were great (thanks Lo!) and the drinks were delicious! The overall property was great. However, there was an issue in the room. We stayed in room 1161, which is on the first floor. We never left our screen door open during our stay. However, we saw a few huge black beetles in our room the last two days we were there. I was completely grossed out by that, but my husband didn't want to deal with the inconvenience of packing everything up and moving rooms. However, it certainly left a bad taste in my mouth. Overall, we would certainly return to the property, HOWEVER, we would not stay in a room on the first floor again. May 10, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:05:24.259-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>