Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location I have stayed at this resort 3 times now. My reflection of stars is no good as far as the use of the work out facilities. Being a spg member and a hotel guest is sufficient in my book to NOT be charged @ 20.00 a day per guest. Im disappointed in the staff and the management team in not doing something about coplimentary gym privledges. Im not a satisfied customer as i have a real problem with 40.00 for 2 people to be using a gym facility for two hours or less. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romance package My stay was great the only thing that didn't go right was not receiving the complete romance package. The staff did credit me some money but having it would have been better. Other than that it was fantastic. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful View This resort was nice the view was exceptional, the staff very friendly and ready to please. I have stayed here a couple of times and I think that I will pass on staying in the summer, the hallways are just to hot and muggy and the rooms don't get as cool as we want them. I stayed in the suite and expected a little more, but overall it was nice. When I booked this room the reservation people told me something different then the hotel provided. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this resort! This is a fabulous resort that I cannot say enough about. The rooms are extremely comfortable and quiet. However, I do wish that they had refrigerators in the rooms. I love that they pipe Native American music throughout the property. It is so soothing and pretty. The staff has always been more than accomodating and seem to genuinely care about their guest's needs. It is also located near numerous shopping and dining choices. I can't wait until the next time I can stay here. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I said I wouldn't recommend it, and I won't My biggest issue is the total LACK of management contact. I've left a phone message and sent the GM 2 emails about the sewage smell that occurs throughout the day. Additionally, the housekeeping is poor, and room was dirty, including a pair of kids socks left under the ottoman, that house keeping missed. There is a spider web in one corner that is huge. Further, there are A LOT of mosquitos in the room. We kill 20-30 a day, and are not opening the doors. The seem to get in another way. Positives, we received good Platinum recognition and a nice upgrade (expect for the filth and smell). September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by covers the spectrum! WHPass Resort & Spa continues to bring us back, multiple times a year, mainly due to having such a variety of things to do (Rawhide, Casino, Boat Rides, Horseback Riding, 2 Golf Course, Great [and secluded] Spa Facility, Cool Pools, Best Kidz-Klub in the Valley "Adventure Club", Last of the Best 5-Star dinning experiences in the State "KAI", practical and fun onsite shopping, library, coffee shop, awesome live music, and some fantastic people [talent] that create a unique experience for us as a couple, a family or a group retreat! ) September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW what a great place!! The room was very comfortable, the location was great the veiw outstanding and can't say enough about the pool area and staff. The food was really wonderful. Everything you could need in one place. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The accomodations are too spread out I attended the recent AZSHRM conference. My first impression about the facilities was the great distances from the parking lots to either the rooms or the conference hall. Upon registration, I took the long walk to my room to find that my keys did not function properly. I did not want to make the trek back to the lobby so I called and eventually a security person was sent to help me gain access. Once in my room I wanted to shower and found the water temperatures to be tepid at best. It was not as comfortable as I had expected. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is an excellent conference facility. The rooms were attractive and comfortable. The staff was very responsive. The food was interesting and excellent. The price was reasonable for a resort location. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty sheets Disappointed that one of the beds in my room was dirty, the sheets had clearly not been changed from the prior guests! Hair, stains, other items made that clear. Staff was very nice, however not one mentioned my being a starwood preferred guest, which normally is mentioned at check in. Fee for fitness center use was outrageously high for a one night stay. Overall stay was just very average. I expected more from this resort. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous setting and surroundings I always enjoy the beauty of this resort, it's exceptional service is constant. The pool area, spa, golf course and stables are fantastic. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. I would have preferred to know when I checked in that the house keeping services and bell staff automatically received a gratituty instead of at checkout.. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel facilities was great for the family but food was not We enjoyed our stay. We had 3 rooms it was nice and comfortable- we would've ordered a suite but they were all sold out. I was not impressed with the cost of food and the taste of the food. We feel it needs improvement. For the overall cost of the trip for just 2 days we could've flown to Hawaii. I do not think we will be coming back with the entire family. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild horse pass Everything about the resort was great August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by retraining the hotel desk staff Checked in after a very long flight from the East Coast.,Upon arriving it was pouring rain when my..sister and I arrived at the Resort soaking wet 3 hours late,,we were not greeted at all by the desk clerk instead he scowled at me. He told me what a bad night he was having and guess what they had cancelled my room. Really? Finally, after a very uncomfortable time I was finally checked in , It was very unfortunate that Brandon the agent decided to put his problems out there instead of dealing with me the guest.in a welcoming manner. The next morning I spoke to Sean the Asst Mgr. He could not have been more helpful a true professional. Since. he made right with everything I was able to enjoy my 8 days at the Resort which is my absolute favorite place to go The agent checking me out did not even inquire about my stay..I was surprised bad customer service. The door men absolutely fantastic! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome retreat in the summer We enjoyed our peaceful , quiet stay at the Wild Horse Pass Resort. There were many options for activities and the staff was totally on top of everything. We felt like kings at the resort. It was extremely clean and the food was amazing. We will be staying again next year! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend!!! This was my second stay. I love this place and will be back again next month. It has a very peaceful and calming energy to it. All of the staff is very accommodating. I really enjoy the beauty of this place and wish to return monthly for a nice getaway from the city. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only... Our stay would have been flawless except - We reserved a "Deluxe King" room for a view. Upon check-in we were advised there were no Deluxe King rooms available (We made our reservation well in advance.). The girl at the desk was very kind and when I voiced my concern about my reservation for a room with a view she advised me that wing was closed. She did give us a $50 room credit for the inconvenience. The other inconvenience we experiencd was with the card/key. We had to have our cards re-keyed several times due to them not working when we would try to access our room. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only staffer that was not as friendly as she could/should have been was the young lady working at the coffee stand in the main lobby. She yawned in our faces when we placed our coffee order. Granted it was 6:30 AM but still... The hotel, pool, room and golf course were lovely and we will certainly consider staying again. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel. We stay at Wild Horse Pass every chance we get. The pool's are great, and my kids love the slide. The staff are very nice and helpful. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service This hotel has very friendly staff. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The a/c When we checked in there was flies everywhere. We came back to our room after the casino and the A/C was making laud noises that we could not get any sleep and since we got to our room at 3:00 am we did not want to call and complain August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel! I attended a conference for several days and the hotel was excellent. Great rooms, attentive staff, things to do, golf, great swimming pools and the desert views. A great place to stay and I will go back again. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a property I loved all the southwest decor and boulders! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by don't miss this experience This was my second visit to Wild Horse Pass. I liked it so much the first time that we stayed there the evening before attending a conference in Phoenix. What stood out for me, this time, while I was waiting for someone to assist me at the front desk, a valet came over to see if they could assist - and indeed they could. I really appreciated their effort. Lovely grounds, great food and fun pool slide. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Staff We had a breakfast meeting at the hotel and the staff and service we received were amazing. The resort is beautiful and the view from our hotel rooms was beautiful. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy We loved our stay at this Hotel. It was very clean and well maintained. Loved the pool area and outdoor bar . Next time I come here I will bring my golf clubs, course looked very well maintained. Also enjoyed the peaceful native Indian music played in the halls of the resort. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for families If you have kids, this is the place for you. Come for a weekend of fun and sign your kids up for the lego adventure weekend. Start Friday off with an ice cream social for the kids and smores when the sun starts to set. Saturday wake up, eat breakfast and drop the kids off at lego adventure at 9:30am and pick them up at 3:30pm. While they are having a blast, the moms went to the spa for a massage and facial, and hung out by the private pool, while the dads went golfing. Saturday after you pick up the kids, spend some family time by the pool and watch the Saturday night movie by the pool. Sunday wake up get packed and head out to the pool for some early morning fun, before checkout at noon. Did I mention they have a kid activity every hour by the pool, or close by. Great weekend for everyone, we had 4 adults and 6 kids ages 4 to 10. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations and service My husband and I spent one night at the hotel and had a wonderful experience. In fact, we are planning another trip there soon since the resort is so inviting and relaxing. We especially had great service at the front desk from Brandi. In fact, she remembered our names and greated us each time she saw us during our stay. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plesant experience Considering it was summer and extremely hot our stay was very pleasant. The cost of our stay at summer rates was very good. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The facility was nice, the staff was courteous, the rooms were great and the pools were nice too July 29, 2012
  • 2016-04-29 T07:53:59.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>