Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls weekend I am a local and have stayed at the Sheraton Grand at the Wild Horse Pass many times with my gal pals. We love it! It's like being in a whole different world. It provides a wonderful relief from the 110+ degree heat. The staff at the pool bar and grill could not have done enough for us. The Ko'Sin restaurant was as delicious as always. We'll be back soon. October 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small charges Hotel was nice for convention. However, a few days after checking out I received an additional charge on my credit card of $5.30 for package fee. I received a Federal Express envelope upon arrival, so this is the only thing I can think of. When I tried to respond to the e-mail of the billing it was bounced back and on the e-mail it indicates I need to call them, who has the time for a $5.30 charge. October 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the mountains We had such a great experience even though if was a short stay. October 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maid Service Facility was great. Staff at functions very friendly and accommodating. One area that was less than acceptable was room attendant. Was there 3 nights. First night dropped a few kernels of popcorn on floor. They were still there on day of check out which indicates vacuum never run. Also, never had a wash cloth until last morning when room was cleaned before I checked out. Also body lotion and shower gel never replenished. Service of room left a lot to be desired!!!! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I felt like a valued customer! Staff was accommodating, helpful, friendly and willing to please. All meals ordered were well prepared and did not have long wait times as some of the other reviews indicate. Hotel was gorgeous! The shuttle to other locations (outlet mall, casino) was an added bonus! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We came as a family get away. WOW!!! What an amazing time. Everyone we encountered from front desk, housekeeping, F&B were just amazing. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. It was extremely personal. Vipin and Darren J THANK YOU!!! My kids are still raving about the ice cream from you.. The staff here are outstanding and everyone should win employee of the year! They did with my family anyway. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular setting Highly recommend Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. I have stayed at this property for business on 3 separate occasions and it continues to impress. The beautiful, peaceful setting on reservation land and the native American-Indian aesthetic create a unique property with soul. A perfect antidote to business travel and most hotel stays. The beautifully landscaped 2.5 mile walking trail along the river has been a highlight on every visit. August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Nice Hotel, nice room, with exceptional staff. I arrived earlier than normal check-in time, and requested for late check out, and the staff went out of their way to accommodate my request. There were several pools to swim in. The "adult" pool isn't regulated to only adults, as many kids invaded it several times. If you like adventure, you'll enjoy the maze you'll have to go thru to find your room, since the hotel is so massive. Oddly, the elevators are located in one central location...so if your room is in the far end of the hotel, you'll have to go thru several twists and turns before you get to it. You can take one of the several stairwells, but sometimes they are not easily seen August 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:04:16.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>