Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectatiions The service was exceptional from EVERY staff member we encountered. The room was very clean and had all the essentials but the bathroom was a nice surprise - large and had a separate shower. For those of us who struggle to get in and out of the usual tub/shower combo and then hang on so we don't slip, this was a very welcome option. It also had a large soaking tub for those that are so inclined. The focus of our visit was the pool and given it was the July 4th weekend we were concerned that it would be crazy busy. The size of the pool area combined with the availability of 3 pools resulted in a very comfortable experience - we did not feel like we were stacked in there. We ate two meals at the pool restaurant and we were very pleased with the quality of the food presented. There were ample staff available in the pool area to meet our needs. The pool area was clean and we appreciated having a choice of pools along with the waterslide. Again the staff was outstanding and made the difference between a great stay and an exceptional one. Highly recommend this resort for families. July 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Food Service Worst stay ever at a Sheraton in my history as a platinum member. Impossible to get a meal at this hotel. Always an hour wait in the restaurant, whether lunch, breakfast or dinner. Pool restaurant always full or closed. Poor service. Will not return. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! We stay at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass twice a year and it never disappoints. The staff is outstanding and exceptionally well trained - a tribute to the excellent management. Both restaurants are great in their own right. Kai is one of the finest restaurants we have ever had the pleasure of dining in and Kosin exceeds what you would expect in a hotel restaurant. The grounds are beautiful and extremely well maintained. The building design and atmosphere are very conducive to relaxation. June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay My Husband and I stay in this resort a couple of times of year; however, we just stayed a night over this past weekend with our 3.4 year old son. We didn't have sheets for the hideaway and had to call the front desk 3 times, waiting almost two hours to receive linens so that he could go to sleep. The last time my Husband called the front desk, the receptionist hung up on him stating, "I don't know where she is with your sheets, she left a long time ago". Once the linens finally arrived and we got my son nestled in, the fire alarm started going off; approximately 6 times in 2 hours. This scared the daylights out of him and he slept most of the night w/his hands over his ears #we couldn't pry them away#. Needless to say, we didn't get a great night's rest. Soon after that, the hotel #our wing# lost water pressure. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff check-in was amazing (I believe her name was Jennifer) - acknowledged my SPG status and was able to get me checked in early and the room right next to my travel partner who checked in a day earlier than I did. Breakfast was fantastic and nicely priced. The pool and hot tub area were excellent! My only disappointments were that on a Saturday night they did not turn on the fire pit and the pool side bar was closed by 5pm. It also took over an hour to receive extra towels. My travel partner used the Aji Spa on her first day and said it was amazing! We went to go back on the second day and unfortunately I wasn't able to get in because they were extremely busy for Mothers Day weekend. The shuttle was extremely efficient, we took it to the outlet mall and the Casino. Fast and friendly service through and through! A+ May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 'Grand'? We have stayed here numerous times and had always enjoyed the visits. We have been SPG members for years. This stay was sub-par. Apparently the resort had just been re-named Sheraton Grand and we were told it raised quality expectations. Too bad. Expectations were not met. Front desk was friendly but not very sharp. Our bathroom sink was plugged and drained very slowly. Our room telephone did not work and I had to phone the front desk with my cell phone. The lady on the end of the phone call was cold and almost rude when I told her we had not been left coffee supplies by the maid the previous day. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and both my wife and I had stiff. sore backs in the morning. We had the view of a neighboring building's roof. Poor room location given the fact of our many stays at this resort and Starwood properties. When exiting after check-out, my wife and I had substantial luggage and bags and obviously could have used some help opening the door and pulling luggage through - but three bellmen/valet men stood in a circle talking and laughing as we struggled to open the door and exit with hands full. Not good service at all this time around - particularly with the new 'Grand' designation. May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended First, let me say this resort is beautiful. There are great paths for walking and the pool area is lovely. In addition, the front desk staff is very friendly. Why the two stars? Because the reasons I gave above. From what I can see these are the only redeeming qualities of this hotel. Let me start with our first morning when construction began outside our balcony at 6:30AM. I called the front desk to see if we could get a different room and was told "yes, but it would not be as nice" and the construction would take place elsewhere during the rest of our stay. We opted to stay in our room and they gave us a $40 resort credit. That night, when we returned to our room, there were no washcloths. I called the front desk and they apologized and "someone would be right there". An hour later and another phone call and still no washcloths. Finally, after showers using hand towels, we were getting ready to go to bed when the washcloths arrived. Morning two (and three): leaf blowers starting at 6:30AM. We learned to not leave the sliding glass door open for fresh air. Afternoon of day three: by 4:15PM still no housekeeping service, and given our experience with them, I wanted to make sure we at least got towels and washcloths. I spied the housekeeping cart outside the room next door, so I thought ours would be next. 4:30PM, cart still next door. 4:40PM, cart still next door. 4:45PM, cart on its way down the hall AWAY from our room. I called out to the housekeeper, who acknowledged me, but kept going...rounding the corner at full speed. I ran after her so I could get fresh towels, and she finally stopped. I asked her for towels, she said she is off duty now, but "what do you need?" I got what I needed and asked if our room was not going to get service today. She said no, it wouldn't. Now I'm no princess but for what the resort charges for resort fees, I do expect some form of housekeeping services. I can make my own bed, but I would like fresh glasses and towels, at a minimum. I called the front desk and asked for the manager. The girl asked "what is this regarding?" And I told her housekeeping. She said the housekeepers have until 5PM to service the rooms. Well, I am calling at 4:50 and the housekeeper has left the building. All in all, I would not stay here again. In fact, we are leaving a day early. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Resory I have been coming here for years on business and pleasure. I have nothing but excellent parses for this hotel & resort. One place that I truly enjoy when traveling on business. Simply excellent, and extremely courteous staff. There is only one thing, no more “huevos rancheros”, my favorite breakfast dish. I have had this dish in many places, but none could compare to the one here, the best!! Please bring it back :-) April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our kids felt like they were the only kids on vacation! We have spent our last five spring breaks in the Phoenix area, but this was our first visit to this resort. We had spurts of amazing service mixed in with lack lustre service...Personally, it felt like the resort may have been understaffed early in the week... but overall, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is fine. It is quiet and comfortable. Food was good, but selection was limited- I think we tried everything on the menu (and everything was good!). Specials nightly would be smart! It took us a few days to figure out where to get the most of our time by the pool, and once we did, I don't think I moved- the views of nature were spectacular! A few people like Brian, Andre, Brittany, made us feel special. Brittany made us feel like our kids were the only kids at the resort... Robert- thank you for the horse riding and the history lessen, amazing way to spend your Friday morning on horseback watching the sunrise. :) Thank you for a great week. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVED this resort! My husband, son and I stayed for a week at this resort, and we were more than impressed! It exceeded my expectations from the online pictures. We enjoyed everything about it from the executive suite, to golfing, the pool, the fitness center, the Interpretive trail, and the food at the various restaurants. The service was exceptionslly helpful and attentive! We cannot say enough about this place, and look forward to returning! April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay - would definitely return Hotel is very clean, staff go over and beyond to ensure all needs are addressed. Restaurants are very good, and the main lobby/ bar area has great ambiance. Brandon at the pool bar, I'd rate at 10+ for service and personality. The only negative I would have to say about this resort is the rooms that are at the 'far end' of the sprawling building, are too far from the lobby, restaurants, conference call. Walking from my room to these areas took 5 minutes. Aside from that I would certainly recommend this resort April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by EVE The property was beautiful!! My only complaint was there was hair in my bathtub. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Oasis From the welcome email several days before arrival, right through to check-out, this was a fantastic experience. The staff around the pool: barman Brandon, and servers Ryan and Tim were attentive and exceptionally focused on customer service as was Darius, at check-in. We may have just timed this right as the hotel was gearing up for Spring Training, March Madness and the great MidWest getaway, but the guests hadn't yet turned up. So, we had all the facilities without the crowds. Still, the room was extremely well-presented and the common areas were exceptionally maintained. Great vacation. February 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Poor quality! Over pruced! February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Understanding & Application of Customer Service Every member of the staff regardless of their functional area understands and appreciates that there is nothing more important than "delighting the customer" by consistently exceeding a customer's expectations. And the fact that I responded to this survey, which i never do, only underscores how impressed I was by the Sheraton Brand and the professional quality behind it February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing and great staff Very happy stay. Many things to do both at hotel as well as nearby. Kai Dining was excellent. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Dear Hotel Manager, Since I have had no response from my previous email or my comments at the front desk, I take this opportunity to share my feelings online as no one has answered me. Your hotel is lovely and lovely staff, however Food at KAI was not good ( service was good, food was not) My last two times at Kai were extraordinary, but this time food was so salty it was uneatable. Apparently my steak was marinated in salt before cooking ? why. This is very strange. The seafood pasta was also very ordinary and overcooked and too salty. My beef was served with cream spinach and potatoes. No efforts were made regarding the presentation of the Sirloin. The manager did not come to apologize but the waiter was exceptionally nice and was so sorry, I spent 140 usd plus tip for an ordinary meal. Later I had the explanation : the chef is a different one and , apparently, I was not the only one to be disappointed. Customer service is also about making things right when things go wrong. On this occasiob there was no customer service. No one rectified the situation. Despite this unsatisfactory experience, the hotel is one of my favourite in Arizona and the employees are lovely. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation We stayed at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass for vacation between Christmas and New Year's. Despite the colder than normal temperatures, it was an awesome experience. The facility is spotless, and the rooms were quite nicely sized for the 4 of us. My children particularly loved the breakfast at Kosin restaurant; specifically the sweet potato waffles. The resort is in a great location - it was a great jumping off point for to Phoenix and Scottsdale points of interest. We had a great time and plan to visit again. Thanks for a great experience! January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a calming and relaxing environment The room heater was loud and the room felt cold. The TV remote was missing. The parking was far from the room and this was not explained to us. You need more street signs because at night it is difficult to get around. You need to offer more options for room service other than breakfast. Why do you charge such an excessive service charge when we do not use your amenities? We have stayed at your hotel many times had did not experience this a such an uncomfortable level. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Fee The twenty five dollar resort fee came as a surprise to my husband and I. We weren't told about it when we booked our room and we believe this should be pointed out when booking your room package. The service of the staff was excellent.. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Great value with "year of birth" rate , excellent dining at Kai and great service from staff. December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time Stay I redeemed a gift certificate for this location, and based on the room I was assigned to, I would not recommend this property to friends/family for vacation/staycation accommodations. The service amenities menu was missing, the toilet had toilet paper in the toilet upon entry into the room,housekeeping did not clean the room properly (there were a pair of panties wedged between the chair and ottoman from what I'm assuming was a previous guest), and there was no patio furniture on the patio. The property itself is beautiful and quiet, but the room that was my preview to the accommodations/service provided was subpar. December 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing holiday I am so disappointed that I selected this resort for a Thanksgiving family getaway. Unlike last Christmas at WHP, I feel my money and hard earned points were misused. I travel weekly and my family always looks forward to SPG quality and service on vacations. This place proved to be a failure on all points except the pool and grounds. All four families resorted to comedy to relieve the stress of terrible food, dirty rooms and poorly trained and unconcerned staff. Standard hotel service and welcome feelings were non-exisitant and forget about feeling like a valued Platinum Plus SPG member. I asked to have management contact me during my stay. Unfortunately, no attempt was made. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stunning hotel experience Diana was fantastic at check in, asked questions that resulted in refining my needs so that I ended up in the perfect room for my stay! My group was hosting an event that brought in folks from all over the U.S., and everyone was blown away by the beauty and luxury of this facility. On top of that, the staff was so pleasant, cheerful, and helpful. Even to each other! What an amazing experience at a stunning hotel/spa/resort! October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was awesome Kids love the water slide, secluded and quiet. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Desert Hotel with AMAZING Service I LOVED this hotel and I most certainly will be returning. I love all of the Native American elements incorporated into the space: the sounds, the smells, and the artwork all pay homage to the Pima Indians. I also loved the room, it had a balcony situated near the river and I sat out at dawn and dusk to hear the sounds of the many desert animals. Mostly, I loved the service. The staff was friendly, courteous, attentive and quick to address any need one could have. The service provided by this hotel was superb. Every time we stay in Arizona, it will be at the Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! This is my very favorite resort anywhere . I stay every summer. This trip was special I was getting married. We had family from all over come in. When I first checked in the floor and room I love was not available . The agent put me way at the end of the wing. Expressing my disappointment I went to the room. Within an hour David the manger had my room changed to what I requested. Fantastic customer service .He could not have been more accommodating . My guests all checked in and we were all together . Unbelievable ! I had a glitch with credit card and needed to remove the hold. Kyle from accounting on a Saturday took care of it with a not so accommodating credit card company . Can't thank you all enough for a wonderful week.. Looking forward to next stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the finest resort in Phoenix area for business or pleasure We have stayed at the resort many times and keep coming back for the great environment and friendly service. This trip was a spur of the moment decision to get away and unwind. Not knowing if we could book and stay the same day we called and talked to Trisha in guest services, Trisha assured us we would have a room available for our arrival later the same day. This is an example of the service we know we will get staying here. July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvment but overall had a great time We stayed at this resort for the 4th of July weekend and overall we had a good time. The activities for the kids are fun for them and its nice to see them get excited for the next big even. My biggest complaint is the service at the pool. It was very slow trying to get drinks ....even when going up to the bar it was slow service. I feel like they could have more staff or service serving at least drinks for the kids and alcohol for the adults. On top of that you get automatically charged 18% gratuity.... no nice especially with such very slow service. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We had a great experience at this hotel. All staff was very professional and courteous. We had a great dining experience at Kosin and the service could not have been better. Sharlyn took great care of us and even helped us plan our day. Ask for Sharlyn! Room service was also prompt and professional. Dave brought us breakfast to our room on Sunday am and it could not have been better service. Great pool service from Jordan! Overall we had a great family time. Close to outlet malls and many restaurants. July 9, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:48:31.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>