Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay! I wanted to take a moment to pass on some kudos for your team and staff. I am a Platinum member, and overall, always enjoy my experiences staying at SPG properties. However, I feel I should definitely mention, you and your team at the Wild Horse Pass Spa & Resort, set a new bar. From the moment we checked in, until we departed this morning, the service was top notch, in most cases exceptional. We had plans to leave the resort and do some local exploring, however, due to the service, feel, food, and amenities, we didn’t want to leave and were sad to check out, already planning our next visit. I particular, dealing with “Justin” each morning at breakfast was a highlight. He was attentive, friendly, and set the bar for your resort. We specifically asked for him each morning and enjoyed having breakfast with “Justin” for the four days prior to his days off. The front desk, doormen, wait staff, spa, lobby and pool side employees, were all a pleasure to deal with. Well done and kudos to your team. Lastly, the food…exceptional; we ate at the lobby bar, restaurant, breakfast service and pool side, never having a bad meal, and anxiously anticipation our next…we can’t wait to return, one of the best holidays we have had, thanks for the memories. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very courteous The hotel was great place to host the gymnastics meet ( the place to stay). Rawhide was a cute town and the gym meet was close. A great get a way. I was disappointed housekeeping did not show. We were charged for gratuity and service but they did not show. We called for coffee and towels and they were prompt to bring to us. Fitness area was wonderful and I would come back for a family or girls get away. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The hotel is designed beautifully! Really like the amenities the pool, fire pit, cabana style bar outside, the lobby area ceiling. It has all the comforts and is very relaxing. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful. Customer service was displayed every time I walked in to the hotel. Congrats nice place! I will be back! March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed in a few big ways. Two weeks prior to arrival I called to verify the ability to have a small refrigerator in the room for keeping medicine in. I was told not a problem that was an easy request. I arrived and was told we will get one as soon as possible. After four hours I stopped back and asked if they can unlock the minibar fridge so I can use that since no one brought the fridge and was told that is not part of my reservation. I am not sure what was meant by that but that was not an acceptable answer. I used ice from the vending machine to keep cold until the following day and ended up having to pay to get a ride into town and by more meds (because they got warm) and wasted not only a few hours out of my stay but $82.00 as well. I complained one more time at check out and was told “I’ll make sure the Mgr. hears about this” I did ask one of the desk staff to have a manager contact me but apparently the lack of follow through starts at the top here. This is obviously not the normal here as the hotel is very highly rated. I am not sure what happened but to have this many breakdowns in process there is certainly a problem. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, relaxing stay My mother and I recently spent a long weekend at the Sheraton Wild Horse. As this was a holiday weekend, we expected the hotel to be quite busy; however, due to a concurrent business conference most of the guests were in meetings all day. We had the pool area practically to ourselves the entire time. We utilized the spa and found the services delightful. The spa pool and cafe were excellent. We also attempted to walk part of the interpretive trail, but found that the paved paths around the conference center were much nicer for a stroll. We had dinner at Kai, and the service was exceptional. Shortly after we finished the meal, a handwritten note and chocolates were delivered to our room from the restaurant. The best service we experienced was when we tried to go to an off-site restaurant for dinner and the car that the bellman ordered did not show up on time. The bellman took us to the off-site restaurant in the resort car. It saved us money, and we still made our reservation. I will definitely consider staying at this resort again. Its less than 30 minutes from the airport making it a very convenient location, and its serene and idyllic setting make you feel like you're hours away from civilization. February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience with the room and resturant Unfortunately I had one of my worst experience at this hotel. Being a platinum member of SPG, I staid over 50 nights at spg hotels last year. During this stay we found handful of Beatles in our room and also at the resturant. I expected that the SPG would have 100% satisfaction policy, but unfortunately with the exception of only one night off on the hotel room, no other discounts or compensation were offered. I am thinking to change my hotel program and switch to other competitor hotels. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Years! The property is amazing and was the perfect spot for my friends and I to ring in the New Year, The room was spacious, the room service was excellent and everyone had a great time! February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of In-house policies Overall stay was relaxing. The staff was attentive and guest services deserves a perfect 10 rating as well as, the Pool Bar Staff, in particular Jeremy. However, there were two disturbing incidents that require immediate remedy! First, I was showering and did not hear nor answer the door. The bell hop enters and drops golf bags as requested. My concern is the bathroom door was 1/4 open leaving me completely exposed. Per Mgmt, there is no policy as it relates to entering a room when all signs point to "occupied upon entry" however he advised he would get with his bell staff to confirm? As the a manager, he of all people should know but because he did not I guess that explains why his subordinates did not either. Second, the housekeeper proceeds to replace the coffee cup (open package, touch stirrers, place index finger in cups, on top and she placed them on the counter) with the same gloves she emptied the trash and picked up soiled towels with as I watched in complete shock. The team is really nice but clearly managements could benefit form giving more attention to staff training and a revision to current practices. In closing, I would recommend this hotel as I hope based on my conversations with hotel staffers that these two areas will be corrected immediately. November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great value within a 4 star setting. Overall a lovely experience although the hotel is beginning to show signs of wear and tear. The construction was very annoying and I likely would not have booked my stay here if I had knowledge of this in advance. The staff did a wonderful job, especially in the restaurants, the service was very attentive. The service at Kai was exemplary! As a starwood guest, I did expect more acknowledgement at reception. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb in every way I can't say it enough... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel and wish I could return monthly. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the property and rooms The bar menu is not good. Cold Tortilla soup and who ever heard of carrots on nachos? Plus the cheese sauce was really bad! November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Very Comfortable. Meeting facilities excellent November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at Wild Horse Pass This was another very pleasurable stay at the Wild Horse Pass. We were visiting friends from Missouri. We especially enjoyed our experiences with the Lounge. Jennifer, one of you wait staff is very friendly and has waited on us before. She is truly a great asset to your staff in the Lounge. I look forward to seeing her again. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - as always I really love the service at this hotel. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last two year for business and the service is always spot on. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel Everything about this resort was outstanding. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The property exceeded my expectations. I have always stayed at the Westin Kierland in Scottsdale so didn't know if I would like it as much - but I did. Aja spa is one of the best spas I have ever used. All of your staff was friendly and helpful. The only bad thing was the snake we say on the sidewalk between the spa and hotel outside door. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel We were here for a wedding in August. They did fantastic all the way around. The Platinum recognition was excellent, the room was very clean. The slide was fun, the grounds are very well kept. This is far superior to the Phoenician across town. The only negative I might suggest being such a huge place is to locate the wedding guests all in the same area of the hotel. It was a pain to have to walk so far to get to other guests rooms. October 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is lovely but do not eat there unless you have nothing better to do with your time. We arrived from the east coast for a family celebration with Grandparents who live in the area. We had two large suites. On our first tired night we had no bedding for the pull out sofas. After a call, it took twenty minutes to get it. The next morning, with hungry, disoriented children, our party of 6 waited 20 minutes to be seated while other parties continually were seated.At first we were told that they were waiting for tables to be cleared; later we were told that they were waiting for servers. The buffet was the only answer for the starving children and two parents. Two others ordered oatmeal. Almost half an hour passed before the oatmeal appeared at our table. The next morning the buffet again was tried by three. The servers so screwed up delivering drinks and refills that it was compted. The grandparents came for lunch at the pool. We were seated. That's it. Finally after 15 minutes I went to ask if someone would take our drink order. Apologies were given. We then ordered lunch. There was a very long wait. We finally saw people we knew had ordered before us getting some food. We waited and waited. Then we saw people who came in after us getting their lunches. Our server did not seem to notice this. We went and asked. Eventually we were told that the computers were down and our hand written order had been lost. This was over an hour after we had arrived. The manager came to the table explained and apologized. He graciously (and properly) told us our meal would be on the house. He retook our order and told us it would go to the front of the line and we would be served as quickly as possible. We were a captive, hungry audience. We then saw three tables served before our food was delivered. Throughout our stay the staff was polite. The food service workers seemed to lack training on getting food out or tending to patrons in a timely manner. There were hardly any people at the hotel. Perhaps they were understaffed. Nonetheless, if I ever return to this lovely spot, I would never eat there. P.S. Cockroaches in the ground floor room:( September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Health-Conscious Guest Constant chlorine odor in lobby extreme, eye-burning. Only 1 of 2 restaurants had a vegetarian entree--$21. for a veggie burger? Endless repeating loop of tribal flute music plays 24/7 in halls, bathrooms. Freezing a/c and smelly perfumed air filtered into in all public areas. "Nature trail" goes across 2 highways. No warnings from hotel that the "recreated" river draws mountain lions and coyotes to the hotel grounds, as we found out on a scary evening walk to the gym, which is a block away. Loud fake waterfall drowns out conversation in bar area. Numbering of rooms confusing, poor signage, and hallways do not connect from one side of hotel to the other. Good luck finding a fire exit or a staircase. The screen door to our balcony was caked with dirt. Bags of room garbage and laundry from housekeeping were not picked up in hallway until 5pm (I watched this). Hotel not worthy of the status-y ranking. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricing Pricing policy needs to be evaluated. I believe hype price is getting too high for the rooms and that the prices you charge for drinks is high. Thank you September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible handling of a water problem! Earlier this week the hotel lost water due to some issue not communicated. After leaving the hotel in the morning, I came back to find out that I had to move to another hotel. The folks at this hotel failed to tell me that the new hotel could only accommodate me for one night not the entirety of my stay forcing me to find another hotel that night to avoid multiple moves. Bad mgmt and communications during a tough situation. Rookie mgmt! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable weekend My wife and I were really impressed with the level of service, any of the staff that we came across were friendly and helpful. compliments to the chef, we ordered food to the room for our kids,( something we rarely do) and the food was excellent. We attended our company celebration and again the food was excellent. It was nice to have a top floor room to enjoy the views of the desert and golf course.Thanks for the enjoyable weekend September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DKS2014 The service was great. Staff was very quick to respond to customers requests/needs. Impressive team. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the peaceful atmosphere Second stay for us. Love the hotel. Very quiet & peaceful. Beautiful as well. Rooms recently updated. Staff very nice, especially Amber in housekeeping. My 12 year old and husband loved the water slide. I love the pool area. Rooms and grounds very clean.its close to airports I-10, but you would never know. Felt like the middle of nowhere (in a good way). Staff bends over backwards to make things right. Cons: food overpriced. Hint, eat at the Whirlwind Golf Club on property. Great menu at half the price, relaxing atmosphere. Did find a scorpion in my bathroom one night...not the hotels fault...just beware. Biggest complaint this trip: Kai closed as always (was expected), however I did NOT expect them to shut down the only other restaurant Kosin, at the same time. There was NO mention of this on their website. For half of my vacation they were offering a "limited" menu in the lounge area. "Limited" was a great understatement. For dinner choices were about 5 different flavors of panini's with kettle chips from a bag (approx $17), or tortilla soup, or a salad. I had invited people over for dinner and breakfast the next morning. All our dining plans had to be changed at the last minute. VERY unhappy about that. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Seasonal This hotel is seasonal and does not offer all services hotel has during the off season. Hotel during off season has one (1) restaurant open and the wait for a seat is very long. There is one bar with seven (7) seats available at the bar. During the night I had a spider crawl across my face. I would recommend staying somewhere else. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AZ's best I enjoyed horseback riding and hiking in my free time while on a business trip at the sheraton wild horse pass resort August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay This was a most pleasant surprise for my stay in Chandler. Even with the extra resort fees, the total price was reasonable for such a nice place to stay. The staff was always so accommodating, and eager to please. Most especially the pool restaurant and bar staff, and the housekeeping staff. This was a business trip for me, but I must say it was as good or better than some personal vacations I have taken. Most amazing to me was the fact that the staff remembered us each day, and also our preferences for food and drink. Eating at the pool each day really made the experience what it was - a true vacation. In as much as we were thrilled with our stay, I must caution others to verify the conditions of any package deals you make. I purchased a breakfast package, and was told at check in that we would receive a credit each day for the cost of breakfast at the restaurant for 2 individuals. What I actually received was half of what I was quoted at check in. The hotel explained it as a miscommunication, but it cost me $80.00 more than I expected. Be sure to understand the rules up front, to avoid irritation at check out. In spite of that, I loved my visit here. The staff definitely has the knack of making you feel wanted and appreciated. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Great place for our weekend getaway with our friends! Very friendly and helpful staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My third trip to the hotel This was my third trip to the hotel. I enjoyed the ambience, the pools and the usual fine service. However I was disappointed that I had not been informed, at the time of making reservations, that the spa would be closed and that Ko'sin would be undergoing renovations. I feel this is information that should have been on the web site. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Think Twice This place is pretty much in the middle of nowhere. The staff have no clue about SPG Platinum. The GM is unresponsive. Get this, nearly every food and beverage venue adds on gratuity like it is room service. I'm not going back! August 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-06T19:22:14.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>